Views: 679,628
Posted By Bozdar Iqbal
Post congratulations dear.

congratulations dear.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, February 14, 2014
Views: 3,141
Posted By jaan
Thumbs up Dears, I was also on doubt about Eco; result. I...

Dears, I was also on doubt about Eco; result. I used reliable source to reach SPSC what would be the fault.I was informed that result is fully prepared but Chairman Sahb is out of country, so...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Replies: 2,482
Posted By intisarphull
Talking PST in Larkana

http://www.rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/Notice%20for%20the%20Successful%20JST.pdf
RSU ki website main lagay is new notice main kaha gaya hay k
1. Larkana aur Sukkur k remaining JSt/HST candidates apnay...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Posted By intisarphull
Talking PST in Larkana

Dear Abdul Rehman this is really nice and charming news for all of us. Inshaullah ab intezaar ki gharian kam reh gaye hai. we have to wait only 2 more months now.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Posted By intisarphull
Red face PST in Larkana

Dear Abdul Rehman Bhai RSU website is running well here in Larkana and i have seen the notification yesterday and today on 22-001-2014. I think there is speed problem in ur city. So try again after...
Forum: Past Papers Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Views: 10,981
Posted By Mashori Ayaz
These are the mcqs of today's test for...

These are the mcqs of today's test for lectureship of eco by SPSC
I could remember only these mcqs..40 mcqs out of 50 total. one right answer 2 marks and one incorrect -0.5

GK PART
1. Little boy...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, December 06, 2013
Posted By intisarphull
Talking PST in Larkana

Dist: Mirpurkhas m PST MIXED SEATS k liy office sy slected candidates ko sms ay ha k 2 files & 1000 rupy cash 9th December tak jama kary.Vacant position RSU ki site k hisab sy..(Source from a page of...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, November 28, 2013
Views: 2,593
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Written Test Schedule Lecturer BPS-17

Economics:
http://www.spsc.gov.pk/interview-schedule/Economics.jpg

Urdu:
http://www.spsc.gov.pk/interview-schedule/urdu.jpg

Maths:...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, September 13, 2013
Posted By iakhatti
Sir, Suna hy k Aaj (i.e. 13-09-13) EDO MPS...

Sir,
Suna hy k Aaj (i.e. 13-09-13) EDO MPS Karachi HST order collect karny k liye Gaien hen. Total 13 Nos. k List hy.

HST orders may be distribute on 16th Sept, 2013 in Dist Mirpurkhas.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, September 12, 2013
Posted By umairqureshi
no dear a c koe news nhi hay, me aj edo ofc gaya...

no dear a c koe news nhi hay, me aj edo ofc gaya tha, clerk told me that 1st DRC meeting of Jst 18 September ko ho gi lets see
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Replies: 231
Views: 54,224
Posted By Ekonomist
Dear all, as the high court hyderabad had issued...

Dear all, as the high court hyderabad had issued the orders that the spsc should accept the applications from overage candidates on her 18th august order, therefore those whom filled the application...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Replies: 217
Views: 30,236
Posted By Shooting Star
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute"...

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").
Forum Rules and Policies...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, May 06, 2013
Posted By humkhan
it will be uploaded by tomorrow same as NTS did...

it will be uploaded by tomorrow same as NTS did with JST list...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, April 11, 2013
Replies: 93
Views: 16,993
Posted By Waqar Abro
Murder of merit by SPSC chief

This is reply to the letter published in this newspaper that Chairman...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, March 25, 2013
Replies: 217
Views: 30,236
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w481/zaheer88/...

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w481/zaheer88/SPSCCOMMERCE01.jpg
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, March 18, 2013
Replies: 30
Views: 15,618
Posted By noorahmed
Post in collection of questions many members have...

in collection of questions many members have contributed, Noman, Shumaila, Mehak, Zaheer, and many others. this is mutual effort dear :)
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, March 17, 2013
Replies: 30
Views: 15,618
Posted By noorahmed
Post Complete questions but missing some options :(

1. when there is a net profit, which of the items are deducted from net profit to arrive at cash from operations?
ans. inc in C.A

2. An expenditure is classified capital expenditure when,...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, March 16, 2013
Replies: 731
Views: 153,858
Posted By humkhan
Numaish roundabout main M.A.Jinnah road straight...

Numaish roundabout main M.A.Jinnah road straight towards Saeed manzil..at saeed manzil opposit to radio pakistan is N.J.v college ...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Posted By humkhan
fingers crossed till 05:00pm..May ALLAH help us

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, March 09, 2013
Posted By Guddu
Abdul Rehman, You are absolutely right , this...

Abdul Rehman, You are absolutely right , this Laakho is habitual of using such kind of words even for the senior members of this forum, you can see his previous posts, i tried to point out his...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, March 07, 2013
Posted By Aslam lakho
today i telephoned two different NTS numbers....

today i telephoned two different NTS numbers. First said that merit list will be uploaded tomorrow while the other said that it will be uploaded after 3 days. Lol......salay humen mamu bana rahe hen
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, March 04, 2013
Replies: 21
Views: 9,200
Posted By Maven
Written Test for Lecturer Commerce/Chemistry/Computer Science

http://www.spsc.gov.pk/Press_Release/PR-04-03-13.jpg
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, February 28, 2013
Posted By humkhan
i really appreciate you... if there will be any...

i really appreciate you...
if there will be any news then share with us.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 51