Search: Posts Made By: IZAZ
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Sunday, November 07, 2010
Views: 4,223
Posted By Stunner
Some Excellent Books On Muslim Law ..

Assalam o Alaikum All ..

I have found some excellent books on Muslim Law & Jurisprudence ..

1- An introduction to Islamic Law by Joseph Schacht
2- A history of Islamic Law by N.J Coulson
3-...
Forum: Political Science Friday, October 22, 2010
Views: 5,678
Posted By H. R. Akhunzada
Post Please post the political science marks obtained by candidates in 2010

All the candidates who appeared in the 2010 exam, please post your political science marks to let others know of the marking trend.... please do mention books consulted. Thank you alll
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, October 16, 2010
Views: 1,479
Posted By Zoyee
Happy Bithday Ramshakhan

May you have happiest, cheerful, blessed life....!

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 15, 2010
Replies: 144
Views: 17,550
my feelings regarding css2010

i cudnt qualify css 2010....:hurt

actually ...i was amazed to see.:closedeye....that my marks were as follows...in ccs 2010...
:ph34r:
1...essay...5 marks...:mellow:
2...Eng...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 15, 2010
Posted By Riaz Ahmed Alizai
Wash Aathke

To try and try and yet come up short,
to hang my head while giving report,
not able to make anything right,
turns brightest day to darkest night.
Amidst thoughts of strength to find myself weak...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, October 14, 2010
Posted By hamarapakistan
The race is not over because i haven't won yet

Posted By MAHIKAN
Unhappy kuch samaj nahi araha kia condition hai...

kuch samaj nahi araha kia condition hai .....:sad:sad:sad:sad
Posted By courageneverdies
Post A very fine day for me. It was my first...

A very fine day for me. It was my first appearence in CSS. In nutshell, I couldn't put my best in it, but I still was hoping to have some good result. However, you reap what you sow and seriously the...
Posted By imran bakht
inshallah we will do it.

Posted By nafees khattak
ok...

ok.wish you best luck in CE 2011
Posted By imran bakht
no dear, i mean that i second you in saying that...

no dear, i mean that i second you in saying that girtay hay shehsawaar hee maidain jung me.

i will try my luck in the upcoming trial
Posted By nafees khattak
does it mean..

Does it mean that you also applied but didnot appear,
Posted By imran bakht
ya . i second u, those who failed should not be...

ya . i second u, those who failed should not be disappointed
Posted By nafees khattak
those who applied but didnt appear...

I am one among those who didnot appear,though applied.Hum,if have appeared and passed.But i am not failed also.Any how for those who didnt quqlified,

Gerte ha shehsawar he...
Posted By imran bakht
Those who failed in CSS 2010 submit their feelings here

out of more than 7000 , only 638 wer passed. those who could not pass this please submit their feelings here. for the sake of juniors so that we may find what was the weak point which proved their...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Replies: 28
Views: 7,034
Posted By Gulrukh
Post wohi hua jis ka dar tha..... exactly this...

wohi hua jis ka dar tha.....

exactly this thing i pointed out a week or two ago that things are not as good as they are appearing.
the stoppage of funds is destroying poor students.the misery...
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Views: 2,757
Posted By pure heart
US-PAK relation

The ebb and flow of US- PAK relationship:

The relationship b/w Pakistan and USA is a tale of different phases. In one phase if both embrace each other then in other bitterness prevails allover....
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Views: 1,877
Posted By Faseeh Muhammad
Hi, There are two papers of English, One is...

Hi,

There are two papers of English, One is Essay of About 3500 Words & the other is that of composition. The Essay Paper comprises of 10 Topics out of which you have to attempt only One Topic....
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, July 19, 2010
Views: 1,877
Posted By Maha Khan
What kind of Guidance??Do you want to ask about...

What kind of Guidance??Do you want to ask about English books for Css prep??or wanna to know about English teachers??
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, July 17, 2010
Views: 5,817
Posted By mdanishtaha
What our Govt. Doing just making money for their...

What our Govt. Doing just making money for their children....
In Sudi Arabia all porn sites are blocked....but In pakistan they earn commission on porn sites....and Karachi is on the top who buy new...
Forum: CSS News Tuesday, June 29, 2010
Views: 49,844
Posted By aksk
Change in css 2011 policy

FPSC has decided to put up a summary to Establishment Division changing CSS 2011 eligibilty qualification from B.A degree to M.A.
It is also evident from the fact that CSS 2011 public notice is...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, June 27, 2010
Replies: 55
Views: 65,040
Posted By Andrew Dufresne
Lightbulb CSS 2011 Public Notice

http://i45.tinypic.com/10eltsm.jpg
Forum: Discussion Sunday, November 22, 2009
Sticky: Notice!
Views: 29,927
Posted By Braveheartkhilji

Thanks for the reply. i really appreciate what u people are doing i mean v here r the junior members but we still have nt explored one half of the forum. So we will be bothring you people to guide as...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, July 10, 2009
Replies: 47
Views: 754,133
37th Common ...

Name: Noor ul Ain Fatima (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/lala1447.html) (lala1447)
Roll no.: 3790
Position: 1st
Batch: 37th Common...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Saturday, July 04, 2009
Views: 56,620
Posted By Ms. Lily
Notes of islamiat(English)

complete notes of islamiat (in English) are given below:

I have uploaded it on 4shared, check this (http://www.4shared.com/file/125801093/cfa79372/ISL201.html?signout=1)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 29