03:50 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS

PCS / PMS Information about PCS / PMS

Old Wednesday, May 20, 2015

uzma hafeez is on a distinguished road
Default Urgent help needed:lost fee receipt

I have lost my original fee receipt for pm 2014. My interview was conducted today but they asked me to submit the original receipt within 7 days. I went to National Bank Branch where I deposited the fee. I told him the exact date when I deposited fee and asked him to check your portal and issue me a duplicate or bank letter. But he said that he would not check the portal I must give him the serial no in online application. I do not know how to access my online application. kindly tell me how can i access my online application or any alternative method because that person was adamant that he would not check the data base.

futuristic is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by uzma hafeez View Post
I have lost my original fee receipt for pm 2014. My interview was conducted today but they asked me to submit the original receipt within 7 days. I went to National Bank Branch where I deposited the fee. I told him the exact date when I deposited fee and asked him to check your portal and issue me a duplicate or bank letter. But he said that he would not check the portal I must give him the serial no in online application. I do not know how to access my online application. kindly tell me how can i access my online application or any alternative method because that person was adamant that he would not check the data base.
check your email inbox.They had sent you mail regarding application and serial number.

Highflier is on a distinguished road

I could not understand that why the bank want your PPSC's application serial number ?????

futuristic is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Highflier View Post
I could not understand that why the bank want your PPSC's application serial number ?????
@highflier
interview kaisa raha?

Originally Posted by futuristic View Post
@highflier
interview kaisa raha?
average; na bohot acha, na bohot bura
Gul Khan (Wednesday, May 20, 2015)

Gul Khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Highflier View Post
average; na bohot acha, na bohot bura
Dear Fellow AOA,Kindly share your interview.

Nops there is nor serial no mentioned in email

still i could not figure out which serial number you want ????? Is the PMS application number you looking for ???

interview was very disappointing....they did not ask any question from optional subjects and current affairs apart from the issue of axact that was all over the media last night and I answered that properly. Other questions were quite general in nature relating to women rights? Have you ever participated in any way to give women their rights? Have you ever faced sexual harassment? Women are marginalized section of society? Legislation for women rights?
Then they started discussing about my degree that was bba....still no relevant question from degree subjects...Why I did not study more and why am i not doing any job??? It was more like a general drawing room discussion about the deplorable situation of women in Pakistan more than an interview of pms
The Following User Says Thank You to uzma hafeez For This Useful Post:
Gul Khan (Thursday, May 21, 2015)

Nops they are asking for serial no which was issued by the bank while issuing the receipt