-   PPSC Others Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-others-examinations/)
-   -   Excise & Taxation Inspector Jobs through PPSC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/punjab-public-service-commission/ppsc-others-examinations/121017-excise-taxation-inspector-jobs-through-ppsc.html)

Waqarahmad8888 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 02:05 PM

Test date 28 october be ready

softy A Thursday, October 04, 2018 01:24 PM

app ko kesy pta ha app sure ha k test date 28 october ha ager pehly ho gya to

Mehroz Munir Friday, October 05, 2018 06:55 PM

[QUOTE=NadeemJazpal;1076297]Isb was declared capital in 1959, its construction was completed in 1967.
Total number of Prophets in 26.
largest organ is skin, while largest gland is liver.[/QUOTE]
The largest external organ is skin and the largest internal organ is liver.
Liver is both the gland and organ. Thus, liver is the largest internal organ and also the largest gland in the body.

NadeemJazpal Saturday, October 06, 2018 11:45 AM

[QUOTE=Mehroz Munir;1076930]The largest external organ is skin and the largest internal organ is liver.
Liver is both the gland and organ. Thus, liver is the largest internal organ and also the largest gland in the body.[/QUOTE]

when there no mention of internal or external, we took it as default.
organ Skin, and Gland Liver.

rajasaad Monday, October 15, 2018 12:21 PM

Test will be held on 20 October for the post of excise and taxation inspector directorate general.

Inspectorijazsial Monday, October 15, 2018 03:47 PM

PPSC last day paper 14-10-18

all candidates who are going to appear in excise paper please see last day High Court paper, mostly questions repeated especially current affairs

asfi Monday, October 15, 2018 10:33 PM

there is no update on ppsc website[QUOTE=rajasaad;1077603]Test will be held on 20 October for the post of excise and taxation inspector directorate general.[/QUOTE]

Sent from my Redmi 4A using Tapatalk

Pulsar Monday, October 15, 2018 11:16 PM

[QUOTE=asfi;1077644]there is no update on ppsc website

Sent from my Redmi 4A using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Open post planner tab at ppsc website and search for your relevant post

Anan Wednesday, October 17, 2018 03:16 PM

Ppsc has announced test date for director and additional director in income tax... other region tests will be counducted on the same date?

rajasaad Wednesday, October 17, 2018 04:53 PM

no. they will post the dates on post planner.

Anan Wednesday, October 17, 2018 06:22 PM

Excise and texation test date

Test is on 21/10/2018..date has been announced..source post planner

softy A Thursday, October 18, 2018 03:51 PM

baqi region k liy test date ka ni pta

softy A Thursday, October 18, 2018 03:58 PM

ppsc model paper is useful or not. is it provide from ppsc or not?
plz if anyone about that then explain

softy A Thursday, October 18, 2018 04:07 PM

planner date means test will be conduct on that day or may be or may not be?

Pulsar Thursday, October 18, 2018 07:07 PM

I have received roll number slip via email. My test is on 21st in lahore and it is according to what was written on planner

softy A Friday, October 19, 2018 04:16 PM

baqi regions k liy bi test date planned ho gi ha
28 oct
so be ready

softy A Friday, October 19, 2018 04:19 PM

kisi ko model papers k bary me koi information un me se question aty ha ya ni or ye ppsc ki terf se hoty ha ya ni

tayyab4147 Friday, October 19, 2018 04:38 PM

PPSC announce every job on separately case. You can apply individually on each case. If you eligible on mentioned requirement in advertisement.

NadeemJazpal Friday, October 19, 2018 06:24 PM

[QUOTE=softy A;1077899]kisi ko model papers k bary me koi information un me se question aty ha ya ni or ye ppsc ki terf se hoty ha ya ni[/QUOTE]

very rare chances, may be 10%.
its merely a time wastage. i would not suggest to go for model papers.
prepare section wise ie World history, geography,pak history, economy, sports etc.

softy A Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:21 PM

is bary me koi idea ni k kitny % paper kis section sy ay ga (english ka kitny % ata ha , math ka ....etc)

softy A Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:24 PM

can anyone tell about that?

asfi Saturday, October 20, 2018 01:20 PM

Jin ka aj test tha wo questions share kren idr please.

