-   SPSC (CCE) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/)
-   -   Age relaxation must be given for cce 2013 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-cce/81511-age-relaxation-must-given-cce-2013-a.html)

Muneeb tagar Friday, July 19, 2013 03:40 PM

[QUOTE=sagar4u06;626152]Thanks dear Brother for sharing me such fruitful information, further i want to keep in touch with you as i am trying to qualify such exam. If any of subject material u have in soft copy than please do share with me as it will be more helpful for me and further, guide me i have applied for all three departments should i have to focus on any one or i have to go for all because the professional subjects of all departments differ from each other.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=janbalouch;626260]I have some materials in soft copy about Design of Hydraulic Structures.
As far as optional subjects are concerned i hope you selected same in all three. no dout proffessional papers are different but only two different paper means. so its upto u, if u think that u may cover them easily then go for all, otherwise limit ur self for the one field in which u have expertise. Wish u good luck dear.
Email me so that i may send soft copy to you. My id is [email]********@yahoo.com[/email][/QUOTE]

dear friend janbaloch do u have past paers of AEN?

gree Friday, July 19, 2013 03:52 PM

[QUOTE=thedeadman;627566]When I said no arguments then I meant 'no aggressive arguments' especially from the ones who are banned now.

Secondly, suppose if you require age relaxation then you got to be one of them (Failure/Naive) because either you never cleared the previous exam or you just didn't apply for the previous advertisement. In case you were not prepared then it is also your fault. Though we are not talking about you here but generally.
If someone completed his or her studies (Bachelor degree which is required here) at the age of 29! then I have no words.

And you are right about in-service candidates. Unemployed ones truely deserve it. I know one guy who is unemployed since 4 years and is ready to take this exam. Fortunately he is well under the age limit.

Let's hope for the best. Let's see if goverment increases age limit. I personally pray it doesn't but you never know :)[/QUOTE]

my dear friend, i was 24 years old when pcs 2008 was announced, i was not eligible then because i was in my final semester of 4 years bachelor, now its announced again in 2013, after 5 years, so now i am over age by 1 year, is it my problem that they announce cce every 5 years while in other province its announced every 1-2 year and still with age relaxation, why this injustice to sindh ?

NIAZ ALI Friday, July 19, 2013 03:57 PM

It is cause of action and on that ground we can file constitutional petition against spsc department

Venerated Friday, July 19, 2013 07:04 PM

I have come to know the CM has turned down the summary of age relaxation. Can anyone confirm the news?

thedeadman Friday, July 19, 2013 08:24 PM

[QUOTE=gree;627574]my dear friend, i was 24 years old when pcs 2008 was announced, i was not eligible then because i was in my final semester of 4 years bachelor, now its announced again in 2013, after 5 years, so now i am over age by 1 year, is it my problem that they announce cce every 5 years while in other province its announced every 1-2 year and still with age relaxation, why this injustice to sindh ?[/QUOTE]

I agree with you here and it should be increased by 2 years to make it 30 for all fresh candidates.

Danyal Dareshani Saturday, July 20, 2013 01:58 AM

[QUOTE=gree;627574]my dear friend, i was 24 years old when pcs 2008 was announced, i was not eligible then because i was in my final semester of 4 years bachelor, now its announced again in 2013, after 5 years, so now i am over age by 1 year, is it my problem that they announce cce every 5 years while in other province its announced every 1-2 year and still with age relaxation, why this injustice to sindh ?[/QUOTE]
Dear how long have you been doing b.a (hons) for?
you surely had completed your matriculation at the age of 16 and Inter in 18. So how could it be possible that you were still doing b.a (hons) in 2008. As per my knowledge, either you have started your studies late or repeated your grade ( for improving).
Therefore , it is you who is to be blamed. Why do you guys only blame govt?

