-   PCS / PMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/)
-   -   Urgent help needed:lost fee receipt (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/101493-urgent-help-needed-lost-fee-receipt.html)

uzma hafeez Wednesday, May 20, 2015 11:54 AM

Urgent help needed:lost fee receipt

I have lost my original fee receipt for pm 2014. My interview was conducted today but they asked me to submit the original receipt within 7 days. I went to National Bank Branch where I deposited the fee. I told him the exact date when I deposited fee and asked him to check your portal and issue me a duplicate or bank letter. But he said that he would not check the portal I must give him the serial no in online application. I do not know how to access my online application. kindly tell me how can i access my online application or any alternative method because that person was adamant that he would not check the data base.

futuristic Wednesday, May 20, 2015 12:38 PM

[QUOTE=uzma hafeez;831043]I have lost my original fee receipt for pm 2014. My interview was conducted today but they asked me to submit the original receipt within 7 days. I went to National Bank Branch where I deposited the fee. I told him the exact date when I deposited fee and asked him to check your portal and issue me a duplicate or bank letter. But he said that he would not check the portal I must give him the serial no in online application. I do not know how to access my online application. kindly tell me how can i access my online application or any alternative method because that person was adamant that he would not check the data base.[/QUOTE]
check your email inbox.They had sent you mail regarding application and serial number.

Highflier Wednesday, May 20, 2015 12:42 PM

[QUOTE=uzma hafeez;831043]I have lost my original fee receipt for pm 2014. My interview was conducted today but they asked me to submit the original receipt within 7 days. I went to National Bank Branch where I deposited the fee. I told him the exact date when I deposited fee and asked him to check your portal and issue me a duplicate or bank letter. But he said that he would not check the portal I must give him the serial no in online application. I do not know how to access my online application. kindly tell me how can i access my online application or any alternative method because that person was adamant that he would not check the data base.[/QUOTE]

I could not understand that why the bank want your PPSC's application serial number ?????:thinking:thinking:thinking:thinking

futuristic Wednesday, May 20, 2015 12:52 PM

[QUOTE=Highflier;831064]I could not understand that why the bank want your PPSC's application serial number ?????:thinking:thinking:thinking:thinking[/QUOTE]
@highflier
interview kaisa raha?

Highflier Wednesday, May 20, 2015 01:11 PM

[QUOTE=futuristic;831070]@highflier
interview kaisa raha?[/QUOTE]

average; na bohot acha, na bohot bura

Gul Khan Wednesday, May 20, 2015 02:09 PM

[QUOTE=Highflier;831083]average; na bohot acha, na bohot bura[/QUOTE]
Dear Fellow AOA,Kindly share your interview.

uzma hafeez Wednesday, May 20, 2015 03:21 PM

Nops there is nor serial no mentioned in email

Highflier Wednesday, May 20, 2015 03:25 PM

[QUOTE=uzma hafeez;831127]Nops there is nor serial no mentioned in email[/QUOTE]

still i could not figure out which serial number you want ????? Is the PMS application number you looking for ???

uzma hafeez Wednesday, May 20, 2015 03:31 PM

interview was very disappointing....they did not ask any question from optional subjects and current affairs apart from the issue of axact that was all over the media last night and I answered that properly. Other questions were quite general in nature relating to women rights? Have you ever participated in any way to give women their rights? Have you ever faced sexual harassment? Women are marginalized section of society? Legislation for women rights?
Then they started discussing about my degree that was bba....still no relevant question from degree subjects...Why I did not study more and why am i not doing any job??? It was more like a general drawing room discussion about the deplorable situation of women in Pakistan more than an interview of pms

uzma hafeez Wednesday, May 20, 2015 03:32 PM

Nops they are asking for serial no which was issued by the bank while issuing the receipt

01:27 AM (GMT +5)