11:54 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Punjab Public Service Commission > PPSC Others Examinations

Old Friday, October 07, 2016

fahid tariq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Waqas Kandwal View Post
SYLLABUS FOR WRITTEN TEST IF HELD: Candidates will be required to undergo Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ) Written Test of 100 Marks of 90 Minutes Duration. Syllabus is as under:-

“General ability which includes Pakistan Studies, Current Affairs, Geography, General Knowledge, Everyday Science, Basic Mathematics, English, Urdu, Islamiat and Computer Studies.”
Sir i confirmed from an assistant director in ppsc that they can ask land laws in paper and this portion will be included in g.k. portion at this time. But it is not sure that it will be surely of 25%, it may be less or equal.

Sent from my SM-G530H using Tapatalk

Originally Posted by rabiaumar View Post
how to prepare geography for this and from where?
L.r.o. guide by carvan is best at this time to prepare every thing mentioned in syllabus.

rabiaumar (Saturday, October 08, 2016)

Originally Posted by raufaccountax View Post
Fahid bhai, there are rumors that b. Comers are going to file writ against their non eligibility.

Sent from my F1f using Tapatalk
Yes! I also heard it.

Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 500

lashari125 is on a distinguished road

Bachelor degree 2nd division in any discipline with economics.satistics or mathematics can apply for this post but such candidates can only be recommended for the job if none is available with the following qualification
Bachelors in computer science
BBA
LLB

HARRIS AHMED is on a distinguished road

Am i eligble
Ba with economic as an elective subject

Arslan Gondal is on a distinguished road
Default chalan form lost

Aoa.. Kindly friends guide me as i lost my LRO fee chalan form as i applied in this post when it was advertised first.... Should i apply now too with new chalan of fee ? Plz guide me

waqar7 is on a distinguished road
Default Office assistant ppsc

any one can tell me about best book or notes for the test preparation of assistant BS 16 in ppsc....????
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 500

Go to the district accounts office concernd write an application for issuance of certificate ,pay the prescribed fee for the purpose i.e 20 rupees only and got the certificate .

Originally Posted by HARRIS AHMED View Post
Am i eligble
Ba with economic as an elective subject
Yup eligible to appear but would be recommended for recruitment only if none will be availabe with the stated qualification.
Old Saturday, October 08, 2016

HARRIS AHMED is on a distinguished road

Sukaria

muzzamil muzzamil, senior members