gree Saturday, July 20, 2013 04:04 AM

[QUOTE=Danyal Dareshani;627774]Dear how long have you been doing b.a (hons) for?
you surely had completed your matriculation at the age of 16 and Inter in 18. So how could it be possible that you were still doing b.a (hons) in 2008. As per my knowledge, either you have started your studies late or repeated your grade ( for improving).
Therefore , it is you who is to be blamed. Why do you guys only blame govt?[/QUOTE]

dear, we have o levels system, we had to do extra 1 year , dude to traveling of my father it took me 2 more extra years to complete bachelors but dear what about C.A/mbbs students its 5 year for them. You think its justifiable to announce cce every 5 years and yet no age relaxation so that's the matter of luck not option. In Punjab, cce is conducted every 1-2 year and even they give 2 years general relaxation, so at least 5 year general relaxation is our right. FPSC also gives 5 year general relaxation for general exams like A.D IB. ASF ETC, so i appeal to CM to accept general age relaxation of at least 5 years.

REGARDS

janbalouch Saturday, July 20, 2013 01:43 PM

[QUOTE=Muneeb tagar;627571]dear friend janbaloch do u have past paers of AEN?[/QUOTE]

Yes dear i have past papers. if you need past papers Email me

Danyal Dareshani Saturday, July 20, 2013 09:59 PM

[QUOTE=gree;627800]dear, we have o levels system, we had to do extra 1 year , dude to traveling of my father it took me 2 more extra years to complete bachelors but dear what about C.A/mbbs students its 5 year for them. You think its justifiable to announce cce every 5 years and yet no age relaxation so that's the matter of luck not option. In Punjab, cce is conducted every 1-2 year and even they give 2 years general relaxation, so at least 5 year general relaxation is our right. FPSC also gives 5 year general relaxation for general exams like A.D IB. ASF ETC, so i appeal to CM to accept general age relaxation of at least 5 years.

REGARDS[/QUOTE]

alright then Spsc shall give age relaxation in order that promising aspirants like you can avail themselves.

Shabab Hyder Monday, July 22, 2013 11:47 AM

SPSC staff member told me that the situation about the age relaxation summary will get clear in last week of this month.Inshallah we will get the summary approved.Be sanguine guys!

boost mind Monday, July 22, 2013 02:43 PM

how much increase the age limitation by spsc ? plz reply seniors

sidra siyal Monday, July 22, 2013 03:07 PM

Any one have cm secretariat number i want to ask about age limit

Ali Ahmed Thebo Monday, July 22, 2013 03:08 PM

Age relaxation must be given for CCE 2013

I strongly protest for this... CM should take the notice of this issue and he must give the relaxation as the CCE comes atleast after five years.

Yasir Khan Durrani Monday, July 22, 2013 03:20 PM

I had a word with the staff of CM office a couple of days back. No age relaxation is being considered for CE 2013. This is what I heard from the office staff. very Very disheartening for me as i had been waiting to appear in these exams. No justice....

They will deliberately not answer any queries about age relaxation, and then then take out a circular in the last days so so protests can be recorded due to short time.

I even asked the clerk if i could write to the CM to grant me special permission to appear, on special case basis and I was told that this may be possible. But the way the office guy said it, made me think that he will ask for heavy bribe just for giving me age relaxation letter from CM... so much for being a Sindhi, from now on we should never blame Punjabis or Pashtuns for supressing us. We are ourselves to be blamed. It is a worng ideology to blame everything on other provoinces when our very own province is in utter shambles... What a sham, and what a shame...

NIAZ ALI Monday, July 22, 2013 09:00 PM

dear brother i am too from ghotkit and i need your cell number to speak to you

jaris ojeran Monday, July 22, 2013 11:18 PM

[QUOTE=Yasir Khan Durrani;628785]I had a word with the staff of CM office a couple of days back. No age relaxation is being considered for CE 2013. This is what I heard from the office staff. very Very disheartening for me as i had been waiting to appear in these exams. No justice....

They will deliberately not answer any queries about age relaxation, and then then take out a circular in the last days so so protests can be recorded due to short time.

