Views: 7,565
Posted By saadgulzar786
Not now.

Not now.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, February 02, 2018
Replies: 1,642
Views: 447,751
Posted By AllahServant
I have also not been selected. There might be...

I have also not been selected. There might be ambiguity in the results but that you can't get 100% transperancy anywhere. There must be many candidates who would have been selected through pure merit...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, February 01, 2018
Posted By faker
Agreed.. also i usually get stuff from tcs fast,...

Agreed.. also i usually get stuff from tcs fast, whenever me and my friends are w8ing for same letters, i get it in morning and my friends recieve it on evening or even next day.

Also its being...
Posted By Thahas
Can you share tracking number. It would be...

Can you share tracking number. It would be helpful for us
Posted By faker
Net 48k..

Net 48k..
Posted By faker
Thanks guys Here is a pic.. ...

Thanks guys

Here is a pic..
https://i.imgur.com/RTbd4ua_d.webp?maxwidth=640&shape=thumb&fidelity=medium
Posted By faker
Guys.. not fake.. just got letter. Appointed for...

Guys.. not fake.. just got letter. Appointed for TO.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, January 26, 2018
Posted By faker
Yeah.. i was thinking of getting them scanned and...

Yeah.. i was thinking of getting them scanned and be ready in advance :dd .

But on a kinda serious note i think i know why its taking so much time.. there is only one guy in varification, tafeem,...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, January 26, 2018
Posted By faker
Got a call again just now.. Now they want b.com...

Got a call again just now.. Now they want b.com degree and transcript. Well at least these two i submitted at the time of interview. Submitted them again.. now waiting the call for intermediate...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Posted By Great Afnan
Bhai mera bhi wohi reaction hota jo apka tha.Wese...

Bhai mera bhi wohi reaction hota jo apka tha.Wese senate me kyun complain na karen?wat do you say?
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Posted By buriroanees
I just called HR, the person said, "15 march tak...

I just called HR, the person said, "15 march tak aa jaye ga result". God knows better.

Sent from my SM-J510F using Tapatalk
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, January 21, 2018
Posted By faker
Got to hear another rumour, apparently the...

Got to hear another rumour, apparently the internal promotion (at an higher level ) chapter is finally over, so now we can start to expect some results.. idk, if they forget what story they feed us...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, January 08, 2018
Posted By sani99
Today i called nbp hr.the guy told that there is...

Today i called nbp hr.the guy told that there is stay on cbo and gbo.the TO list is under process and it will take time to finalise the things.so be patient and wait.

Sent from my SM-J500H using...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, January 05, 2018
Posted By smarttaurus
news is somebody has brought a stay letter from...

news is somebody has brought a stay letter from court over the vacancies etc. how far is it true? any knowledge about it or its just a hoax?
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Saturday, December 30, 2017
Posted By kamranbstn
http://www.na.gov.pk/en/pressrelease_detail.php?id...

http://www.na.gov.pk/en/pressrelease_detail.php?id=2946

this is the official press release on national assembly website you can see yourself too. In this official press release there is nothing...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Posted By engineer89
Quoted from facebook post "Today i called NBP HR...

Quoted from facebook post "Today i called NBP HR and asked when offer letters will be issued.i was told by the respondent lady that it will take about a month . i asked if there is stay on any post ,...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, December 15, 2017
Posted By faker
021 99220764

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, December 15, 2017
Posted By madam
Oh come on, branch managers are not authorized...

Oh come on, branch managers are not authorized persons to answer this. Ask HR wing of Head Office, they might know about it.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Posted By ABDC
Another day another disappointment, have been...

Another day another disappointment, have been keenly checking this page and the NBP Careers page almost daily but no news so far.
Its been way long almost 5-6 months, I wasn't expecting such a huge...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 12, 2017
the only thing i can say now is the "F"...

the only thing i can say now is the "F" word.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 24, 2017
Thanks for the confirmation. Looks like NBP is...

Thanks for the confirmation. Looks like NBP is going to give the candidates a new years gift.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 24, 2017
Posted By zamirHussain
Dear, i contacted twice first on 3rd nov concernd...

Dear, i contacted twice first on 3rd nov concernd person told me that result will be anounced within few days then again i have contacted on 23 nov at this same number 02199220405 person told that...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, November 23, 2017
Posted By zamirHussain
I have called to NBP , the person who was talking...

I have called to NBP , the person who was talking told me that result will be announced on 25 dec
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Posted By faker
Sorry to say it like this but " yeh gormint bik...

Sorry to say it like this but " yeh gormint bik gaye hai.. yeh hum sab ko mil k...... "
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, November 16, 2017
Posted By SohailSiddique
Aim High

Dear Colleagues I hope you all are in good health
Nbp has the policy to not give any details about the appointment process and final appointment therefore all information regarding appointment is...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 96