06:40 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PCS / PMS > PCS/PMS Result

Old Tuesday, June 10, 2014

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Wow! Masha Allah, it's a great success. Congrats!
Happy for you brother.
Allah always listens, no doubt.
Bilal Hassan (Tuesday, June 10, 2014)
Old Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 1566

sohaib nazir chattha is on a distinguished road

many congratulations bilal hassan. its a great pleasure to see your selection. rise and shine
Old Wednesday, June 11, 2014
43rd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 13

Thanked 1,551 Times in 674 Posts
Bilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to beholdBilal Hassan is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Tassawur View Post

Congrats dear Bilal.
This is indeed a great achievement. But it is just a beginning for a person of talent like you. I hope, wish and pray to Almighty Allah to bless you with even greater successes.
Amen.

Jazak Allah Tassawur bhai, I'm even humbled by this honour. Thanks for your trust in my abilities.
Originally Posted by maqsood1981 View Post
Congrats Bilal Hassan,

You definitely deserved that.
Now you have a bigger responsibility,
you have to train those who are supposed to serve the nation.
May the Almighty give you courage to fulfil your task!

Good luck!
Thank you Maqsood bhai, May Allah show me the right path so that I may inculcate in the officers spirit and zeal of public service so that they perform their duties altruistically.
Originally Posted by Ranjha M S View Post
U rocked Bilal boy. Feeling happy for you. May you have a properous career.
Jazak Allah Mohsin bhai, finally I'm becoming a part of the institute that I could not join as PMS officer. Allah has conferred on me a great honour. Thanks for your kind words.
Originally Posted by emraankhattak View Post
my dear bilal brother, i am so pleased upon yours success that i am unable to express it in words but i will affirm above mentioned opinion of sir tasawar that you have a long way to go,it is just a start.
go man rock and roll.very happy for you,you truly deserve that.
Thank you very much sir for these words, I'm indebted. May Allah bless you too with great success in your endeavors.
Originally Posted by Muzzamil View Post
Dear Bilal Hassan,

Congratulations. That's good job.

Stay blessed!
Thanks dear, Allah barkat de is me. Ameen
Originally Posted by aliraza171 View Post
Dear bilal i am feeling happy for you.congrats on your brilliant success.
Thank you sir, may you join that institute yourself.
Originally Posted by mudasr View Post
Congratulations Bilal , The hard-work paid well in the end MashAllah !

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk -
Yes, Allah does reward you, it may get late but in order to eat a sweet mango, you definitely have to wait. Thanks a lot.
Originally Posted by The Shah Ends View Post
Wow! Masha Allah, it's a great success. Congrats!
Happy for you brother.
Allah always listens, no doubt.
I'm so thankful to you brother for congratulating me wholeheartedly. I wish and pray that may Almighty bless you too.
Originally Posted by sohaib nazir chattha View Post
many congratulations bilal hassan. its a great pleasure to see your selection. rise and shine
Thanks a lot Chattha sb for your kind wishes, I wish you prosper in your career too.

I thank all my brothers for sharing my happiness and wishing me. I pray to Almighty Allah to bless you all with health, wealth, happiness and ultimate success. Ameen. Jazak Allah
The Following User Says Thank You to Bilal Hassan For This Useful Post:
The Shah Ends (Wednesday, June 11, 2014)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of

Congratulations Bilal.. You deserved it...
Stay blessed
Bilal Hassan (Wednesday, June 11, 2014)

adeel abdullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Bilal Hassan View Post
Jazak Allah dear. Indeed, it is almighty's blessing on me. I still remember the day when I could not get allocated in last PMS, and all allocated ones were desperately asking about MPDD, a member shared pics of MPDD here on forum and then I visited that elite training institute myself and saw its infrastructure and ambiance, I wiped the tears off my cheeks and whispered to myself in my heart that may I be lucky enough to get here! No one heard but Allah did, he had something bigger to give me! Today I am becoming a part of that prestigious institute, neither as a PMS probationer nor as any other officer but as an instructor of those. Almighty is greatest, he knows what is best for us and when should we be given something.
Dear Sir Bilal, a lot of congratulations on this brilliant success. you have been my inspiration since i have joined this forum. today abruptly i clicked on this link and it revealed that you have been blessed with ineffable success by the Almighty God. it is really the result of hard work, strong determination and self-confidence that today you are going to join one of the prestigious positions. i am really jubilant over this success.

In the end, you are requested to continue guiding the members of this forum with your valuable educational and professional experiences in future as well.
The Following User Says Thank You to adeel abdullah For This Useful Post:
Bilal Hassan (Saturday, June 14, 2014)