I even asked the clerk if i could write to the CM to grant me special permission to appear, on special case basis and I was told that this may be possible. But the way the office guy said it, made me think that he will ask for heavy bribe just for giving me age relaxation letter from CM... so much for being a Sindhi, from now on we should never blame Punjabis or Pashtuns for supressing us. We are ourselves to be blamed. It is a worng ideology to blame everything on other provoinces when our very own province is in utter shambles... What a sham, and what a shame...[/QUOTE]
we sindhis dont blame punjabis. any nation (sindhi, punjabi, pathan etc) cant be blamed as whole. only some people are corrupt.

and you should be calm man, just wait there will be anouncement soon. Inshallah. just dont behave ridiculously.

NIAZ ALI Tuesday, July 23, 2013 07:49 AM

[QUOTE=Yasir Khan Durrani;628785]I had a word with the staff of CM office a couple of days back. No age relaxation is being considered for CE 2013. This is what I heard from the office staff. very Very disheartening for me as i had been waiting to appear in these exams. No justice....

I even asked the clerk if i could write to the CM to grant me special permission to appear, on special case basis and I was told that this may be possible. But the way the office guy said it, made me think that he will ask for heavy bribe just for giving me age relaxation letter from CM... so much for being a Sindhi, from now on we should never blame Punjabis or Pashtuns for supressing us. We are ourselves to be blamed. It is a worng ideology to blame everything on other provoinces when our very own province is in utter shambles... What a sham, and what a shame...[/QUOTE]
dear brother i need your cell number i want to speak to you as i am from ghotki

Strategist Soomro Tuesday, July 23, 2013 08:11 AM

Going to file writ petition against SPSC

I am going to file constitutional writ petition against the ridiculous policies of SPSC regarding age relaxation. I was also one of the victims of SPSC's CCE-2008. I had passed the examination but the silly questions were asked at the time of my interview. i was shocked to experience the mentality of interviewing board. I have decided to go in the court of law to secure my supreme interest at any cost someone who want to join please contact.....

[email]*************[/email]
0*******
0*******

Waqar Abro Tuesday, July 23, 2013 10:06 AM

[QUOTE=Strategist Soomro;629004]I am going to file constitutional writ petition against the ridiculous policies of SPSC regarding age relaxation. I was also one of the victims of SPSC's CCE-2008. I had passed the examination but the silly questions were asked at the time of my interview. i was shocked to experience the mentality of interviewing board. I have decided to go in the court of law to secure my supreme interest at any cost someone who want to join please contact.....

I wonder where our fellows are heading...
Spsc has nothing to do with age relaxation , Sindhi Maarho...
Lodge petition against Sindh Government. Otherwise, if litigation against spsc is lodged, time and money will be wasted.
Furthermore, lodge [B]Writ not petition[/B] as matter lodged under writ is decided earlier.

Good luck

Ekonomist Tuesday, July 23, 2013 01:31 PM

Dear all, why are you so disappointed? I have the confirmed news that Mr. CM, will soon issue a notification of age relaxation not only for CCE 2013 but also for all consolidated advertisements of SPSC and departmental advertisements. This notification will be the same as of previous age relaxation for 15 years. So dont waist the time and start preparation because we are always hectic in preparation but energetic in agitations.

Aariz Ahmad Tuesday, July 23, 2013 01:50 PM

I am confused that someone is saying that age relaxation is going to be announced shortly. Whereas, someone says that age relxation is not under consideration by the CM. I am not able to focus on my studies. Ali bro is also silent about this issue.

I am also amazed that Sindhi media has been consistenly printing editorials, letters, and TV coverage, but there is no concern at the top level, amazing really amazing. I am sorry but the Govt. is completely ignorant of the what is being reported in media. Lagta hai k sindh govt. only notices what itself wants to notice, not what the public needs and desires for :(

Age limit for CSS could be considered sane decision as it is oragnised each year. But for PCS with 5 years delay in announcement it is [B]pure injustice[/B].

