-   SPSC (CCE) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/)
-   -   SPSC CCE Announced 2013 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/81483-spsc-cce-announced-2013-a.html)

proactive imran Saturday, July 06, 2013 03:29 PM

for Ali Malah

bro can u explain that what does The candidates whose services with the Government of Sindh have been terminated for want of vacancy, the period of service already rendered by them shall for the purpose of the upper age limit under this rule be excluded from their age. mean

imran

muhammad hussain Saturday, July 06, 2013 07:12 PM

[QUOTE=umair jarwar;621633]Does any one have the past papers of related to this examination? I hope Muhammad Hussain brother will have?[/QUOTE]

yes i hv. got frm urdu bazar for Rs.200/- :)

[QUOTE=tanker;621637]brother kindly suggest me gk book for Inspector (Excise & Taxation)MCQS book and can you please tell me when the posts of Inspector (Excise & Taxation) will be announced and also tell me some good MCQS GK books of graduate level[/QUOTE]

any general test prepration book can be used besides newspapers. ETI posts were filled SPSC only in 2001 ( started my career in that batch ). few posts remained remained vacant which were filled in 2002 through SPSC. there is no chance of recruitment of ETIs through SPSC in near future

proactive imran Saturday, July 06, 2013 07:24 PM

for Mohammad Hussain

bro can u explain that what does The candidates whose services with the Government of Sindh have been terminated for want of vacancy, the period of service already rendered by them shall for the purpose of the upper age limit under this rule be excluded from their age. mean

muhammad hussain Saturday, July 06, 2013 07:28 PM

[QUOTE=proactive imran;621858]bro can u explain that what does The candidates whose services with the Government of Sindh have been terminated for want of vacancy, the period of service already rendered by them shall for the purpose of the upper age limit under this rule be excluded from their age. mean[/QUOTE]

pl contact SPSC office for clarification. have you been in govt service?

proactive imran Saturday, July 06, 2013 07:57 PM

for Mohammad Hussain

Ya bro infect i am, i m working as AD rite now, its a surprise for me what spsc did about age relaxation, lets see the sunday paper and keep the finguers cross

Ahsan Ali Shaikh Saturday, July 06, 2013 08:07 PM

What are the documents required to be submitted for this commission?

Bisharat Ali Chhalgri Saturday, July 06, 2013 10:32 PM

AoA, dear sir Ali Malah and Muhammad Hussain sahab, kindly help me about selection of optional subjects because i dont have any idia about high scoring subjects that which i can opt!!!! and kindly suggest me some books for the preparation of pcs exam. i m very thankful to both of you sir.

Prince2 Sunday, July 07, 2013 01:40 AM

Assalam o Alikum
Dear Ali Malah, my date of birth is 8 December,1985. Am I eligible for CCE 2013??

Ali Mallah Sunday, July 07, 2013 02:15 AM

[QUOTE=dms672;621722]@ Ada Alimallah

What is the exactly persentage of mcqs in gk paper, means how many mcqs we are suppose to attempt, and will only two question be asked subjective? or we will have three/four question subjective to attempt only two selectively?

And ada does really Kawish editorial help out in preparation for the essay
Sindhi paper.

[B]Thanks. [/B][/QUOTE]

Last time it was 84% MCQs and 16% subjective, we should consider the same for this time as well. There were only 2 questions which were to opted by the candidate, no choice.

[QUOTE=PORTOFJOY;621766]In the testimonials to send mark-sheet of bachelor degree is applicable for accepting form of pcs exam?[/QUOTE]

Dear degree/pass certificate and marks certificates, both are required by SPSC alongwith form.

[QUOTE=Ahsan Ali Shaikh;621869]What are the documents required to be submitted for this commission?[/QUOTE]

Refer to the document list as mentioned in the application form dear, its simple. come on...!!

[QUOTE=Bisharat Ali Chhalgri;621903]AoA, dear sir Ali Malah and Muhammad Hussain sahab, kindly help me about selection of optional subjects because i dont have any idia about high scoring subjects that which i can opt!!!! and kindly suggest me some books for the preparation of pcs exam. i m very thankful to both of you sir.[/QUOTE]

There is no high scoring and low scoring subjects in PCS. Just have a look at the syllabus and select three subjects as per your educational background and interest. After that post here for guidance and books.

sidra siyal Sunday, July 07, 2013 03:57 AM

[B]Guidelines mentions Not more than two subjects shall be taken from among subjects
at Sr. No. 10, 11, 18, 19 and 34 (Arabic Literature period I and II,
Islamic History Period I & II Islamiat.).[/B]
[B][COLOR="Blue"]In the light of guidelines can i opt ISLAMIC HISTORY 1 Only along With Islamiyat??[/COLOR][/B]

08:09 PM (GMT +5)