Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search: Posts Made By: Bordeaux
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 23, 2016
Replies: 1,783
Views: 442,533
Posted By ouneeb
Candidates were selected and are ready for...

Candidates were selected and are ready for training. Its too late for waiting list the process is finished.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 16, 2016
Post Dear no one has any information in this regard....

Dear no one has any information in this regard. As per my experience, once i tried to get Waiting List/Waiting Candidates from FPSC but couldn't. FPSC keeps it very confidential bro. At this point i...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Replies: 771
Views: 213,463
Posted By Davidd
Test contents are so diversed so one book won't...

Test contents are so diversed so one book won't cover all the topics. Consult GAT book for english, analytical and math, some issb book for shape questions. For geography and economics google or...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Monday, March 14, 2016
Replies: 771
Views: 213,463
Posted By sibghatt
guys please Do tell us the ratio of girls in...

guys please Do tell us the ratio of girls in previous batch ..
how many girls were selected last time and where they were posted.
kindly reply

Sent from my XT1056 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 12, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Fpsc site down. Can't access it...... Sent...

Fpsc site down. Can't access it......

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Posted By mehmoodeko
bhaio sb bakwas hai, intezar karo ajayega...

bhaio sb bakwas hai, intezar karo ajayega result... I m also from KPK. I have someone very close in fpsc. He didn't replied to my query so how can somebody get it from there. by the way he is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 07, 2016
Posted By ouneeb
Ilm bantanay say barhta hai humara bhi pata karwa...

Ilm bantanay say barhta hai humara bhi pata karwa do......
😐😑

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 05, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
it has become final that final recommendations...

it has become final that final recommendations are in final phase and result will be commenced in upcoming week on any day from monday to friday IN SHA ALLAH
lets hope for the good and prepare for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 29, 2016
Posted By shahwar raza
Today I called Fpsc . they said result is...

Today I called Fpsc . they said result is expected in a week or 2. Yet not confirmed.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 21, 2016
Posted By FrostFlame
The personal hearing ,I assume,you people are...

The personal hearing ,I assume,you people are talking about is of the departmental case. Please have a look again a bit meticulously.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 21, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
we have well familiar with efficiency and prompt...

we have well familiar with efficiency and prompt response of FPSC so it's not anticipate in FEBRUARY ,final recommendation will be in the mid of MARCH .We could expect in february if FPSC utilizes...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 08, 2016
Posted By still hope
today my friend who worked in nhmp informed me...

today my friend who worked in nhmp informed me that training of selected po s from department will start from 10jan aur ksi ka redriving test nhi hova balky result k late honay ki wja personal...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
FPSC makes panel for interview shortly after...

FPSC makes panel for interview shortly after shortlisting because panel has atleast one member of concerning DEPARTMENT thereby it vary from time to time and circumstances as well second thing panel...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 04, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
not more than 20 candidates ..it is maximum number

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 04, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
Re-interview has not been conducted yet ,surely...

Re-interview has not been conducted yet ,surely it will conduct in this week or upcoming week .Moreover final recommendation will finally promulgate in the mid of FEBRUARY 2016 .So kindly don't...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Posted By mnkawan
Last week i called fpsc for info about...

Last week i called fpsc for info about announcement of final result,operator said " abhi result final nai hua,"restored candidates " k interview hone hain '

"Restored candidates" term is used in...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, December 14, 2015
Replies: 98
Views: 90,265
Posted By Farhan1981
Thumbs up dear/s, regarding questions related to...

dear/s,

regarding questions related to security measures...they will ask u such MCQ's

1. CCTV stands for
2. Walk Through gates operates on which principle
3. VBIED ?
4. RFID ??
5. which...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, December 13, 2015
Posted By sidrahhh
Prepare complete act thoroughly and you can take...

Prepare complete act thoroughly and you can take Model Papers by Advanced Publishers for FIA test or any other test, contain all past & present papers. This book recommended by (SM & Moderator, Man...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, December 11, 2015
Posted By liberation
Kazakhstan

Kazakhstan
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, December 11, 2015
Posted By sib mah
its canada

its canada