Sunday, May 12, 2024
08:47 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS

PCS / PMS Information about PCS / PMS

Old Thursday, August 29, 2013

silverfox is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Emotions View Post
Sorry dear, me not confirm about it. It means these people are wasting seats at both sides by accepting PMS & deferring CSS training.
yes dear
one who allocated in CSS can deffer their training up to 3 years, and that seat cannot be allocated to the one next in merit.

for example syed usman bukhari allocated to OMG also in PMS merit 27.
He joined PMS training and deffer CSS training, now he can hold that CSS OMG seat for up to 3 years in his hand as an option.
The Following User Says Thank You to silverfox For This Useful Post:
Emotions (Friday, August 30, 2013)
Old Thursday, August 29, 2013

fani jimmi is on a distinguished road

i have requested a friend in additional chief secretary office to arrange time for our meeting...he will tell me tomorrow.......usman and other same guys should be called to court for keeping two posts in grim picture of unemployment
The Following User Says Thank You to fani jimmi For This Useful Post:
Emotions (Friday, August 30, 2013)
Old Saturday, August 31, 2013
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 104

orangeemperor25 will become famous soon enoughorangeemperor25 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Emotions View Post
I dweont have courage to hear is more lies. :-)
No contact with him since long. If you have any update, do please share here.
Well brother i dont have any contact with that silly fellow kharal for the past 2 months i contacted him last in early july and he told me a cock and bull story that i went to mpdd but their concerned officers didnt agree to our proposed syllabus now our deputy secretary is in contact lets see what happens so this is all that i could understand after that i decided it is useless to talk with him as he is a compulsive liar so brother if you have got any latest info regarding start of training kindly share and also what is latest about training venue
Old Thursday, September 05, 2013

december is on a distinguished road

s and g s.o has the correct information about the revision of pms list call s.o042-99211763
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 6141. CE 2011 - Roll no 1073PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 98

Emotions will become famous soon enough

As per sources merit list is going to revise next week up to merit # 113. All the codal formalities are ready in this regards.
The Following User Says Thank You to Emotions For This Useful Post:
brightstar55 (Sunday, September 08, 2013)

fani jimmi is on a distinguished road

inshAllah...and merit 108 114 will also not join so be ready MR.115 I.A.........ALSO Request to css-allocated guys to please join superior service of css and give a chance to pms passed waiting guys who are unemployed
Old Friday, September 06, 2013

silverfox is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fani jimmi View Post
inshAllah...and merit 108 114 will also not join so be ready MR.115 I.A.........ALSO Request to css-allocated guys to please join superior service of css and give a chance to pms passed waiting guys who are unemployed
Dear
Guys next on merit are waiting on both sides PMS/CSS (i am waiting for css 149 allocation) We can request the allocated guys just make their mind at once where they want to go PMS OR CSS...end of the day it is their choice where to go.
I dont understand the thing, why holding two winning cards in your hands, if you know that you can win with only one.
Lets other guys play too yaar
----------
Allah ap ko asaania atta farmaye, aur asaania taqseem krne ka sharaf ata farmaye
Ameen
Old Friday, September 06, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009, CE 2012 Roll no.

Shikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the rough

Yes with in a week the list will be revised ,said by Mr.SO SnGAD

hmmm Expecting revision uptill 112 for sure and 113 I hope
Old Sunday, September 08, 2013
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PMS 2012 - Merit 99

C1stWiki is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shikva View Post
Yes with in a week the list will be revised ,said by Mr.SO SnGAD

hmmm Expecting revision uptill 112 for sure and 113 I hope
What is your merit number?
Old Monday, September 09, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009, CE 2012 Roll no.

Shikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the roughShikva is a jewel in the rough