Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search: Posts Made By: Yaqub Shah
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,744
Posted By Amber Hamid
Congrats Sent from my SM-J330FN using...

Congrats

Sent from my SM-J330FN using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 02, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,744
Posted By molai
Can any one guide that along with bachelor's...

Can any one guide that along with bachelor's degree is it all right to send master's degree too?

Or there can be a problem of over qualification??

There will be NO problem if you mention it...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,983
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Without any fraction of doubt you are correct...

Without any fraction of doubt you are correct bro. Allah is the One who knows what is best of us. Kabhi wo dey k aazmata hai, aur kabhi wo lay k aazmata hai. Allah ki mansha humari samjh say bala-tar...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 19, 2016
Posted By Mohammad Ali
Had an exchange of words with an official of...

Had an exchange of words with an official of FPSC, I was told recommendation would be made within fifteen days -- when I interrupted that it could go beyond that, he replied it was a possibility but...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Posted By LLMMUSLIMFAMILYLAW
My interview with answers which i presented...

My interview with answers which i presented before FPSC penal, a brief introduction regarding my Hifz e Quran and then asked first question from chairman 1) what is withholding tax? I replied that...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Posted By Shaikhu
Hello friends, my interview was in Karachi on...

Hello friends, my interview was in Karachi on 18th July.

1.What is withholding tax and why withholding tax is processed?
2.If tax payer shows less figure in file than acual, then what should you...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Posted By MuhammadYounas
Thumbs up At Lahore Center

Hello Mr. Younus, Please have a seat:

AOA how are you? i'm fine thank you for asking,

so, you are from FSD, Yes Sir,
Where from? Main City area sir.!
You are an MBA from? Agri Uni sir!...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 27, 2016
Posted By Mohammad Ali
This process must be kept fair. If any corrupt...

This process must be kept fair. If any corrupt practice or "reference policy" is noted by us (I or my fellow aspirants whom I am in contact with), we'll lodge a complaint with all the respective...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 23, 2016
Posted By nqayyum
kpk

kpk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 20, 2016
Posted By nqayyum
i received a message from FPSC regarding my...

i received a message from FPSC regarding my interview. it is scheduled on 7 June 2016 at fpsc office peshawar.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Posted By khan imran khan
Well, i have been interviewed several times in...

Well, i have been interviewed several times in bpsc ,fpsc, nts etc,, one thing is clear that they does not follow the syllabus of interview. Whatever would come in their minds they would ask straight...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 05, 2016
Posted By ayub89baltic
Sir kindly share your mcqs preparation technique...

Sir kindly share your mcqs preparation technique that will help us in upcomming papers

Sent from my LG-SU640 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Posted By Shahzaib786
all the candidates who are interviewed first...

all the candidates who are interviewed first please shares their experiences, question asked etc.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Posted By highly uploaded
"Personal Hearing", in terms of pre-selection in...

"Personal Hearing", in terms of pre-selection in IIRS case, means If you are aggrieved in the pre-selection list, e.g if you are in the list of rejected candidates and you have the justification for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 02, 2016
Posted By Mohammad Ali
First of all, I thank Allah and Holy Prophet...

First of all, I thank Allah and Holy Prophet (endless peace and choicest blessings of Allah be upon him), by whose favor we have every reason to be happy, faithful and smiling. The interviews shall...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, April 25, 2016
Replies: 42
Views: 55,070
Posted By Gudujones
Brother plz give dominating opinion according to...

Brother plz give dominating opinion according to your experience regarding following points:
1. Dressing during interview (shalwar qameez or pent shirt), especially for those who are too skinny.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 24, 2016
job description Inspector irs

The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) is considering the revised job description of Inland Revenue Inspectors taking into account their powers, functions and jurisdiction issued by the Regional Tax...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 22, 2016
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
They have not issued call letters for...

They have not issued call letters for interview,the letter is about the information of Pre Selection only...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 21, 2016
Interview experience?

I respectfully request those members who have previously appeared in any FPSC gen.recruitment interview, to share their experience about how interview is held in FPSC,, e.g time, questions relation...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 21, 2016
Mazhar Ali Khokhar bro Would you like to share...

Mazhar Ali Khokhar bro
Would you like to share the text mentioned in the letter?
Whether FPSC ask to submit documents or call you for interview??
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Posted By Tassawur
I have made the Assistant Director...

I have made the Assistant Director Anti-Corruption my career.
As well as my knowledge about my District is concerned , I had read in detail about my district . That's why I was aware of these...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Posted By Tassawur
How to Prepare for an Interview.

Dear Fellows!
Interview plays a highly significant role in one's selection. Whether the job be through PPSC, FPSC or through Departmental Selection Process,...
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22