-   PPSC Lecturer Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-lecturer-jobs/)
-   -   time gap between final result and joining (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-lecturer-jobs/100641-time-gap-between-final-result-joining.html)

MehtabHussain Thursday, May 28, 2015 07:41 PM

Well, I have received my letter. I am going to Lahore on Monday. There I will make acceptance. On the same day I will go to services hospital, for medical. On Tuesday, I will receive my medical reports. On Wednesday, I will appear before the medical board. In same evening I will return to Rawalpindi. Thus I will not have to make more than one tour. I recommend the same to all other who are coming from far-away cities.

sib mah Friday, May 29, 2015 03:27 PM

[QUOTE=MehtabHussain;833562]Well, I have received my letter. I am going to Lahore on Monday. There I will make acceptance. On the same day I will go to services hospital, for medical. On Tuesday, I will receive my medical reports. On Wednesday, I will appear before the medical board. In same evening I will return to Rawalpindi. Thus I will not have to make more than one tour. I recommend the same to all other who are coming from far-away cities.[/QUOTE]

so we have to submit medical and character verification by hand at office?

sib mah Friday, May 29, 2015 03:31 PM

can any body guide me about character (police) verification? whats the procedure? I am done with other verifications...

MehtabHussain Friday, May 29, 2015 06:23 PM

We will have to make medical verification at Lahore and have to submit it in the department. Police verification will be done by our own area police station (thana) and will have to be sent to department by TCS.

Yousuf Shah Khagga Friday, May 29, 2015 08:25 PM

Police verification letter issued with the name name of DPO
I made my acceptance last Monday.
I prefer fitness medical from my own District.

sib mah Monday, June 01, 2015 09:16 PM

[QUOTE=Yousuf Shah Khagga;833913]Police verification letter issued with the name name of DPO
I made my acceptance last Monday.
I prefer fitness medical from my own District.[/QUOTE]

do I have to tcs them attest copies of my medical and police verification certificate or orignal?

Yousuf Shah Khagga Tuesday, June 02, 2015 01:29 PM

Its better to confirm from officials.
My Police verification remaining but yesterday I furnish my medical certificate.

sib mah Tuesday, June 02, 2015 04:55 PM

[QUOTE=Yousuf Shah Khagga;835025]Its better to confirm from officials.
My Police verification remaining but yesterday I furnish my medical certificate.[/QUOTE]

I called on numbers given on top of acceptance and verification letters.both going busy every time, if you have any other number that works than kindly share.

Yousuf Shah Khagga Tuesday, June 02, 2015 08:38 PM

No
I called 4 time before giving my acceptance and my call connected in few minutes.
Well Insha Allah I will call tomorrow to office.

sib mah Wednesday, June 03, 2015 03:08 AM

[QUOTE=Yousuf Shah Khagga;835143]No
I called 4 time before giving my acceptance and my call connected in few minutes.
Well Insha Allah I will call tomorrow to office.[/QUOTE]
On which number?

Sent from my Nokia_XL

02:04 PM (GMT +5)