-   SPSC (CCE) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/)
-   -   Marks Certificates CCE-13 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/108543-marks-certificates-cce-13-a.html)

thar Tuesday, April 12, 2016 06:49 AM

[B]Roll num 23433[/B]

Englsh 44
Englsh Essay 20
Essay in Sindhi 15
general Sindhi 65
G.k 82

opptional
History of sindhi litt 71
Islamic History (P-1) 39
Islamiat 40

Total 376

thar Tuesday, April 12, 2016 06:55 AM

what a brutal workdone with him.............................

[B]Roll num 16314[/B]
Englsh 48
Englsh Essay 25
Essay in Sindhi [B]11[/B]
general Sindhi 76
G.k 94

opptional
History of sindhi litt 116
public administration 81
Geography 87

Total 537

Indomitable Tuesday, April 12, 2016 07:13 AM

[QUOTE=SIRFTUM;926429]Dear Indomitable I also attempted the Commere paper really well but the examiner highly disappointed to all candiates who opted this subject. As myslef is the Topper & Medalist in M.Com (Hons), M.Phil Scholar & working as Lecturer in Education & Literacy Department, Govt of Sindh since last 5 years. I was expecting 100+ marks.[/QUOTE]
@SIRFTUM AND ALL
do you have paper of commerce (cce-2013)?. i am going to file petition.
if you have, pl upload here urgently. or atleast mention your mobile no, i will contact you

SIRFTUM Tuesday, April 12, 2016 10:47 PM

[QUOTE=Indomitable;927212]@SIRFTUM AND ALL
do you have paper of commerce (cce-2013)?. i am going to file petition.
if you have, pl upload here urgently. or atleast mention your mobile no, i will contact you[/QUOTE]

Yes, I have the paper of Commerce CCE-2013. Mentioning Mobile no & contact info is against the forum rules & policies. you may contact with me on this e-mail.

Indomitable Wednesday, April 13, 2016 07:31 AM

[QUOTE=SIRFTUM;927471]Yes, I have the paper of Commerce CCE-2013. Mentioning Mobile no & contact info is against the forum rules & policies. you may contact with me on this e-mail.

*******[/QUOTE]

Dear, i have sent you an email. plz reply

thar Wednesday, April 13, 2016 08:01 AM

plz post marksheets .........................

sarang ali shaikh Wednesday, April 13, 2016 11:05 AM

I havent still got marksheet? in karachi? what to do? have you all recieved?

Sent from my HUAWEI G700-U10 using Tapatalk

thar Wednesday, April 13, 2016 03:07 PM

bhai ap k roll num k start 2 digit batao i will tell u the runing series of marksheet.

Hehe Wednesday, April 13, 2016 03:49 PM

Mine staring series 31, haven't got DMC yet here in Karachi.

Umair Ahmed Wednesday, April 13, 2016 05:35 PM

@thar mine is 40601. Still hvent got dmc

Indomitable Wednesday, April 13, 2016 07:54 PM

[QUOTE=SIRFTUM;927471]Yes, I have the paper of Commerce CCE-2013. Mentioning Mobile no & contact info is against the forum rules & policies. you may contact with me on this e-mail.

[EMAIL="*******[/EMAIL][/QUOTE]
I could not file C.P today only because you did not respond. Hurry up bro, we are already short of time

Amna Wednesday, April 13, 2016 10:53 PM

[/QUOTE]

Isn't email address is a part of contact information.?? :pp

Amicable Wednesday, April 13, 2016 10:54 PM

[QUOTE=thar;927641]bhai ap k roll num k start 2 digit batao i will tell u the runing series of marksheet.[/QUOTE]

[B]46487[/B] my roll no...please tell me when i am going to get my DMC:waiting

SIRFTUM Thursday, April 14, 2016 02:10 AM

[QUOTE=Amna;927757]Isn't email address is a part of contact information.?? :pp[/QUOTE]

I know it is :pp but that person urgently need the said paper & how can he contact with me?

SIRFTUM Thursday, April 14, 2016 02:22 AM

[QUOTE=Indomitable;927717]I could not file C.P today only because you did not respond. Hurry up bro, we are already short of time[/QUOTE]

Bro i didn't receive any email form your side.

SIRFTUM Thursday, April 14, 2016 02:41 AM

[QUOTE=Indomitable;927717]I could not file C.P today only because you did not respond. Hurry up bro, we are already short of time[/QUOTE

Brother I have uploaded the paper in a public group on Facebook namely, PCS Combined Competitive examination. kindly see that paper there.

thar Thursday, April 14, 2016 06:30 AM

dear Amicable shb abhi hyderabad ki marksheet ban rhi hn phr karachi then sukkur later on larkana and ur num comes in last so atleast wait 4 to 5 weeks may be jaldi ho jaie.........................

Indomitable Thursday, April 14, 2016 07:02 AM

[QUOTE=SIRFTUM;927793][QUOTE=Indomitable;927717]I could not file C.P today only because you did not respond. Hurry up bro, we are already short of time[/QUOTE

Brother I have uploaded the paper in a public group on Facebook namely, PCS Combined Competitive examination. kindly see that paper there.[/QUOTE]
bro, it is incomprehensible that why you didnt receive my email.
anyways, i have again sent you emails. your email address remains afresh in my memory as i have repeatedly sent you emails. meanwhile i have applied for joining this face book group

naheed Akhtar Thursday, April 21, 2016 11:16 AM

Fail :d

English compo. 28
English essay 20
Essay in Sindhi 28
general paper in Sindhi 78
Gk/EDS 92
history of Sindhi Lit. 73
Public Admn. 89
Sociology 70

Total: 478

Sayeed Thursday, April 21, 2016 11:20 AM

Good effort but unlucky.

sarang ali shaikh Thursday, April 21, 2016 01:31 PM

I still havent recieved marksheet?