Ekonomist Tuesday, July 23, 2013 01:50 PM

Initially a press release will be issued from the CM office and this will consist of following words. " on the vigorous demand of the talented youth of sindh , and the prolonged unemployment in province, we (SINDH GOVERNMENT) in the interest of sindhi youth are going to increase the age limit of CCE 2013 and subsequent other consolidated advertisements of SPSC are the part of this notification, because the PPPP has the slogan of Increase employment and Decrease unemployment".

On the next day the Addendum from SPSC of age relaxation will be published in regional and national news papers.

Wish you best of luck

Aariz Ahmad Tuesday, July 23, 2013 02:10 PM

Here is one of the fellow, Masha Allah what kind of praise can I write for him. You yourself see how much he is happy with this issue.

To his arguments my question are:
1. Is PCS held each year like CSS? NO!
2. i am 28 years 11 months old, and overage by 11 months. I also almost as young as 27 years, 11 months, 29 days old candidate. So isn't it unfair to deny me for this oppertunity?
3. Do you think that all people get employeed as soon as the get to 28? NO!

In Pakistan, one can only 100% reply on CSS for mertirocracy. And to a good extent PCS for merit. But if one is denied of these oppertunity why are we overage of 11 months or 2 years candidates being cursed by others?

[B]In conculsion, I strongly ascertain it that only & only reason for age relaxation of even 2-5 years are those FEAR COMPETITION! [/B]

zakirsamo Tuesday, July 23, 2013 02:27 PM

Protest held in Larkana against the age matter

Dear Friends,

The advertisement given by SPSC to conduct the CCE 2013 exam is an open cheat to the Sindhi competent aspirants, who have long been preparing for this exam conducted by Sindh Public Service Commission.All those students who are above 28 have been made ineligible.
To condemn this decision the students of sir shahnawaz Bhutto Library Larkana protested at the press club Larkana as the brilliant students of all other districts came out , The news of Larkana protest has also been published in various news papers.
All the students further need to continue this campaign to get the upper age relaxation, as the students of previous commissions were given.
The phenomena with sindh province is quite hurting that Sindh is not only deprived from all other resources but also leaders who are the representatives elected by the people. They being uneducated and carrying fake degrees drag the brilliant students back.No any representative is raising up the issue in the lower or upper house.
Let all the students be appraised that the Panjab Public Service Commission keeps the upper age limit upto 35 where as Balochistan Public Service Commissions upper age limit is 40. I believe that their education system is better to Sindh's education system.
Now let us commence the strong revolution against the Sindh Govt's decision and ensure the 35 as the upper age limit.

Zakir Hussain Samo
Larkana

Ekonomist Wednesday, July 24, 2013 11:17 AM

Dear All, I am once again telling you that the issue regarding the age relaxation is totally politicized, at the eleven hour the CM will announce the age relaxation of 15 years.
So dont annoyed and keep the track clean for your task of CCE exam 2013.

kashifkhokhar Wednesday, July 24, 2013 04:46 PM

Dear Ali Mallah,
sir, selection of arts subject is a trend that is very much visible in subject selection of most aspirants. i have an aptitude for science subjects and i am opting subjects on the basis of my interest and aptitude.
1-agriculture
a-forestry

2-zoology

3-islamiat or geography

i would be thankful if you answer my following querries

1-what is it between agriculture and forestry (seperate or single)
2-syllabus for my optional subject if you have any idea about it please share with me.
3-what to choose geography and islamiat.
4-books for general sindhi paper, sindhi essay paper (compulsary)

Raz Friday, July 26, 2013 01:06 AM

Information from unofficial sources:

Two years age relaxation notification issued. Ten years relaxation under consideration.

soft Friday, July 26, 2013 02:59 AM

yes, u r right raaz. but it will be challenged. this matter is gaining impetus. there r precedents that in 2003, even during dictator's rule, upto ten years were given as relaxation in upper age. while in 2008, upto fifteen years were given.
Well, finally, the expired notification will be issued afresh for one more year. this is said by many quarters.

