Showing results 1 to 25 of 30
Search: Posts Made By: siraj narejo
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, October 07, 2011
Replies: 28
Views: 4,251
Posted By Shooting Star
Angry @LI and Management

Though i am not an authority here but aap ko acha lagy ya bura, the following things what i am going to say/show should come from your side.

It is your place,be a ruler.You have been very lenient...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, October 07, 2011
Replies: 28
Views: 4,251
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Siraj narejo

Dear Siraj narejo

Most of the answers of your questions are given by Last Island and Arain007 and I agree with these answers. I just want to say following things to you.

In every field of...
Forum: Foreign Newspapers Tuesday, October 04, 2011
Views: 1,251
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
Thumbs up A worth Read: Threatening Pakistan - The height of folly

Playing Nuclear Chicken in Southeast Asia
Eric Margolis
The Huffington Post
10/3/11

It's awfully hard for the world's greatest power to admit its high-tech military forces are being beaten in...
Forum: General Science & Ability Thursday, September 29, 2011
Views: 11,797
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
cell biology and terms....

THE DISCOVERY OF CELLS
Antony Van Leeuwenhoek built this simple microscope over three hundred years ago. He used it to discover single celled organisms swimming around in pond water.
What...
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, September 24, 2011
Replies: 689
Views: 145,560
Posted By marslanqaisar
Cultural exchange scholarships programme for year 2012

The Ministry of Inter Provincial Coordination (IPC) has assigned the task of conducting the GRE (Local) Subject wise test to the National Testing Service (NTS) for the subject scholarships.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Replies: 38
Views: 9,520
Posted By polky
shared as u said. they asked Qs from 5 areas ...

shared as u said.
they asked Qs from 5 areas
islamiat
economics
pakistan studies
general knowledge
current affairs
Forum: Discussion Friday, September 09, 2011
Replies: 90
Views: 22,991
Posted By versatile_bhutto
My friends from Punjab, must not forget already...

My friends from Punjab, must not forget already Punjabi policy makers had alienated The Bangalies Calling then inept and not suitable for armed forces, and go through the history, how many...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, September 09, 2011
Posted By polky
Thumbs up my last year experience in eco lecturer interview

well that was a very all rounded full 30 minutes interview including a demo dats must .remember to go thorugh wid books specially about pak n jinnah.recent economists name n their work,books full...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Posted By Raz
You can get better idea from the questions asked ...

You can get better idea from the questions asked in the interviews of Commerce Lectureship.

Following is the main list of questions asked by SPSC interview panel in the recent interviews of...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 29, 2011
Replies: 159
Views: 19,605
Posted By sialkotian
Hamari koom ka almiya yeh hay k hum hamar mehwar...

Hamari koom ka almiya yeh hay k hum hamar mehwar aik nahi he, hamari sooch ka koi focal point nahi he. Koi aisa area nahi jahan pe hum sub loogon ki sooch aik ho sakay aur shayad hamein maar bhi yahi...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 29, 2011
Replies: 159
Views: 19,605
Posted By Waqar Abro
Jo ziada smart ban rahen hy unko itna kahoga k ...

Jo ziada smart ban rahen hy unko itna kahoga k
Mirza ny pehly resign ki khabar de phir press
Conference ki aur jisny 3 se 6 bajy tak TV dekha hoga note kya hoga that means unho ny Quran Pak ek...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Friday, August 05, 2011
Replies: 360
Views: 301,217
Posted By courageneverdies
Post Assistant Directors (BS-17), Anti Narcotics Force.(2012)

Federal Public Service Commission

Consolidated Advertisement No. 07/2011

Case No. F.4-110/2011-R-I (07/2011)

Twenty Assistant Directors (BS-17), Temporary, Anti Narcotics Force, Ministry of...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, July 29, 2011
Views: 5,050
Posted By cngfitted77777
Talking Some good info & tips for candidates of c.s.s 2012

Important: Tips For C.S.S Exams 2012::mellow:

1. For preparation study 6-8 hours a day and do sleep 8 hours everyday in order to maintain yourself physically healthy.:dry:

2. Writing practice...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Views: 16,125
Posted By Raz
Following questions are frequently asked from the...

Following questions are frequently asked from the candidates of Commerce:

1. Total Governor Generals of Pakistan:
2. All India Muslim League was formed on:
3. Quaid-E-Azam Joined All India...
Forum: General Science Notes Monday, July 25, 2011
Replies: 102
Views: 48,380
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
151. Autopsy and biopsy are same True False ...

151. Autopsy and biopsy are same
True
False

Autopsy (Post Mortem Examination) Information by MedicineNet.com (http://www.medicinenet.com/autopsy/article.htm)
biopsy: Definition from...
Forum: Computer Science Monday, June 27, 2011
Views: 1,541
Posted By khuhro
First of all you dint mentioned any way of...

First of all you dint mentioned any way of planned step, how did you divide these steps in time, well if you had good background study, in CS then its doable, but check current trend of paper (I am...
Forum: General Science Notes Sunday, June 26, 2011
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
101. Electronic cells convert…… energy into ……....

101. Electronic cells convert…… energy into ……. Energy
Electrical to thermal
Electrical to chemical
Chemical to electrical

Electricity is a form of energy and energy can be converted into all...
Forum: General Science Notes Sunday, June 12, 2011
Posted By candidguy
Duck's quack "A duck's quack doesn't echo" is a...

Duck's quack
"A duck's quack doesn't echo" is a much-quoted scientific myth. The truth is that a duck's quack does, in fact, echo; however, it may be difficult to hear. This myth was first debunked...
Forum: General Science Notes Sunday, June 12, 2011
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
siraj, did you mention in mcq the word...

siraj, did you mention in mcq the word (sand)?:waiting you asked for largest desert and i gave you the right information.

plz are you further confusing us. plz clearly mention your questions and...
Forum: General Science Notes Friday, June 03, 2011
Views: 3,005
Posted By Malmeena Khan
Tricky Questions: EDS

Tricky Questions of EDS!!
1: In a vacum flask, silvering reduces the heat by what?
Ans: By radiation
2: The period of oscillation of a pendulum depends on?
Ans: Length of the pendulum.
3: The...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Views: 6,070
Posted By usmanamjad87
What do u mean what happened? Its in progress....

What do u mean what happened? Its in progress. Itna jaldi process nai hoota..!! Chill karo :)
Forum: General Science Notes Saturday, February 26, 2011
Posted By mani1
source?

source?
Forum: General Science Notes Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Posted By Farrah Zafar
creation of bee home requires excellent knowledge...

creation of bee home requires excellent knowledge of
geometry
mathematics
physics
environment

light travels........ times faster than sound
87.4lac
100 lac
75 lac
Forum: General Science Notes Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Replies: 60
Views: 89,499
Posted By umarabbas
Why do fans have 3 wings? Perhaps, the 3...

Why do fans have 3 wings?

Perhaps, the 3 wings will cut more air and hence force the air to flow downwards, meaning we get more air with three wings. Four may make it more heavy (consuming more...
Forum: General Science Notes Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Replies: 60
Views: 89,499
Posted By striver
why some detergents include live microbes? ...

why some detergents include live microbes?

Some biological organisms help break down the organic compounds. For example, in sewerage treatment plants, we often determine BOD (Biochemical oxygen...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 30