Showing results 1 to 7 of 7
Search: Posts Made By: yasirhanif
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, January 22, 2016
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,780
Posted By exclusively
I don't agree with the point number 4!, FPSC...

I don't agree with the point number 4!, FPSC should declare that it takes longer than 8 months, the point needs to be changed like this" Usually it takes eight to thirteen months for the result of...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,711
Posted By Lunatic bird
Actually brother,you must resign from ur...

Actually brother,you must resign from ur lecturership because u don't deserve this prestigious designation. You are comparing a university professor to a tapedaar.Dear a university professor is...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
I am Shorlisted Alhamdullah. It...

I am Shorlisted Alhamdullah.

It is Absolutely Ridiculous ... FPSC works like CIA AND ISI. Why it maintains so much ambiguity. We demand result like NTS where every candiate must know...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, January 17, 2016
Posted By N is best
ALL You people should have some common sense at...

ALL You people should have some common sense at least. Also, had the number of seats been reduced, fpsc would have informed through notice or some other way. so, stay calm. Result would be announced...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, January 17, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
Bhai jan apke post me kuch words dikhne me nahen...

Bhai jan apke post me kuch words dikhne me nahen aa rahe. Kya ap enka size thora aur bara kar sakte ho. Forum pe ziada tar logon ki eye-sight ka issue he.
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Posted By Hitler Khan
But this has never been fpsc practice. Even the...

But this has never been fpsc practice. Even the result of Preventive Officers was announced collectively. It is strange that they have announced merit seats results in such manner.

P.S = thank you...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
@All Wait for official announcement and result. ...

@All Wait for official announcement and result.

@N is Best & Samboy: Please avoid chain posting.
Showing results 1 to 7 of 7