Sent from my Redmi 4A using Tapatalk

Ahmad Nawaz Cheema Saturday, October 20, 2018 05:12 PM

Guys please share today’s papers. Whatever you remember

softy A Saturday, October 20, 2018 07:12 PM

i think these are not 100 mcqs plz share full paper

rajasaad Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:06 PM

Start of document in print view?
1024 kilobytes?
Dpi?
Pixels in image.
Catastrophe synonym?
Infringe synonym?
Bureaucracy spell?
Tooth decay?
Fatima jinnah professiin?
Bile produced by?
Hammayun. Nama written by?
2nd mughal emperor?
First president. Of algeria?
First president. Of croatia?
Horna of africa?
Apia courthouse is in?
First baby born in madina?
Zulqarnain. Ka. Zikr. Kis surah mein. Hai?
Who. Died od 10th nabwi?
Upardonable sin?
Chief justice is appointed by?
Wadeshi rail written by?
Pasni. Is. In located?
Haro and swan river?
Takht bhai is located in?
3rd june plan?
Pakistan joined. Baghdad pact?
HQ of FAO?
Brics countries?

Anan Sunday, October 21, 2018 02:44 PM

Todays paper for region,C and Lahore was average ... 50 to 70 questions were attemptable ..

AWaqasM Sunday, October 21, 2018 03:05 PM

Hey Annan ! Can you please share the questions of today's paper?

Anan Sunday, October 21, 2018 03:30 PM

Denmark capital?
Kuwait currency?
If prime minister wants to resign he may talk to?
Chand hm asar k musanaf?
Durand line year?
Zaboor revealed on?
Oldest holy book?
Who was first SG of UN?
Ptv launced first show?
Who was captain of kafar in gazwah ohad?
The first hujrah of holy prophet family and companions was to which city?
Window invented by?
Coloums of periodic table are called?
Who got lenin prize?
Maple leaf symbol of which country?
Chirag taly muhawary ka matlab?
"To drive home" meaning?
UN change its president after how much duration?
ECO first meetimg at?
UN environmental fix each year at?
America electrate general participants or memebers?
Who was the first female SC of occupied kashmir?
13.5%=?
A hybrid computer is?
Biggest river is asia?
Nazam u din aoliya buried at?
Pakistans first muslim naval cheif commander?
Internet connection in offices ,buildings is called ?
Zambia is new name of?

Sufian Rasool Sunday, October 21, 2018 06:00 PM

Taken from a website[IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181021/1c6f38c39d6b1d48c78f00429717897e.jpg[/IMG][IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181021/3f69e0f41bacfe440bd318b35c75465e.jpg[/IMG][IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181021/ab166d7d362658d4461166b308544515.jpg[/IMG][IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181021/52f8621dee3b5f1a0531bca2870222a1.jpg[/IMG]

locally abnormal Sunday, October 21, 2018 07:38 PM

[QUOTE=Sufian Rasool;1078085]Taken from a website[IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181021/1c6f38c39d6b1d48c78f00429717897e.jpg[/IMG][IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181021/3f69e0f41bacfe440bd318b35c75465e.jpg[/IMG][IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181021/ab166d7d362658d4461166b308544515.jpg[/IMG][IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20181021/52f8621dee3b5f1a0531bca2870222a1.jpg[/IMG][/QUOTE]

urdu wala portion sahi nazar nai aaraha hai,,, kindly questions of urdu may send again

Anan Sunday, October 21, 2018 08:01 PM

Question no 19 and 20 are not in picture can you please tell what were they?

Einstein Ravian Sunday, October 21, 2018 08:28 PM

Kindly share answers ....

Anan Sunday, October 21, 2018 08:46 PM

plz share answers too..

T.Ali Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:56 PM

Sufyan, thanx a lot. Do u have ,exc n tax paper conducted for DG office on 20th oct.

Sufian Rasool Monday, October 22, 2018 12:10 AM

I didn't appear in said paper... Just taken this paper from a fb page

Sufian Rasool Monday, October 22, 2018 12:10 AM

Jesa aya forward kr dya hy.... Clear mere pass nhi hy

T.Ali Monday, October 22, 2018 02:40 PM

Free will, opposite?

T.Ali Monday, October 22, 2018 02:43 PM

A.o hume, est congress for, pol/social or pol/ econ, kindly someone explain.

T.Ali Monday, October 22, 2018 02:48 PM

Flag was white or black?

T.Ali Tuesday, October 23, 2018 09:55 AM

Isn't the main purpose of nuclear energy isis to kill the enemy n not electricity?
someone, kindly help,

11:41 AM (GMT +5)