06:45 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC (CCE)

Old Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Aariz Ahmad will become famous soon enough

I am confused that someone is saying that age relaxation is going to be announced shortly. Whereas, someone says that age relxation is not under consideration by the CM. I am not able to focus on my studies. Ali bro is also silent about this issue.

I am also amazed that Sindhi media has been consistenly printing editorials, letters, and TV coverage, but there is no concern at the top level, amazing really amazing. I am sorry but the Govt. is completely ignorant of the what is being reported in media. Lagta hai k sindh govt. only notices what itself wants to notice, not what the public needs and desires for

Age limit for CSS could be considered sane decision as it is oragnised each year. But for PCS with 5 years delay in announcement it is pure injustice.

Ekonomist is on a distinguished road

Initially a press release will be issued from the CM office and this will consist of following words. " on the vigorous demand of the talented youth of sindh , and the prolonged unemployment in province, we (SINDH GOVERNMENT) in the interest of sindhi youth are going to increase the age limit of CCE 2013 and subsequent other consolidated advertisements of SPSC are the part of this notification, because the PPPP has the slogan of Increase employment and Decrease unemployment".

On the next day the Addendum from SPSC of age relaxation will be published in regional and national news papers.

Wish you best of luck
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ekonomist For This Useful Post:
Aariz Ahmad (Tuesday, July 23, 2013), wraith (Tuesday, July 23, 2013)

Here is one of the fellow, Masha Allah what kind of praise can I write for him. You yourself see how much he is happy with this issue.

To his arguments my question are:
1. Is PCS held each year like CSS? NO!
2. i am 28 years 11 months old, and overage by 11 months. I also almost as young as 27 years, 11 months, 29 days old candidate. So isn't it unfair to deny me for this oppertunity?
3. Do you think that all people get employeed as soon as the get to 28? NO!

In Pakistan, one can only 100% reply on CSS for mertirocracy. And to a good extent PCS for merit. But if one is denied of these oppertunity why are we overage of 11 months or 2 years candidates being cursed by others?

In conculsion, I strongly ascertain it that only & only reason for age relaxation of even 2-5 years are those FEAR COMPETITION!

Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, July 23, 2013 at 02:59 PM. Reason: Post articles on board

zakirsamo is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb Protest held in Larkana against the age matter

Dear Friends,

The advertisement given by SPSC to conduct the CCE 2013 exam is an open cheat to the Sindhi competent aspirants, who have long been preparing for this exam conducted by Sindh Public Service Commission.All those students who are above 28 have been made ineligible.
To condemn this decision the students of sir shahnawaz Bhutto Library Larkana protested at the press club Larkana as the brilliant students of all other districts came out , The news of Larkana protest has also been published in various news papers.
All the students further need to continue this campaign to get the upper age relaxation, as the students of previous commissions were given.
The phenomena with sindh province is quite hurting that Sindh is not only deprived from all other resources but also leaders who are the representatives elected by the people. They being uneducated and carrying fake degrees drag the brilliant students back.No any representative is raising up the issue in the lower or upper house.
Let all the students be appraised that the Panjab Public Service Commission keeps the upper age limit upto 35 where as Balochistan Public Service Commissions upper age limit is 40. I believe that their education system is better to Sindh's education system.
Now let us commence the strong revolution against the Sindh Govt's decision and ensure the 35 as the upper age limit.

Zakir Hussain Samo
Larkana
The Following User Says Thank You to zakirsamo For This Useful Post:
wraith (Tuesday, July 23, 2013)
Old Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Ekonomist is on a distinguished road

Dear All, I am once again telling you that the issue regarding the age relaxation is totally politicized, at the eleven hour the CM will announce the age relaxation of 15 years.
So dont annoyed and keep the track clean for your task of CCE exam 2013.
Old Wednesday, July 24, 2013

kashifkhokhar is on a distinguished road

Dear Ali Mallah,
sir, selection of arts subject is a trend that is very much visible in subject selection of most aspirants. i have an aptitude for science subjects and i am opting subjects on the basis of my interest and aptitude.
1-agriculture
a-forestry

2-zoology

3-islamiat or geography

i would be thankful if you answer my following querries

1-what is it between agriculture and forestry (seperate or single)
2-syllabus for my optional subject if you have any idea about it please share with me.
3-what to choose geography and islamiat.
4-books for general sindhi paper, sindhi essay paper (compulsary)
Old Friday, July 26, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Information from unofficial sources:

Two years age relaxation notification issued. Ten years relaxation under consideration.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:
Aariz Ahmad (Friday, July 26, 2013), inayat talpur (Friday, July 26, 2013), Pakistaniguy (Sunday, July 28, 2013), soft (Friday, July 26, 2013)

soft is on a distinguished road

yes, u r right raaz. but it will be challenged. this matter is gaining impetus. there r precedents that in 2003, even during dictator's rule, upto ten years were given as relaxation in upper age. while in 2008, upto fifteen years were given.
Well, finally, the expired notification will be issued afresh for one more year. this is said by many quarters.

Originally Posted by soft View Post
yes, u r right raaz. but it will be challenged. this matter is gaining impetus. there r precedents that in 2003, even during dictator's rule, upto ten years were given as relaxation in upper age. while in 2008, upto fifteen years were given.
Well, finally, the expired notification will be issued afresh for one more year. this is said by many quarters.
"Keep your face to sunshine and you cannot see the shade." -Hellen Keller.

terminator will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Raz View Post

Two years age relaxation notification issued. Ten years relaxation under consideration.
Raz bhai, do you intend to appear in CCE this time? You are already working at BS-18 equivalent post in SBP.

And also can you corroborate the news that a Deputy Secretary appeared in the last CCE and qualified as DDO. He left DS (BS-18) post for DDO (BS-17).

Originally Posted by Raz View Post

Raz bro, when we will be able to hear this 2 year relaxation officially? I am overage by 11 months. My problem will be solved with this 2 years relaxation