Showing results 1 to 25 of 115
Search: Posts Made By: Malik Khalil
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,065,898
Posted By Khana
Working atmosphere including furniture, light and...

Working atmosphere including furniture, light and hygienic condition is good in new buildings, but in old buildings situation is oposite.
Similarly nature of job and load of work also varies in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 28, 2016
Replies: 1,085
Views: 255,116
Posted By aquila
Here you go.

1. Battle of khyber was against?
Muslims and Jews

2. In Jang Badr leader of opposition was?
Abu Jehal ( Uhad >> Abu-sufyan )

3. Ashqabad capital of?
Turkmenistan

4. Field Hockey match...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 14, 2016
Replies: 1,085
Views: 255,116
Posted By nawepukhtoon
1) A primary benefit of MBO is: A) Avoid...

1) A primary benefit of MBO is:
A) Avoid competition
B) Resistance against new entrance
C) Improve employee motivation
D) Increase resources
2) Functional departmentalization groups’ jobs by...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Posted By hussain789
my interview was on 4th march my interview qus...

my interview was on 4th march
my interview qus were as;
where are u from?
what u have done?
what is finance in broader mind? how many types?
what is financial risk management? how is it works?...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 07, 2016
Replies: 1,224
Views: 394,083
Posted By banazeer
This is book is available online. Follow this...

This is book is available online. Follow this link in order to download it...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
Hello guys... I am in the race now by applying...

Hello guys...
I am in the race now by applying online and sumitting fee lets see who wins tha race.
Best wishes to all those who have applied..

Regards..

Mazhar Ali Khokhar.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 11, 2016
Posted By Naveed Mohmand
I was interviewed today from FATA quota at FPSC...

I was interviewed today from FATA quota at FPSC Peshawar hall, here is my experience:

1. So where do u belong to?
2. What have you done, educationally an professionally?
3. What is B.O.Q and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Posted By aloneaz
syllabous!!!

dear friends I appeared in the test of senior auditor pmad last year although I put my utmost effort worked hard for about 6 hours daily along with doing government job but still I could not manage...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 04, 2016
Posted By banishah
List has not yet uploaded.... i received letter...

List has not yet uploaded.... i received letter too.

Sent from my A5Classic using Tapatalk
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,603
Posted By ASMA FAISAL
I have some personal family issues that's y could...

I have some personal family issues that's y could not join after that I couldn't get allocated. ..you can sat it my hard luck or something else or allah has planned for me something better else's...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Posted By replyjadoon
On 2016-01-12 09:29, MUHAMMAD KHALID wrote: ...

On 2016-01-12 09:29, MUHAMMAD KHALID wrote:

Sir,*
***** FPSC has sent emails to some 106 candidates against 227 post of
Appraising and Valuation Officers,Was it for merit seats only or...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
@ All I just called FPSC and inquired about...

@ All

I just called FPSC and inquired about the result. They said the result of Apprasing/ Valuation Officer is NOT ANNOUNCED YET. They said it will be announced in 10-15 days. I told him that Sir...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 01, 2016
Replies: 781
Views: 123,096
Posted By Manzoor Aliiii
Dont wory dear i havnt got yet.. INSHALLAH today...

Dont wory dear i havnt got yet.. INSHALLAH today will b ours ..
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 31, 2015
Posted By adan
interview experience

it seems people received only letter for interview but did not appear in interview.:angry:
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, December 19, 2015
Possible Questions For Senior Auditor (BS-16)

Audit
1- Define Audit-
2- What is the distinction between auditing and accounting?
3- Why is there a need for an audit?
4- Scope of Audit-
5- Internal Control
6- Audit risk
7- Unqualified...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 14, 2015
Posted By Leo Kashif
Dear u can easily found them on net...,,,...

Dear u can easily found them on net...,,, according to my experience in Government Sector i replied to them... Actually these were experience related questions. So every one has to prepare his...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Posted By jameelhakro
All those candidates who appeared in interviews...

All those candidates who appeared in interviews for this post, please share ur experience, be positive brothers, dun think we all shall have edge over you if we know the questions. Everybody has his...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Posted By jameelhakro
I wonder why nobody is paying heed to interview...

I wonder why nobody is paying heed to interview queries, please share ur experience dear brothers.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, November 27, 2015
Posted By razzakkhuhro
thanks alot malik sahab... abhi interview rehta...

thanks alot malik sahab... abhi interview rehta hai which is more decisive... bus dua karo interview acha hojaye
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 12, 2015
Posted By Razi Bhatti
Following were the questions 1. Introduce...

Following were the questions

1. Introduce yourself
2. Inventory turnover
3. What is its function
4. A/R turnover
5. What is its function.
6. Depriciation and depliation
7. Ledger and trail...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, November 09, 2015
Replies: 321
Views: 95,127
Posted By asifbucha
no no no no... brother kitni baar no kehna pare ga

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Posted By adan
Wink interview experience

1.you are from which city?
2.what is your father job ?
3. Where does your father live ?
4. Deficit finance ?
4. Gdp of pak ?
5. Accounting equation ?
6. Bank reconcilliation ?
7.what is fifa ?...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 02, 2015
Posted By abdul rehman3
Inventory turnover ratio btani thi which i told...

Inventory turnover ratio btani thi which i told him that it is cgs/avg inventory
Then he asked me about avg inv
Which i replied opening+closing inv/2
then the other member asked about what is...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, November 02, 2015
Replies: 321
Views: 95,127
Posted By chrizwan
Yes of Course brother

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 29, 2015
Posted By hiffa
i guess result will be announced tomorrow for...

i guess result will be announced tomorrow for only one province.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 115