Sent from my HUAWEI G700-U10 using Tapatalk

thar Friday, April 22, 2016 09:04 AM

naheed Akhtar plz tell me ur initial 2 digit of roll num as we know where the serial of marksheet reached

naheed Akhtar Friday, April 22, 2016 09:30 AM

thar Friday, April 22, 2016 09:44 AM

thnx got it....... sukkur, 3 wali serial hi skip kr de filhal

naheed Akhtar Friday, April 22, 2016 10:00 AM

I'm from Khpr rural

The Great Alexander Friday, April 22, 2016 03:06 PM

I have also not received my DMC ....

Perhaps, they are doing some thing bad .

Kamran Ahmed Friday, April 22, 2016 03:25 PM

[QUOTE=naheed Akhtar;929877]I'm from Khpr rural[/QUOTE]

I am also from Khairpur but didn't receive it.

Hehe Friday, April 22, 2016 04:37 PM

Khi. Didn't receive.

Lunatic bird Friday, April 22, 2016 05:09 PM

[QUOTE=Hehe;930008]Khi. Didn't receive.[/QUOTE]

khi is the last in order of dispatching marksheets
Initially,they have dispatched marksheets of hyderabad centre where as marksheets of sukkur and larkana centres are in transit.

Indomitable Saturday, April 23, 2016 11:14 AM

spsc is the most inefficient institution i have ever seen and heard in my life. aisay idaaron ki zarurat kiya hai?

asifmalik24 Thursday, April 28, 2016 01:46 AM

Is DMC gotten by fail candidates or pass also?

I still did not get 41050 qualified

Sent from my SM-J700H using Tapatalk

incounternable Thursday, April 28, 2016 11:37 AM

[QUOTE=asifmalik24;931758]Is DMC gotten by fail candidates or pass also?

I still did not get 41050 qualified

Sent from my SM-J700H using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
DMCs of failed candidates has been dispatched. Written qualified candidates will get their DMCs after final result.

JazakAllah

sadafazam Thursday, May 12, 2016 01:42 AM

Received the marksheet. Cleared all subjects, but my aggregate fell short of two marks. It would have been less painful, had they failed me in some subject.

fasadi bacha Thursday, May 12, 2016 01:23 PM

[QUOTE=sadafazam;936215]Received the marksheet. Cleared all subjects, but my aggregate fell short of two marks. It would have been less painful, had they failed me in some subject.[/QUOTE]
submit application for 5 grace marks it is a rule

Mankind Angel Thursday, May 12, 2016 01:49 PM

Sadaf azam which were ur optional subjects...

incounternable Thursday, May 12, 2016 01:54 PM

[QUOTE=sadafazam;936215]Received the marksheet. Cleared all subjects, but my aggregate fell short of two marks. It would have been less painful, had they failed me in some subject.[/QUOTE]
Its good that you already know your result and it saved you from further suffering because these 2 or 5 grace marks won't ensure your allocation. And that pain of not being allocated to any group would be harder than this failure.
[QUOTE=fasadi bacha;936322]submit application for 5 grace marks it is a rule[/QUOTE]
These 5 grace marks won't make any difference as already there are 664 candidates and awarding 5 grace marks won't ensure her allocation to any post. So its of no use to apply for grace marks.

JazakAllah

wannabe Thursday, May 12, 2016 03:14 PM

my marks
English : 46
English Essay: 25
Essay in Sindhi: 09
General Sindhi: 75
G. K. : 96
History of Sindhi Literature: 107
Islamic history-I : 47
Islamiat : 62
Total :467

wannabe Thursday, May 12, 2016 03:17 PM

[QUOTE=wannabe;936362]my marks
English : 46
English Essay: 25
Essay in Sindhi: 09
General Sindhi: 75
G. K. : 96
History of Sindhi Literature: 107
Islamic history-I : 47
Islamiat : 62
Total :467[/QUOTE]

how i am still worried ? a person getting 75 in general sindhi and 107 in history of sindhi literature and he is fail in sindhi essay. they have failed most of the candidates in sindhi essay deliberately

sadafazam Thursday, May 12, 2016 03:55 PM

[QUOTE=fasadi bacha;936322]submit application for 5 grace marks it is a rule[/QUOTE]
Sir, thanks for your suggestion. I am confused regarding this application, whom shall it address, what to mention. Please guide a little. Shall i apply for re-counting or just grace marks. And, do i need to mention 5marks, or just request for grace marks. Can you give me the link to the rule if possible.

[QUOTE=Mankind Angel;936332]Sadaf azam which were ur optional subjects...[/QUOTE]
Indopak History
Journalism
Public administration

[QUOTE=incounternable;936333]These 2 or 5 grace marks won't ensure your allocation.[/QUOTE]
I agree.

Mankind Angel Thursday, May 12, 2016 06:57 PM

Thanks sadaf for telling subjects. Please tell me your score in public administration. I wiĺl be thankfull to you.

11:32 PM (GMT +5)