09:28 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 38
Search: Posts Made By: kamraniftikhar
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Replies: 2,708
Views: 659,740
kamran iftikhar bhai itna kam score dete hain kya...

kamran iftikhar bhai itna kam score dete hain kya phir toh mai ne apne dono interview mai kuch questions k answer diye the lekin ghar aake dekha to galat diay tha.. phir mere pata nhi kitne marks...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, December 28, 2015
Posted By Distance
kamran bhae kiya hwa aaj monday tha maloom krwaya...

kamran bhae kiya hwa aaj monday tha maloom krwaya apne selection ka, aur offer orders kb tk dispatch kr den ge selected candidates ko??
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, December 27, 2015
Posted By Distance
ok dear...it means ab just hardly within 1 week...

ok dear...it means ab just hardly within 1 week men selected candidates ko offer orders dispatched kr den gae...& monday ko khushkhabri sunana apne...
In sha Allah
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, November 05, 2015
Posted By Qacc
Dear Kamran and Sharp Mind brother.! :) thank you...

Dear Kamran and Sharp Mind brother.! :) thank you for your facilitation.

Till now ! no news.;)
Last time (2013) physical test/interview process was start from KP/FATA and then shift to other...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, November 05, 2015
Posted By Qacc
First let me say to clarify my status- Brother I...

First let me say to clarify my status- Brother I am belong to KP and not your competitor :D, and secondly my solely purpose of asking written portion marks form you and other colleagues just to...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, November 01, 2015
Posted By Sweet Gondal
well, Mr. Kamran, they were measuring everyone's...

well, Mr. Kamran, they were measuring everyone's chest. Irrespective of his Over/Under measurement. An AD were jotting down Normal/expansion measurements. Overall, i observed, they were lenient in...
Posted By Sweet Gondal
Ist Panelist: 1.Your good name ? 2.From...

Ist Panelist:
1.Your good name ?
2.From which area ?
3.you are a B.E and this is an ASI job, how will you cope with it.?
4.Whats your CGPA.?
5.When are you graduated ?
6.Have you done any...
Posted By Qacc
Dear Please share your physical test experience...

Dear Please share your physical test experience along with approximate number of candidates call for physical test and number of candidates who pass the physical test and what are the interview...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, October 31, 2015
Posted By Qacc
Dear Kamran Brother, it's just for your info...

Dear Kamran Brother, it's just for your info that, last batch was announce/advertise in Oct-2012 and again in Dec-2012(with some modification) written test was conducted in April-2013 while...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, October 30, 2015
Posted By sharp mind
They will check Call Letter as they checked our...

They will check Call Letter as they checked our call Letter then allowed us for Running. But, they no-doubt will have list in which your will be mentioned. I think, they will allow you for Test. I...
Posted By Sweet Gondal
I am going to appear for Physical Test ,...

I am going to appear for Physical Test , interview(latter on i guess) for the post of GD-09 tomorrow in Lahore.
Though i have no official call letter but i have their message about test place and...
Posted By Qacc
Dear Shahidhailian brother, can you please...

Dear Shahidhailian brother, can you please confirm from your sources that, minimum marks requirement for shortlisting of GD (09 &05) and OM (05) for KP candidates.?
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Posted By sharp mind
Congrats

Congrats
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, October 22, 2015
Posted By sharp mind
scorpiorules is on a distinguished road ...

scorpiorules is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by starr View Post
Aoa, I am from punjab and have applied for post of GD-09 . Is there Anyone, who is also from punjab?
yes...
Posted By Qacc
Count security clearance also.

Posted By Tehseen Baber
There will be no final result, who so ever had...

There will be no final result, who so ever had qualified, they will dispatch the appointment letters. So wait for a month or two. As other provinces are still in process.
Posted By uscarce
When the result of Stenotypist is expected to be...

When the result of Stenotypist is expected to be annoucned???
Posted By uscarce
WHen the result is expected????

Posted By uscarce
Letters for Pindi and Islamabad will be issued...

Letters for Pindi and Islamabad will be issued after 25th October, 2015.

Sources: Intelligence Bureau GRoup (Facebook)
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Posted By scorpiorules
kamran I belong to Lahore and yest it will be in...

kamran I belong to Lahore and yest it will be in Lahore. I obtained 58 marks for OM AND GD 09 posts. When is your interview
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Posted By scorpiorules
Share Interview Experience of OM (BPS-09 & 05)

I am very excited to observe that most of the candidates are sharing their interviews for GD (09) posts in detail. Most of the aspirants have also given their interviews fo OM(09 & 05) related posts....
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, October 17, 2015
Posted By Shahidhailian
Kpk is at the end after may be starting from 12 I...

Kpk is at the end after may be starting from 12 I guess .. After punjab it's kpk that's what I know

Sent from my SM-E500F using Tapatalk
Posted By Ameeena
@kamraniftikhar Thank you.

@kamraniftikhar
Thank you.
Posted By Qacc
@ Shahidhailian brother, any authentic info...

@ Shahidhailian brother, any authentic info regarding KP/FATA candidates.
Posted By Ameeena
Required: Info about IB jobs

Please guide.
When are the job vacancies announced for IB? What grade jobs are these? What kind of lifestyle to the IB jobs offer? Are the jobs in IB better than the ones offered to those who get...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 38