Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: afzalTarbela
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 19, 2016
Replies: 1,591
Views: 279,029
Posted By zeekaay
all we need to know is the presence of ameer...

all we need to know is the presence of ameer mukam.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 28, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
i would like to advise all those pessimists,...

i would like to advise all those pessimists, including those who turns on a churning rumours mill regarding cancellation, to kindly abstain from posting senseless statements here. we have a member...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Posted By Ramiz Ahmad
Thanks zeekay bro for being so bothered about us...

Thanks zeekay bro for being so bothered about us may Allah fufill wish of Every needy person
Posted By zeekaay
loads of thanks sami bro. and may your...

loads of thanks sami bro.
and may your wonderful news land all of us in happiness, including ramiz,asad and all other silent members of this thread.
Posted By Samikameer
Dear brothers . Through protest you people cant...

Dear brothers . Through protest you people cant do any thing because they simply mentioned in advertisment that company has reserve the rights to cancel/withdraw the vacancies any time.Noting for all...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 24, 2016
Posted By Samikameer
Dear all brothers noting for all open catagories...

Dear all brothers noting for all open catagories has been prepared and forwarded to Chief PESCO for approval, therefore appointed letters will be issued soon inshallah. And i have appointed as...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 23, 2016
I visited pesco office told me appointment...

I visited pesco office told me appointment letters will be issued in 15 to 20 days...but I heard from someone who was also in wait of result that the pesco chief give approval of open merit...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 21, 2016
Posted By Ramiz Ahmad
Samikameer bro its 21st of july as you told this...

Samikameer bro its 21st of july as you told this day will decide when the appointments will happen so whats are the updates
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, June 06, 2016
Posted By Exuberant Ali
please guys, do not create rumors and hearsay, i...

please guys, do not create rumors and hearsay, i do not see any such issue. This is the case of data coder's relevant or irrelevant qualification. Every thing is ready, it is not easy to make another...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 04, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
try to be a practicing muslim as ALLAH is the...

try to be a practicing muslim as ALLAH is the best healer. offer prayers regularly and try to mould your activities in conformity to the sayings of our holy prophet (may all peace be upon him)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 30, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
bro they have no reason for further delay.today...

bro they have no reason for further delay.today was the last day for interviews of qouta seats and results for other posts;for which interviews have been conducted in march, have been compiled...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 30, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
letters will be dispatched to the selected...

letters will be dispatched to the selected candidates in a couple of days. dont know the accurate date but joining is immediately after eid and its confirmed.

i haven't received any update of the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 26, 2016
Posted By AsadHussain
Relaxing news

Finally something good to hear. thanks
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 26, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
there is a board of directors meeting either...

there is a board of directors meeting either tomorrow or on monday which will approve for dispacthing offer letters.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 19, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
aray houjaye shukar karo idhar log government ke...

aray houjaye shukar karo idhar log government ke resign ke peechay parhe hue hen or apko abhi bhi appoint hone ka sabr nahi horaha.ye interviews houjaye to process baki complete he magr appointment...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 19, 2016
Posted By Ramiz Ahmad
Zeekay you were saying first that after employ3...

Zeekay you were saying first that after employ3 quota interview the things can be wrapped up in one week now you yourself have doubt about it?????it means june ist week is also not confirmed
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 14, 2016
Posted By Exuberant Ali
For Employee sons interview the following...

For Employee sons interview the following criterion has been adopted:
1- Deceased Employees' sons.
2- Retired Employees' sons.
Provided their Marks are greater than 50.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Posted By Exuberant Ali
As Far as appointments are concerned, i think the...

As Far as appointments are concerned, i think the process has been halted until budget, because they (officials or Govt.) are trying to save few millions from increment.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 06, 2016
Posted By Samikameer
Bro employees son interview Schedule have been...

Bro employees son interview Schedule have been prepared again . i will inform you when it is approved.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 30, 2016
Posted By zeekaay
my dear brother, first of all, this is a peice...

my dear brother,
first of all, this is a peice of land on the suface of earth called 'PAKISTAN' and a well known fact about it is that everything is going on but no one knows how is it running its...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 29, 2016
Posted By Ramiz Ahmad
Any updates about the hiring process it seems to...

Any updates about the hiring process it seems to be as if the recruitment has never to be happened in pesco i had never come across with such a pathetic process in my entire life almost a year has...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 15, 2016
when the final selection and appointment letter...

when the final selection and appointment letter will be issued for those posts whose interviews are already held?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, April 15, 2016
Posted By Samikameer
Salam dear all. Employee son Quota interviews...

Salam dear all. Employee son Quota interviews will be starting from 25th April 2016.
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23