Showing results 1 to 25 of 171
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Izaz4u
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 94,117
Posted By usman khalid
Muhammad Usman Khalid Merit # 22 Allocated in...

Muhammad Usman Khalid
Merit # 22
Allocated in DMG!

Many Congratulations to all of allocated candidates!
May ALLAH guide all of us to serve people of Pakistan to the best of our abilities!
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Views: 94,117
Posted By maazzafar
ALHAMDULILLAH Got allocated in POLICE SERVICE OF...

ALHAMDULILLAH Got allocated in POLICE SERVICE OF PAKISTAN (open merit seat)
Muhammad Maaz zafar
roll number 6784
merit 05
Forum: Office Management Group Sunday, May 13, 2012
Views: 38,561
Posted By Hamza Salick
Being an insider I know what I am talking about.I...

Being an insider I know what I am talking about.I never said prefer it over DMG or PSP,I just said that it should be considered at 6th or 7th on candidates' preferences.
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 97
Views: 113,546
Posted By Sakk
SHIRAZ ALI Roll # 10970 Qualified Again! ...

SHIRAZ ALI
Roll # 10970
Qualified Again!

Congratulations to all those who have made it and consolidation to those who did not make it this year.
Posted By ArifAwan
9560 ARIFULLAH AWAN I am grateful to this...

9560 ARIFULLAH AWAN

I am grateful to this forum's management and members for their guidance and mentoring.
God bless you all.
Posted By shallowwater
Safdar Jang Roll no 1127 Pass

Safdar Jang

Roll no 1127

Pass
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Replies: 92
Views: 28,636
Posted By MaShWaNeE
Alhamdulilah Allah bestowed me with success.

Posted By candidguy
I too, by the grace of Almighty, have qualified...

I too, by the grace of Almighty, have qualified it. And I'm from Zone-5.
Posted By prestigious
Thanks for your kind words... Inshallah... : ) ...

Thanks for your kind words... Inshallah... : )

@Asif Yousufzai:

Well done... good job for initiating the thread...

@Izaz4u(Izazul haq shah):

Heartily congrates Izazul haq shah :king :vic...
Posted By Mansoor 1983
I passed.Mansoor Wisal

Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Views: 11,321
Posted By maliasghar
The Politics of Civil Service Reform in Pakistan

Andrew Wilder
Journal of International Affairs (http://jia.sipa.columbia.edu/politics-civil-service-reform-pakistan)

Over the course of the...
Posted By Yousafzaii
Congratulations to all of...

Congratulations to all of you...:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe
Posted By Asif Yousufzai
Congrats...

Heartiest Congratulations to all the Qualified candidates......wish you all a very good luck for the interview....

Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Sunday, October 02, 2011
Replies: 29
Views: 56,365
Posted By dr.ali.zaidi
Ok let me tell you this as you insisted upon it....

Ok let me tell you this as you insisted upon it. this may not be true only for MLCG Officer but for any all the Civil servant I'll tell you to step by step how to say no as a bureaucrat. If your boss...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, September 01, 2011
Replies: 47
Views: 754,327
39th Common Muhammad Asif Raza (...

39th Common

Muhammad Asif Raza
( (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/saad-qaisrani-42317.html)Asifr (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/asifr-3506.html))

Opt. Sub.: .Arabic, Computer...
Forum: Foreign Newspapers Saturday, August 27, 2011
Views: 1,256
Posted By Call for Change
American Decline: Causes and Consequences : Noam Chomsky

American Decline: Causes and Consequences by Noam Chomsky

In the 2011 summer issue of the journal of the American Academy of Political Science, we read that it is "a common theme" that the United...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 81,923
Posted By Raz
Assalam-o-Alaikum I was shocked for some...

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I was shocked for some friends and my sympathies are with Kamran, Mohsin, Engr.Safdar Jang, Nida Chuhan, Malik Rashad Nemat, Sana, JazibRoomi, and all others who could not...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Replies: 69
Views: 81,923
Posted By Islaw Khan
Heartiest Congratulation to All.

Forum: CSS News Monday, August 22, 2011
Views: 4,400
Posted By Islaw Khan
Lightbulb FPSC asks govt to enhance upper age limit

FPSC asks govt to enhance upper age limit of candidates
Mumtaz Alvi
Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Islamabad

The Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) has approached the government for...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, July 28, 2011
Views: 1,477
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
Aey chara gar e shouq koi aisi dawa day,

IK main hun faqat too ho or aalam-e-hoo ho,
aey husn e azal saary hijaabaat uthaa day,

http://i1109.photobucket.com/albums/h424/aliahmadsyed/Poetry/aey-chara-gar-e-shouq.jpg
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, July 15, 2011
Replies: 474
Views: 172,033
Posted By Hamza Salick
W.Salaaaaam marraa:) Sir ji Psychological ka...

W.Salaaaaam marraa:)

Sir ji Psychological ka first day ka tw ap ko pata he acchi tarah..ittna likhwatay hain k banda murney wala ho jaata hey:pp
I made sure that I completed or almost completed...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, July 15, 2011
Replies: 474
Views: 172,033
Posted By Hamza Salick
My Interview:

Rana Bhagwan Das:

1.Which day was celebrated in Pakistan a couple of days ago with reference to Sociology?
2.When is ur MSc course going to be completed?
3.What is social stratification?
4.Why...
Forum: Discussion Monday, June 20, 2011
Views: 8,602
@ MJKhan I saw that thread yesterday and...

@ MJKhan

I saw that thread yesterday and removed it. He is against partition. I was like :vangry.

This man cannot be tolerated here anymore. Many may not agree but this is how it should be....
Let me have his answer. We know our next step.

@ Finder Against Partitition Against...

@ Finder

Against Partitition
Against Pakistan
Against Pakistan Army
Against Pakistan Security Services
Against Pakistan Intelligence Agencies
Against Pakistan's Nuclear Program...