[QUOTE=soft;630306]yes, u r right raaz. but it will be challenged. this matter is gaining impetus. there r precedents that in 2003, even during dictator's rule, upto ten years were given as relaxation in upper age. while in 2008, upto fifteen years were given.
Well, finally, the expired notification will be issued afresh for one more year. this is said by many quarters.[/QUOTE]
"Keep your face to sunshine and you cannot see the shade." -Hellen Keller.

terminator Friday, July 26, 2013 03:51 AM

[QUOTE=Raz;630281]Information from unofficial sources:

Two years age relaxation notification issued. Ten years relaxation under consideration.[/QUOTE]

Raz bhai, do you intend to appear in CCE this time? You are already working at BS-18 equivalent post in SBP.

And also can you corroborate the news that a Deputy Secretary appeared in the last CCE and qualified as DDO. He left DS (BS-18) post for DDO (BS-17).

Aariz Ahmad Friday, July 26, 2013 10:33 AM

[QUOTE=Raz;630281]Information from unofficial sources:

Two years age relaxation notification issued. Ten years relaxation under consideration.[/QUOTE]

Raz bro, when we will be able to hear this 2 year relaxation officially? I am overage by 11 months. My problem will be solved with this 2 years relaxation :)

Amna Friday, July 26, 2013 10:44 AM

[QUOTE=soft;630306]yes, [COLOR=Red][B]u r [/B][/COLOR]right raaz. but it will be challenged. this matter is gaining impetus. there[COLOR=Red][B] r[/B][/COLOR] precedents that in 2003, even during dictator's rule, upto ten years were given as relaxation in upper age. while in 2008, upto fifteen years were given.
Well, finally, the expired notification will be issued afresh for one more year. this is said by many quarters.[/QUOTE]

[FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]Avoid r[/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]egular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?"). [/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules and Policies[/B][/URL]

abdul nabbi Friday, July 26, 2013 11:33 AM

Dear, Will it be applied to Government servant or not ?
I am 35 years and 3 months old on closing date.

Ekonomist Friday, July 26, 2013 12:04 PM

Dear all, as in my previous threads, I was firmly speaking about age relaxation. Now its confirmed news that the age are going to be relaxed for up to 10 to 15 years. The notification is on CM office... This will be effective from july 2013 to july 2014.

tunioxp367 Friday, July 26, 2013 02:28 PM

suggestion to hay lekin jobs distribute karni hain workers mein , is liyey agr age relax ki to problem ho gi , itnijobs nahe hain jitni workers ki applications hain

jaris ojeran Friday, July 26, 2013 03:08 PM

ys it will also be for govt officials. 2 years GENERAL relaxation.

sidra siyal Friday, July 26, 2013 04:37 PM

CM Sindh has approvd 3years age relaxation summary for C.C.E 2013 (PCS) today. Unemployd=31yrs
Employd=38yrs.

janbalouch Friday, July 26, 2013 05:27 PM

[QUOTE=sidra siyal;630546]CM Sindh has approvd 3years age relaxation summary for C.C.E 2013 (PCS) today. Unemployd=31yrs
Employd=38yrs.[/QUOTE]

Authentication kahan hai is news kee

Durrani Abid Friday, July 26, 2013 05:33 PM

[QUOTE=sidra siyal;630546]CM Sindh has approvd 3years age relaxation summary for C.C.E 2013 (PCS) today. Unemployd=31yrs
Employd=38yrs.[/QUOTE]

Can anybody cofirm the news?

Duke of Love Friday, July 26, 2013 08:07 PM

It is a good news that CM has been agreed to give 03 years general age relaxation to the unemployed and deserving youth of Sindh.
But in the best interest of deserving candidates of Sindh, who are waiting for CCE since last 4-5 years; they may be given (at least) 05 years of general age relaxation instead of 03 years.

soft Friday, July 26, 2013 10:38 PM

Yes it is confirmed news that the age relaxation has been given upto 3 years. For unemployed it is 31 years and for those who has completed their 4 years service, upto 38 years. But it should be given upto 35 years for unemployed who are worst sufferers. So, we request C.M Sindh to reconsider it.

08:11 PM (GMT +5)