Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: Haaris
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Replies: 462
Views: 71,854
Posted By kaif0331
That date changed now waiting for another date ...

That date changed now waiting for another date

Sent from my BLN-AL10 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Posted By Muhammad Naeim
Aoa anyone here from new appointee's (or who...

Aoa
anyone here from new appointee's (or who went to court)
Seniors plz guide me, that should i file a case for joining because joining was due in oct 17 and now feb 18 had ended and there is no...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Replies: 833
Views: 182,595
Posted By SWA Maseed
Dear All, Kia ''Result Card'' k lian...

Kia ''Result Card'' k lian zarori apply karna ho ga ya nahi. May nay RTO, Peshawar k lian test dia ta UDC (61) o LDC (64) k lian.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 13, 2017
Posted By skyrider
If we don't reached till 23rd then the written...

If we don't reached till 23rd then the written date of joining on appointment letter will be end, and according to it appointment will be cancelled after 23rd then what prove we have to say that...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 12, 2017
Posted By The Winner
Its beyond my comprehension that if PBS has...

Its beyond my comprehension that if PBS has already recruited 1000+ staff and also census work is almost complete and the contract of the above mentioned staff will end in February b/c PBS Don't need...
Posted By Arsenal FC
Firstly the questions is whether its the entire...

Firstly the questions is whether its the entire process or just the posts of statistical assistant because there are DEO's LDC, UDC and other posts as well...secondly the current protesting employees...
Posted By Arsenal FC
I have been asked a lot of questions so I would...

I have been asked a lot of questions so I would try to answer them.

a) The above offer letter which I posted before isn't mine but of somebody who got it for statistical assistant post. Mine is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 05, 2017
Posted By Arsenal FC
All i can say is I answered what I knew..... ...

All i can say is I answered what I knew.....

Sent from my LT700 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 05, 2017
Posted By Arsenal FC
How can one possibly know if they are on merit or...

How can one possibly know if they are on merit or not ??

Sent from my LT700 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 21, 2017
Posted By Arsenal FC
Post I know there were interviews today as...

I know there were interviews today as well.......come on people stop hiding and share your interview experiences and specially GK and islamiyat part. :waiting:waiting
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 21, 2017
Posted By KPK777
Bro, do not worry you will get offer letter. Some...

Bro, do not worry you will get offer letter. Some candidates did not come for interview despite of being top performer.

In Sha Allah, You also keep this in mind and yes you are right i gave...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, January 20, 2017
Replies: 110
Views: 38,770
Posted By Maria zia
kindly share test patern of nts for TAS

Forum: Other Examinations Monday, September 14, 2015
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,958
Posted By faheem khattak 111
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-exami...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/other-examinations/104143-appraising-valuation-officer-paper-batch-i-2.html#post862442
consult this thread
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Replies: 158
Views: 52,081
Posted By ABDULLAHSIDRA
Haaris and MHK Rind, I am sorry for your loss. I...

Haaris and MHK Rind, I am sorry for your loss. I don't know why didn't you receive your roll no. slips.... As far as the test is concerned, it was very easy. There were four sections consisting of...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14