-   PCS / PMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/)
-   -   CCE 2011 (PMS) Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/47239-cce-2011-pms-announced.html)

Tehriim Monday, April 04, 2011 05:47 PM

[QUOTE=Gulrukh;285711]My optional's are

1.Social Work
2.Mass Communication
3.Punjabi..

for social work i have bought a book by karavan n its great.

see you guys in Lahore.time to work really hard.good luck.

regards.[/QUOTE]

Can you plz tell me the writer name of karavan's book?

farasat_ali Monday, April 04, 2011 05:49 PM

[QUOTE=Tehriim;286200]Can you plz tell me the writer name of karavan's book?[/QUOTE]
writer ki zarorat hi nahi bas Karvan walon ki books for PMS

Tehriim Monday, April 04, 2011 05:53 PM

[QUOTE=farasat_ali;286201]writer ki zarorat hi nahi bas Karvan walon ki books for PMS[/QUOTE]
tu kya ye urdu mei hai ya english mei???

mangat1 Monday, April 04, 2011 05:56 PM

[QUOTE=Tehriim;286202]tu kya ye urdu mei hai ya english mei???[/QUOTE]
English OBV.

Tehriim Monday, April 04, 2011 05:59 PM

[QUOTE=farasat_ali;286201]writer ki zarorat hi nahi bas Karvan walon ki books for PMS[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=mangat1;286204]English OBV.[/QUOTE]

but i have seen this book of karavan and it is in urdu.... is it printed in english as well?

mangat1 Monday, April 04, 2011 06:09 PM

[QUOTE=Tehriim;286207]but i have seen this book of karavan and it is in urdu.... is it printed in english as well?[/QUOTE]
well it should be otherwise we all are screwed. we have formed a group to wprk on Soicial Work. we discuss n divide work n then compile. it would help a lot the time is running. uy can join on fb. i went to buy books but couldnt find any so so far no idea.

usman bhatti Monday, April 04, 2011 06:26 PM

PMS Age Eligibility...

AOA Dear All,

Can any tell me about the age limit for eligibility to appear in pms exam. As, the mentioned age is maximum 28 but someone has told me about age relaxation (i.e 28 +03 = 31 )under the letter no. mentioned as policy in the ad.

Usman

sumyra Monday, April 04, 2011 06:31 PM

is it true that examination centre will be lahore?wat abt 4 those who r 4m multan?

farasat_ali Monday, April 04, 2011 06:43 PM

[QUOTE=sumyra;286225]is it true that examination centre will be lahore?wat abt 4 those who r 4m multan?[/QUOTE]

This time there is possibility that exams will be held in Multan and Rawalpindi as well. Also happened with ASI test

Maha Khan Monday, April 04, 2011 06:54 PM

[QUOTE=farasat_ali;286231]This time there is possibility that exams will be held in Multan and Rawalpindi as well. Also happened with ASI test[/QUOTE]

it is mentioned in advertisement that exam would be held only"at LAHORE"...

10:17 PM (GMT +5)