-   PCS / PMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/)
-   -   ppsc english lecturership (male) result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/103146-ppsc-english-lecturership-male-result.html)

Syeda aruba Tuesday, July 28, 2015 06:30 PM

ppsc english lecturership (male) result

aoa all;
ppsc has announced the eng lecturership (male) result..
kindly share your marks here...

Tassawur Tuesday, July 28, 2015 06:33 PM

Qualified the Test. The marks of qualified ones are not disclosed by PPSC .

Syeda aruba Tuesday, July 28, 2015 07:34 PM

[QUOTE=Tassawur;849259]Qualified the Test. The marks of qualified ones are not disclosed by PPSC .[/QUOTE]

i think they have been uploaded.. whenever the marks are uploaded.. kindly share them..
oops i forgot.. Congratulations on your success and best of luck for the interview..
and kindly share your intervw preparation strategy..
thanks...

Zaheer Abbas Sial Tuesday, July 28, 2015 09:13 PM

I have also qualified for intrview.
Congrats tassawur

Tassawur Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:04 PM

[QUOTE=Syeda aruba;849268]i think they have been uploaded.. whenever the marks are uploaded.. kindly share them..
oops i forgot.. Congratulations on your success and best of luck for the interview..
and kindly share your intervw preparation strategy..
thanks...[/QUOTE]

The Marks of qualified ones are not disclosed till the final result. Those who unfortunately fail to clear the test, they may check their result . They are also told the minimum qualifying score .

Syeda aruba Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:09 PM

[QUOTE=Tassawur;849299]The Marks of qualified ones are not disclosed till the final result. Those who unfortunately fail to clear the test, they may check their result . They are also told the minimum qualifying score .[/QUOTE]

Ok... what marks u had expected in that test???
I am asking so I could get some hint that where does the merit fall for written test qualification..

Man Jaanbazam Tuesday, July 28, 2015 11:20 PM

[QUOTE=Syeda aruba;849305]Ok... what marks [B][COLOR="Red"]u[/COLOR][/B] had expected in that test???
I am asking so I could get some hint that where does the merit fall for written test qualification..[/QUOTE]

Avoid net speak. It is against Forum Rules. Use "[B]you[/B]" instead of "[B]u[/B]".

ultimatestruggler Wednesday, July 29, 2015 12:23 AM

[QUOTE=Tassawur;849259]Qualified the Test. The marks of qualified ones are not disclosed by PPSC .[/QUOTE]

Congratulation Tassawur Bhai and others :)
Do Pray for me also..
waiting for English Female Result!
fingures crossed :-!

Counsellor Wednesday, July 29, 2015 12:32 AM

Lecturer Merit Formula?

Slam to All!
Heartiest congratulations to Tasawar sb and other members who have qualified for interview, May Allak Pak give you sure success in interview too! Now, what is Lecturer Selection Merit Calculation Formula?? Please vindicate.

Shehr Wednesday, July 29, 2015 11:55 AM

[QUOTE=Syeda aruba;849305]Ok... where does the merit fall for written test qualification..[/QUOTE]

[B]Open merit marks 50 (for male candidates)[/B] . It means last Qualified candidate for lecturer got 50 marks.
JazakALLAH

04:58 PM (GMT +5)