Showing results 1 to 25 of 34
Search: Posts Made By: Fight for Right
Forum: Office Management Group Friday, May 03, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 16,782
Posted By Mr hashmi
@fight for right If you have read my above...

@fight for right
If you have read my above posts carefully then you must know I am myself an effectee of allocation in OMG. I alongwith my fellows tried our level best to convince ED to allocate us,...
Posted By Mr hashmi
Dear, you have no idea of our case as ED has...

Dear, you have no idea of our case as ED has given us great favour in that case, so please avoid to pass comments regarding my interest and so and so. My concern is only if SC has accepted two...
Posted By aafia malik
My brother in law is a lawyer.He says it may be a...

My brother in law is a lawyer.He says it may be a far fetched idea but recent political appointments in OMG, make this case strong for css qualifiers. ED has no grounds to defend.I think there is no...
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
Dear, that petition was denied because ED said...

Dear, that petition was denied because ED said that we want to promote competition but in the wake of these irregular inductions ED has no reply because if they wanted to promote competition, there...
Forum: Office Management Group Thursday, May 02, 2013
Posted By Mr hashmi
I was myself skeptical about your claim about...

I was myself skeptical about your claim about writ petitions as our same petition was not entertained by IHC in 2011. So please don't give false hopes to the people as now you have referred to...
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
Please ask him to contact the...

Please ask him to contact the petitionr.Mr.Mazhar. thanks
Posted By Mr hashmi
@Shafqat Abbas My friend has visited JS...

@Shafqat Abbas
My friend has visited JS litigation and other relevant offices, he even went to the secretary office to inquire about the petitions but no one in litigation branch has confirmed these...
Posted By aafia malik
Sir, my friend had advised me to visit this...

Sir, my friend had advised me to visit this forum.I am also a css 2010 qualifier. I contacted A.Raheem Bhatti lawyer which you referred. He says , this case can be taken up but his fee is 2 lac. I am...
Forum: Office Management Group Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
If he is in ED then he must know that it is...

If he is in ED then he must know that it is litigation wing which deals with it.He can easily have it from there.He himself may be a deputationist.:laugh:
Posted By Mr hashmi
My friend in establishment division wants to see...

My friend in establishment division wants to see these petitions. Would you please guide a little bit.
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
Mr.Riaz and MR.Usman, two weeks...... OMG...

Mr.Riaz and MR.Usman, two weeks...... OMG constitution, total seats, misstatement by ED, 2/3rd CSS quota, recent approval of summary by PM ,article 27 and Occupational group probation, training and...
Posted By Mr hashmi
@Shafqat Abbas Which date has been given to...

@Shafqat Abbas
Which date has been given to establishment division by supreme court to submit its reply and on which grounds these petitions have been filed.
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
There are 300 seats vacant against CSS quota in...

There are 300 seats vacant against CSS quota in OMG.The question is of trying and the courts are really sympathetic these days.
Posted By Misa kilam
@ Shafqat Abbass

Well my merit in overall list (882 candidates) in CE 2011 was 450th and I am from Punjab. What is my chance in this regard..
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
You have bright chances Iram

I have already shared a petition by such effectee.You should file a petition into High court or supreme court based on the points I have mentioned. But you will have to hurry. Don't forget to attach...
Posted By iram jibran
Chance for allocation in omg

AOA SHAFQAT SHB I CAME TO KNOW THIS via my friend in omg...i was selected in 38 common n was 109 bt after few days the result was changed n they placed me on 375..without disclosing any reason...i...
Forum: Office Management Group Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
Contact Numbers of Lawyers of service matters

A.Raheem Bhatti 0300-7906539, Shoain Shaheen 0333-5125403, salman akram raja--03008445333
Forum: Office Management Group Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
Two petitions received for response

Two petitioners have filed petitions for allocation uptil now and supreme court has sought response from Establishment Division.Establishment Division is on weak footings as illegal inductions are...
Forum: Office Management Group Saturday, April 27, 2013
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
*******@gmail.com (shafqatabbas844@gmail.com) ...

*******@gmail.com (shafqatabbas844@gmail.com)

Syeda Bukhari, write to Human rights cell supreme court with cuttings of newspapers, also copy to secretary establishment.Thats what most of the...
Posted By sanam
Arrow @ Shafqat Abbas Sir can we have your email...

@ Shafqat Abbas
Sir can we have your email id,,it wont be a botheration for sure but just for a little guide line. thanks in anticipation.
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
How one can proceed? To write an application to...

How one can proceed? To write an application to establishment division first or what?
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
03336819770, he is the petitioner in 284...

03336819770, he is the petitioner in 284 inductions case Mr.Mazhar Hayat.He might be helpful. But you people will have to try for this. You will not lose anything rather there are chances of...
Posted By sanam
Arrow @ Shafqat Abbas Sir thanks for this...

@ Shafqat Abbas
Sir thanks for this information. can we have your contact number or id for further detail.
Forum: Office Management Group Friday, April 26, 2013
Posted By Shafqat Abbas
Application for Human Rights Cell supreme court by a qualifier

The Chief Justice,

Supreme Court of Pakistan

Islamabad.

SUBJECT: SUBMISSION FOR ALLOCATION OF VACANT POSTS IN CSS GROUP OMG ON ACCOUNT OF QUALIFYING CSS RATHER THAN DEPUTATIONISTS AND...
Forum: Office Management Group Thursday, April 25, 2013
Posted By mechrose37
Something should be done to claim it by...

Something should be done to claim it by qualifiers.Nothing is at stake so there is no wrong in moving the courts.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 34