-   PMS Optional Subjects (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pms-optional-subjects/)
-   -   PMS optional subjects (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/pms-optional-subjects/91834-pms-optional-subjects.html)

isha saeed Tuesday, May 06, 2014 09:04 PM

PMS optional subjects

[B][I]Salam to all,
Kindly guide me regarding PMS optional subjects.
I'll be thankful. Stay blessed[/I][/B]

samar ahmad Tuesday, May 06, 2014 09:32 PM

My combination:
Psychology
Geography
Punjabi
I think u have Public Admin in CSS.U should take it in PMS also.
Last time following subjects were high scoring in this sequence:
Punjabi
Geography
Social Work
Public Administration
Mass Communication

namaal Tuesday, May 06, 2014 10:24 PM

can anyone share study plan for Pms.
I am so confused because it is my first time and i do not have any idea how to prepare it,please help.

yumnakhan Thursday, May 08, 2014 10:55 PM

subject selection

AOA... i need some guidance regarding subject selection... i want to opt punjabi,social work and mass com, will these b helpful to score well?

Tassawur Thursday, May 08, 2014 11:29 PM

[QUOTE=yumnakhan;718093]AOA... i need some guidance regarding subject selection... i want to opt punjabi,social work and mass com, will these b helpful to score well?[/QUOTE]

[B][I][COLOR="Sienna"]

The answer of this question is in what sentence.
The girl who topped PMS last time had this combination of optional.

[/COLOR][/I][/B]

futuristic Thursday, May 08, 2014 11:40 PM

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="3"]I am going for
1.Public administration
2.Psychology
3.Mass Communication.
[/SIZE][/FONT]

adnan727 Friday, May 09, 2014 12:07 AM

Both three are good and high scoring subjects. Good combination. ;)

5 months and per day 8 hours study with intervals are best time for preparation of PMS.

No need of confusion. Never ask ALLAH for lighter the load always ask for strong back.

you can opt

Punjabi

Social work

Public Ad

these are high scoring subjects.

sparkofighter Friday, May 09, 2014 11:22 AM

the only difference among their marks is compulsory subject

adnan727 Friday, May 09, 2014 03:13 PM

For PMS optional subjects

Punjabi

Social work or Geographhy

Public Ad or Mass Comm

imranalirathore Thursday, May 15, 2014 06:57 PM

PMS Optional Subjects

I think there is no such thing like high scoring subjects. All subjects, when dealt with high level of care, render good marks to you. Whereas PPSC and FPSC sometimes try to break some trends of most opted subjects.

08:59 AM (GMT +5)