-   PCS / PMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/)
-   -   online application issue (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pcs-pms/92022-online-application-issue.html)

Future Sunday, June 01, 2014 11:36 PM

[QUOTE=alimussakhan;725783]is it mandatory to write late with father's name (in case he passed away ) not doing so can it cause cancellation of candidature at any further stage of the pms exam ?[/QUOTE]

Not at all.

Hawwa Monday, June 02, 2014 11:40 AM

how to edit CNIC image in online application form of PMS

Aoa. I am in need of urgent help. I have uploaded my picture as my cnic image too n have submitted the form to. kindly guide me how to edit the cnic image. Please reply soon as its the last date to apply for PMS.

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry Monday, June 02, 2014 11:54 AM

Aap dono seedha contact karo ppsc ko abhi k abhi . The whole system is a mess . No option is available here to edit cnic . But , i think PPSC can guide you people better in this regard than members here .

students Monday, June 02, 2014 11:57 AM

[QUOTE=Ayesha Naveed;726260]Aoa. I am in need of urgent help. I have uploaded my picture as my cnic image too n have submitted the form to. kindly guide me how to edit the cnic image. Please reply soon as its the last date to apply for PMS.[/QUOTE]

Use edit application tab. Enter application number and token number. Get token number from email inbox.

Hawwa Monday, June 02, 2014 01:07 PM

No reply

I am trying to call them but no one is picking up the phone. I have also emailed them my problem but they did not reply to my email too. Well any soothing words would be helpful now :p

Buddha Monday, June 02, 2014 01:13 PM

[QUOTE=Ayesha Naveed;726260]Aoa. I am in need of urgent help. I have uploaded my picture as my cnic image too n have submitted the form to. kindly guide me how to edit the cnic image. Please reply soon as its the last date to apply for PMS.[/QUOTE]

I called them and they told me this procedure

Write an application to the secretary to change your photograph and attach your photograph. Submit this application to PPSC office. And I hope you live in Lahore/Pindi/Multan.

Hawwa Monday, June 02, 2014 01:18 PM

[QUOTE=Buddha;726330]I called them and they told me this procedure

Write an application to the secretary to change your photograph and attach your photograph. Submit this application to PPSC office. And I hope you live in Lahore/Pindi/Multan.[/QUOTE]

Thank you for replying. But I don't live in any of these cities. No chance for me now?

Travolta Monday, June 02, 2014 01:19 PM

I am also stuck with the email issue. I entered .cim instead of .com at the end of my email. Though i have submitted the application but i didn't receive the email which contains the token number.

I have tried calling PPSC but nobody is picking up the damn phone. I am worried about how i will be able to get roll no and other necessary correspondence from PPSC.

Anyone who can shed some light on this peculiar issue.

Buddha Monday, June 02, 2014 01:25 PM

[QUOTE=Ayesha Naveed;726335]Thank you for replying. But I don't live in any of these cities. No chance for me now?[/QUOTE]

Check your user CP. I sent you a number of the office.

Hawwa Monday, June 02, 2014 01:39 PM

[QUOTE=Buddha;726341]Check your user CP. I sent you a number of the office.[/QUOTE]

Thanks alot for helping me Buddha. I called at that number and they told me to send application of making change by mail and by post both; with the scanned image and hard copy of the CNIC respectively. Stay blessed.. :)

01:00 AM (GMT +5)