Views: 3,634
Posted By Fading Glimpse
FOUNDATION/FACULTY OF SCIENCE both are correct

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, April 05, 2011
Views: 3,634
Posted By fahim13
Question Koi batao F.Sc ka matlab kia hay?

Mujhe nahi pata....
Forum: Computers and Technology Saturday, September 25, 2010
Views: 2,072
Posted By Sakk
Its quite simple. You can connect through your...

Its quite simple. You can connect through your mobile phone either through GPRS service or through WIFI if your mobile phone have wireless support like iphone 3G and iphone 3GS. If you are connecting...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Views: 1,378
Posted By dogar1986
Response to Pervez Musharraf during fund-raising campaign

Former President Gen (retd) Pervez Musharraf has said that God-willing he would certainly go back to Pakistan and take part in elections. He said that the cancer of terrorism and extremism exists in...
Forum: English Poetry Monday, September 20, 2010
Views: 509
Posted By unsolved_Mystery
I'll Paint You a Rainbow

I'll paint you a rainbow to hang on the wall,
to brighten your heart when the gray shadows fall.
On a canvas of joy outlasting the years,
with a soft brush of sweetness to dry all your tears....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 27, 2010
Replies: 23
Views: 2,449
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Appreciated. and thanx for wishing me luck...

Appreciated.

and thanx for wishing me luck...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, August 26, 2010
Views: 1,890
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
China's epic traffic jam

An almighty traffic jam in China has reached truly epic proportions by keeping commuters in traffic for nine consecutive days.

The gridlock began on August 14 between the Inner Mongolia Autonomous...
Forum: General Science Notes Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Views: 1,780
Posted By khuhro
How Heart Works

The normal heart is a strong, muscular pump a little larger than a fist. It pumps blood continuously through the circulatory system. Each day the average heart "beats" (expands and contracts) 100,000...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, August 22, 2010
Views: 661
You cannot change it.

Forum: News & Articles Saturday, August 14, 2010
Views: 802
Smile Obama backs mosque near ground zero

Obama backs mosque near ground zero

Saturday, 14 Aug, 2010

WASHINGTON: President Barack Obama on Friday forcefully endorsed allowing a mosque near the site of the destroyed World Trade Center,...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, August 14, 2010
Replies: 65
Views: 7,752
Posted By Maha Khan
I second the views of Crown Prince...and condemn...

I second the views of Crown Prince...and condemn the role of media...:hurtI was among those members who didnot favour this act...;)...we used to talk about democracy but still dont know what is the...
Forum: Past Papers Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Replies: 73
Views: 17,880
No, there'z no chance of pw steel. Vcard is just...

No, there'z no chance of pw steel. Vcard is just info downloaded. If want to save the info then you download vcard of the user.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 09, 2010
Replies: 68
Views: 8,132
Posted By Farid_Asclepius
Its sad to know such views of future csp,z...

Its sad to know such views of future csp,z regarding presidnt of pakistan
and i m not shocked to know it.
Well this is how few bias anchors at tv channels mould the views of millions,including...
Forum: Islam Saturday, August 07, 2010
Views: 1,293
Posted By Sakk
Brothers please keep in mind that ISLAM is the...

Brothers please keep in mind that ISLAM is the only religion which is spreading at an unbearable pace. It is in itself a sign of anxiety that these people are making such efforts like Draw Muhammad...
Forum: Interview Saturday, August 07, 2010
Views: 1,645
Posted By DEADLYDOCTOR
@hd5347 no one knows his/her merit no....

@hd5347

no one knows his/her merit no. before the final result.no such list is issued.
one only knows that one has passed written exams.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 06, 2010
Views: 1,733
Posted By Xeric
fW_Rd1CsKYk

fW_Rd1CsKYk
Forum: Islam Friday, August 06, 2010
Views: 1,293
Posted By Jahanzebmemon
They have gone mad, They are challenging the...

They have gone mad, They are challenging the nature!
Posted By dr.ali.zaidi
Reminds me of the Movie 'Munna Bhai MBBS' when...

Reminds me of the Movie 'Munna Bhai MBBS' when Munna bhai's Bapu ji comes to see him and he setups a fake hospital with fake Patients :laughing :laughing :laughing
Posted By Abdullah Vinjhar
Fake degrees and now fake relief camps.Shame on...

Fake degrees and now fake relief camps.Shame on the adminstration.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, August 05, 2010
Posted By Xeric
A severe blow to the dignity of PM. How they...

A severe blow to the dignity of PM. How they dared to misguide the chief executive of the country. They should be questioned strictly. Abraham Lincoln's quote is fit on this occasion, "You can fool...
Posted By Invincible
Alas! how long we will be ruled by such insane...

Alas! how long we will be ruled by such insane people? :mad:
Posted By Invincible
Pm befooled in Mianwali

MIANWALI: Prime Minister Gilani was magnificently befooled in Mianwali when he visited a medical relief camp, which was amazingly set up moments before his arrival by local administration within...
Forum: Past Papers Thursday, August 05, 2010
hahahaha, Nice it is. I like the point, as it has...

hahahaha, Nice it is. I like the point, as it has increased my general knowledge. If there was no word of "Beurocratic" then it could be a strong argument to prove your answer right.
Btw, baichne to...
Forum: Past Papers Thursday, August 05, 2010
Posted By Kamran
@ kcite

Welington
Forum: Discussion Thursday, August 05, 2010
Replies: 28
Views: 4,285
Posted By mussaa
era of PERVAIZ MUSHARRAF vs Today's Democracy

They say that democracy even in its worst form is better than dictatorship .
Seeing the worsening peace conditions in Karachi . Fake degrees . wukla gardi,
clash between judiciary and executive,...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 72