Views: 255,250
Posted By jawad ahmed soomro
Alhamdulillah 69 marks :)

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 13, 2015
Replies: 20
Views: 12,148
Posted By urMohid
Here are a few FAQs: 1. How many candidates...

Here are a few FAQs:

1. How many candidates will they call for interview?
A. All the qualified candidates.

2. What do they ask in interview?
A. Just like any other interview, they may ask...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Replies: 345
Views: 102,079
Posted By darkgalaxy
I am from Peshawar.

Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Views: 16,594
Posted By Z Ali S
Custom Inspector, Preventive & Appraising/Valuation Officer All MCQ's

Some MCQ's are repeated and some are not answered.
1. What is Moon? Satellite
2. Charge on Neutron? Neutral
3. Current flow means? Flow of electron
4. What is freezing point of Water? 0C
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, September 14, 2015
Replies: 108
Views: 39,267
Posted By anonymous89
Talking bandaranaike naami tmaam cheezen Sri lanka ma...

bandaranaike naami tmaam cheezen Sri lanka ma paye jati hain :laughing
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, September 06, 2015
Replies: 1,475
Views: 342,746
Posted By MuhammadYounas
Thumbs down Come on Brother, Don't misguide everybody. No...

Come on Brother, Don't misguide everybody. No offence, but people like you use such tricks to take people out of competition by spreading such nonsensical information. I wonder why guys like you...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, September 05, 2015
Replies: 1,475
Views: 342,746
Posted By urMohid
People with higher qualifications than 14 years...

People with higher qualifications than 14 years are not eligible. They will take an affidavit from the candidate that they haven't done anything after 14 year education.
If hiding further...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, September 04, 2015
Replies: 217
Views: 62,433
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Eligible for merit posts.

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, September 04, 2015
Replies: 217
Views: 62,433
Posted By Meek
No seat for Sindh Rural.

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Posted By MohsinAli2
I just called HBFCL and the guy told me that the...

I just called HBFCL and the guy told me that the finalized list has gone for approval of MD. As soon as the list is approved they ll inform the candidates. n he said INSHALLAH jaldi ajaegi. I asked...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, August 24, 2015
Posted By tanveersaeed
you mean written test?? but at the time of...

you mean written test?? but at the time of interview a hbfcl representative with beard told us that written test's wieghtage is zero now whole thing depends upon once interview. interview will solely...
Forum: Air Force Thursday, January 23, 2014
Replies: 797
Views: 139,095
Posted By Anees Balouch
logistics test

ahmed bhai my test is on 29th jan

kindly mujhe logistics ka ju test hai initial usk maximum topics bata du ta'k internet se hi kuch na kuch cover ker loon because time is too short and ye bhi bata...
Showing results 1 to 12 of 12