Views: 6,289
Posted By aliy
Agriculture Finance Officer HBL

Industry: Banking/Financial Services
Functional Area: Accounts, Finance & Financial Services
Total Position: 1
Job Type: Full Time/Permanent
Job Location: Islamabad, Karachi, Lahore, Pakistan...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, November 28, 2014
Replies: 39
Views: 8,656
Posted By Malik Zee
@Warraich bro an official of high rank told me...

@Warraich bro an official of high rank told me yesterday that this is not final list of all students thats what i told u. What is going on now is fishy. I also am waiting for my interview because i...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, November 22, 2014
Replies: 37
Views: 6,617
Posted By Postulant
Expecting 100% merit selections from an...

Expecting 100% merit selections from an organization under Nisar Ali Khan is equivalent to expecting Nawaz to resign under moral pressure!!!
Forum: MCB Limited Sunday, November 02, 2014
Replies: 62
Views: 16,889
Posted By shahid_5151
Dear Keerio it takes almost one month to complete...

Dear Keerio it takes almost one month to complete the hiring process so wait and see
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, October 26, 2014
Replies: 1,057
Views: 266,938
Posted By exclusively
Done it, it really helped me out realistically....

Done it, it really helped me out realistically. Thank you so much, and please let me know about the rest of the portions. Particularly, could you please guide me concerning maths. I am almost done...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, October 12, 2014
Replies: 88
Views: 17,896
Posted By Zaheer Aslam Tagar
Brother, I have also failed the test but the game...

Brother, I have also failed the test but the game is never over. My father says, always listen to your heart and do your best. Agar kamyab hue to wah wah agar nh hue to or b acha hai. Because God...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, October 12, 2014
Replies: 88
Views: 17,896
Posted By kaleem
This is the ad for Constables in FIA. Here, they...

This is the ad for Constables in FIA. Here, they didn't mention running test but took. Same is the case for ASI.

http://www.studysolutions.pk/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/fia.jpg
Forum: Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank Thursday, September 11, 2014
Replies: 246
Views: 63,649
Posted By shahid_5151
Very interesting.kya koi BM itni kam salary main...

Very interesting.kya koi BM itni kam salary main ppcb jaisy bank ko join karny ka soch b sakta hai?
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Replies: 48
Views: 10,004
Posted By shahzad55
Fia ( ASI) ENGLISH 1.A machine .............

Fia ( ASI)
ENGLISH
1.A machine .......... could monitor efficiency would be very useful. (Whom, that, it, when)
2.Banquat was held ......... lahore (in, on, at).
3.They kept us waiting...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, September 08, 2014
Replies: 82
Views: 20,386
Posted By hasnain zafar
yes my mistake. I ticked wrong. The correct...

yes my mistake. I ticked wrong. The correct solution may be like this.
For first S.P = 792, profit = 10%, suppose c.p =100 then corresponding s.p = 110.
now by unitary method i.e if s.p 110, then...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, September 07, 2014
Posted By zeekaay
ugliness

ugliness
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, September 07, 2014
Posted By AleeHyder
Test Experience NTS 07 SEPT 2014

Sub-Inspector/Investigation (BS-14)
Inspector/Custom (BS-11)
Assistant (BS-14)

Mathematics
2x+4=-4(x-1) what is value of x?
25^2a-2=125^a+4
A truck covers 7 miles in 1 hour 10 minutes...
Forum: Banking Jobs Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Views: 5,660
Posted By savvyasif
Cash Officer Job in Islamic bank

There was an advertisement in Dawn of sunday 31-08-2014 where candidates who are interested in shariah compliant banking are asked to apply for cash services officer program. The name is not written...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Views: 1,005
Posted By Wish maker
My Experiment with Intern-ship

My Experiment with An Intern-ship

By: Wish Maker

The official website of Higher Education Commission of Pakistan (HEC) shows that currently, there are over two hundred universities in the...
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Replies: 19
Views: 11,227
Posted By mudassir1
In lahore there are 3 - 4 CFAs teaching full...

In lahore there are 3 - 4 CFAs teaching full time.one of them has recently started video lectures in case one cant get time to travel and attend classes.
But

U should be ready to sacrifice your...
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Replies: 19
Views: 11,227
Posted By mudassir1
What is difficulty level of CFA part wise ...

What is difficulty level of CFA part wise

Difficulty level increases with each level not only horizontally but vertically.
Level has basic level of understanding but in depth detail is not...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 973,131
Posted By mudassir1
Any one have questions regarding CFA can follow...

Any one have questions regarding CFA can follow the given thread and I am there to answer all your questions.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=92681

Sent from my GT-I9100 using...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 06, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,987
Posted By askaripk
The questions related to general knowledge were: ...

The questions related to general knowledge were:

1. Which country of SAARC suggested the poverty Alleviation Fund? (Bhutan)
2. Basket Ball is the National Game of which country? (USA)
3. Taka...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 01, 2014
Posted By kashifbhatti
i just email the issue to eobi high authorities...

i just email the issue to eobi high authorities by attaching both results.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 01, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,987
Read this thread, and you will find Answers to...

Read this thread, and you will find Answers to all of your Questions........

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/78243-sngpl-jobs-3.html
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 31, 2014
Posted By faceless
agree..its too much to pay 500 again..so lets get...

agree..its too much to pay 500 again..so lets get together and call them on monday tht we cant pay tht much..500 would be enough..after all if someone cleared the 1st level test and if he/she is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 31, 2014
Posted By wilco2323
Lightbulb NTS is a good organization, but day by day it is...

NTS is a good organization, but day by day it is increasing test fee. EOBI is going on very strange path. 1st Test 900, 2nd Test 900, 3rd degree verification charges ....... in the end no one know k...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 29, 2014
Posted By asifbucha
thanks brother

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 23, 2014
Posted By ZAKARIYAN01
it means basic salary will be Rs. 10000/- annual...

it means basic salary will be Rs. 10000/- annual increment in basic salary will be Rs.800/- and the ending range of basic salary in this scale is Rs.34000/-
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 19, 2014
Posted By Tabraizmarri
Math Section NTS test AD (opr)

A few math questions that I recall from AD (EOBI) operations cadre:

1) Commission has 21 members, number of females is 3 less than 3 times that of men, what is the number of women in the...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 183