Showing results 1 to 25 of 47
Search: Posts Made By: amin aslam
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Replies: 438
Views: 83,393
Posted By IQBAL HUSSAIN
Schedule for 115 course 1. Despatch of Form...

Schedule for 115 course
1. Despatch of Form 492.S of Psych Tert Recommended candidates to HRI. (09 Feb , 15)
2. 1st AHQ Special Selectiont Board (11 to 27 Feb , 15)
3. CMB (Feb ~March ,15)
Forum: Air Force Friday, January 30, 2015
Posted By Naumanaziz
Keep in high spirit dear. Dont get hurt, its...

Keep in high spirit dear. Dont get hurt, its life. You are a great person.
Forum: Air Force Thursday, January 29, 2015
Posted By silentcry
well only HRI knows well the reason behind...

well only HRI knows well the reason behind shortlisting that number of candidates in peshawar center but yes there are talented people there as well without any doubt :) if you know what i mean ;)
Forum: Air Force Sunday, December 28, 2014
Posted By cahi
yes mine is on 6 th january and yours? ...

yes mine is on 6 th january and yours?

best of luck brother. plz do share your test questions and experience.
Forum: Air Force Sunday, December 28, 2014
Posted By Naumanaziz
My test is on 30th, rwp. Your branch? Test dates...

My test is on 30th, rwp. Your branch? Test dates change to ni hui?
Forum: Air Force Monday, August 18, 2014
Replies: 516
Views: 90,577
Posted By Aamir Minhas
Great amin... I guess you were also in 113 course...

Great amin... I guess you were also in 113 course right? I was also there. InhsaALLAH will apply in 115. BRAVO !!!
Forum: Air Force Monday, August 18, 2014
Posted By zohaibsher
amin

Thats the spirit bro may you get success amin.
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Posted By Aamir Minhas
Hmmm any ways may be not apply next time as...

Hmmm any ways may be not apply next time as already applied twice in PAF in 113 & 114.

Hey amin what happened? Got the call or not?
Forum: Air Force Monday, August 11, 2014
Posted By mirza zahid usman
Legal branch

Forum: Air Force Monday, August 11, 2014
Posted By mirza zahid usman
Thanks God. Just received call from rwp centre...

Thanks God. Just received call from rwp centre shortlisted and called to fill some forms tomorrow.
Forum: Air Force Saturday, August 09, 2014
Posted By fahdbashir
Thanks. I am from Legal Branch and yes I did...

Thanks. I am from Legal Branch and yes I did appear in my initial interview, medical and then in psychological test from Peshawar as I live in Peshawar.
Forum: Air Force Friday, July 18, 2014
Posted By meatif
last time it took 20 days so hopefully till 10th...

last time it took 20 days so hopefully till 10th of Aug result will be announced.
Forum: Air Force Thursday, July 17, 2014
Posted By Anees Balouch
Congrats

congrats for being shortlisted for Psychological Test but ishq k imtehaan abhi aur bhi hain. time kam huga ap log interview k liye preparation start kar do and apki final year k jitne subjects hain...
Forum: Air Force Thursday, July 17, 2014
Posted By irfanhyder
Arrow It was overall 23 candidates shortlisted at...

It was overall 23 candidates shortlisted at Hyderabad I & Sc. including only one candidate of (A&SD Civil Engineering)
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Posted By irfanhyder
Arrow Shotlisted candidates at A & SD Hyderabad

23 cadidates have been shotlisted including 1 candidate A&SD(Civil Engineering). I belong to A&SD(civil engineering). I have been shortlisted and gave test. Insha Allah if god Almighty is willing...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, July 12, 2014
Posted By boi786
i dnt know

i dnt know what criteria for selection is ,every thing was very good but thats whats written .thank you every one on this forum for help specially seniors jazakALLAH khair
Forum: Air Force Saturday, July 12, 2014
Posted By zohaibsher
Amin bhai got short listed thanks for giving the...

Amin bhai got short listed thanks for giving the num
Forum: Air Force Friday, July 11, 2014
Posted By silentcry
Best of luck to you dear ! hope you can go...

Best of luck to you dear ! hope you can go through this time IN SHA ALLAH !!
Forum: Air Force Friday, July 11, 2014
Posted By silentcry
lists are emailed to every selection center ! now...

lists are emailed to every selection center ! now it depends on them whether they call you today or tomorrow !!
Forum: Air Force Thursday, July 10, 2014
Posted By silentcry
yes i am sure dear ! no calls so far .. when...

yes i am sure dear ! no calls so far .. when calls will be made then we all will come to know IN SHA ALLAH !
Forum: Air Force Thursday, July 10, 2014
Posted By silentcry
do waste your time to go there ! they will never...

do waste your time to go there ! they will never tell you anything ! just wait for the call and keep preparing for the test ! in 113, calls were made after 9 am evening so keep your hope alive as no...
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Posted By Samix
Yes Our Initial Interview was also taken by...

Yes Our Initial Interview was also taken by psychologist at karachi, she was lady. Squadron Leader by rank
Forum: Air Force Saturday, June 28, 2014
Posted By silentcry
yeah my friend also told me that psychiatrist was...

yeah my friend also told me that psychiatrist was taking initial interview ! in peshawar center as usual wing commander was taking initial interview and same in multan center as well !
Forum: Air Force Saturday, June 14, 2014
Posted By asad7
Cleared both test today :) medical on 18-06-14 ...

Cleared both test today :)
medical on 18-06-14
Please guide about Medical----
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Posted By acoolhuman
Exclamation How to Count Chance

Dear please note that if you pass academic and intelligence both and not shortlisted for Psych Test you are not screened out i.e you have avail no chance
but if are dropped in AHQ selection board...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 47