Search: Posts Made By: skyangel
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, February 26, 2017
Replies: 863
Views: 118,538
Posted By wolfy
Sunday Feb 26 ADMOD Screening test

OK, what was that?

Firstly, once again no info on anything. Just sit down and wait for the paper...

Secondly, 200 MCQs in 120mins, with a lot of them requiring a bit of working out! - the time...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Replies: 66
Views: 24,528
Posted By Murium
http://www.prospects.com.pk/updated-current-affair...

http://www.prospects.com.pk/updated-current-affairs-of-pakistan-mcqs-2016-2017-for-nts-tests-css-exams-and-fpsc-tests/
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Replies: 375
Views: 93,376
Posted By Arsenal FC
Cool Dear ____________ your Government of Pakistan,...

Dear ____________ your Government of Pakistan, Ministry Of Defence (Screening Test) is on Sunday 26th February, 2017 at 11:00 AM, your Roll # is ______ & test center is ISLAMABAD MODEL SCHOOL FOR...
Posted By Arsenal FC
Cool They have written cycle and have mentioned...

They have written cycle and have mentioned psychological test as well.... Also what's the point of screening test if everyone is going to appear for written.... I think on Sunday it would only be...
Posted By wolfy
Exclamation So I called NTS just now, and they said: 1....

So I called NTS just now, and they said:

1. Duration = will most likely be 1 1/2 hours because its just a screening test. Could be a bit longer, but duration will only be known once you get to...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, February 20, 2017
Posted By Greenboat
Matlab ye to woh bat hue, bus me bethe hain,...

Matlab ye to woh bat hue, bus me bethe hain, bharra bhi dedya hai or jana kaha hai, uska pata koi nahi! bas bus apni chalrahi. :D What kind of system is this! Matlab yar thora bata to dete akhir...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, February 20, 2017
Posted By agnes
MOD test date has been announced. Test will be...

MOD test date has been announced. Test will be held on 25th and 26th feb. They have not announced syllabus for paper. Wondering what it would be.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, January 21, 2017
Posted By Shapo akram
Ma English are eligible or not ? Sent from...

Ma English are eligible or not
?

Sent from my P709M using Tapatalk
Posted By Divergent
Lightbulb AD MoD...!!

Everything I studied during my life, including CSS, helped me to sail through these tests. In MoD, it is more about your skills and presentation than the knowledge. I appeared twice for the said post...
Posted By Sanghera
Mcqs were mostly EDS, Gk, Pak affairs,English and...

Mcqs were mostly EDS, Gk, Pak affairs,English and islamiyat
Posted By Greenboat
Assalam u alaikum Sir Divergent, I have seen you...

Assalam u alaikum Sir Divergent, I have seen you qualify every test. Please guide us how do you get through and make a very good scores in these contents; please give a detailed answer, I consider...
Posted By Sanghera
Last time the exam was divided in three papers...

Last time the exam was divided in three papers 100 MCQs 5 Question of Current Affairs and Essay paper. No restrictions on attempting this exam.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, January 20, 2017
Posted By yasirisrar
The MOD process The total selection process...

The MOD process

The total selection process takes 12 to 14 months (Including the test and registration)

Step 1: Registration

Step 2: Screening test
(Mcqs, current affairs and essay all...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, January 20, 2017
Posted By Sanghera
MOD Asst: Director New Jobs Announced 20 January 2017

Ministry of Defense have announced 30 New Jobs Of Assistant Director.

http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/012017/MinOfDef_20012017/MOD_Ad.jpg
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, January 08, 2017
Replies: 147
Views: 43,038
Posted By Breaking Bad
UAE is a federation

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Replies: 445
Views: 124,411
Posted By ayeshamehreen
Test date has been announced ...

Test date has been announced
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/news_detail.php?newsid=16569
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Posted By Sheharzaad
1.who is who what is what latest edition 2.gk...

1.who is who what is what latest edition
2.gk by carvan publisher latest edition
3.ISLAMIYAT mcqs by imtiaz shahid plus atya banu
4.Pak study/pak aff mcqs by imtiaz shahid
5.everyday science...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Views: 4,064
Posted By razzaqali6
Hahaha.....nice joke I think you didn't read...

Hahaha.....nice joke
I think you didn't read the advertisement or you visually disabled ? Part of joke

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, October 22, 2016
Posted By ayeshamehreen
Test will be held on 8th January 2017 and for...

Test will be held on 8th January 2017 and for syllabus follow the link given below
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/10-2016%20Adv%20Test%20Schemes%20Syllabi%20outline%2019-10-2016.pdf
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, October 22, 2016
Views: 1,731
Posted By imbindas
please don't read these kind of books. u must...

please don't read these kind of books. u must start reading authors like stephen p Cohen, Talbot, Ziring etc. it will build u concepts n also give u a critical view. don't go for rabbani, bhutti,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Views: 2,773
Posted By sharp mind
http://www.sindhhighcourt.gov.pk/jobs.php ...

http://www.sindhhighcourt.gov.pk/jobs.php

click this link dear.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Replies: 76
Views: 38,889
Posted By YasirG
@Divergent Brother its nice to see a...

@Divergent
Brother its nice to see a comprehensive post describing each n every aspect of this upcoming test . Can you please let us know.what topics can be discussed in the subjective part kindly...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, November 09, 2015
Replies: 76
Views: 38,889
Posted By Divergent
Lightbulb All about AD MOD Paper Pattern/recruitment process...!!

The queries of the aspirants are not new and they have been answered several times by the senior members of this forum… yet no one bothers to search for. Most of the questions are childish but one...
Forum: Past Papers Saturday, October 17, 2015
Views: 203,552
Posted By Monk
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B0Zhu7-hEm0LWHEw...

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B0Zhu7-hEm0LWHEwNmZhRTBPdmhaVkVfaWJ4SnhKZm5memtN
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, March 09, 2014
Replies: 109
Views: 34,419
Posted By saadqureshi
Richard Holbroke died 2 years ago, correct ans...

Richard Holbroke died 2 years ago, correct ans was james dobbins
Showing results 1 to 25 of 28