Saturday, May 04, 2024
12:56 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC (CCE)

Old Thursday, December 11, 2014

Ghulam asghar phulpoto is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ayaz2 View Post
Dear Ghulam Asghar

No matter to have forgotten the optional subjects which you opted for. Primarily, u are compulsorily required to qualify the Screening Test. Secondarily, u shall be intimated through Call letter wherein the optional subjects would be detailed as per ur form. Meanwhile, u shall have the opportunity to avail due information from the concerned officials of SPSC. Now, there is excessively tough competition in Screening. The SPSC shall sift the sufficient number of candidates for minimizing such a great ratio of candidates. Endly, the Screening is, first and foremost, target to be taken into considerationcurrently.
ayaz bhai thank you very much for your kind response initially i have to pass screening test and if i get it through then i will visit spsc head office and will give application to them for my optional subjects.

wannabe is on a distinguished road
Default Damaged/Corrupt File Candidate list Larkana District SPSC CCE 2014

there is a problem in opening the approved candidate list of Larkana District, I also have emailed them but no reply from their side. I request all the members of this reputable forum to complain them on their given email id (i-e, Javed Ahmed Chachar, Director IT email: javed@spsc.gov.pk) so that the candidates of Larkana district could check their names.

thanks.

- wannabe

Last edited by wannabe; Thursday, December 11, 2014 at 12:57 PM. Reason: correction
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by wannabe View Post
there is a problem in opening the approved candidate list of Larkana District, I also have emailed them but no reply from their side. I request all the members of this reputable forum to complain them on their given email id (i-e, Javed Ahmed Chachar, Director IT email: javed@spsc.gov.pk) so that the candidates of Larkana district could check their names.

thanks.

- wannabe
AoA dear, I have a copy of the list that was uploaded earlier on SPSC's website. I hope it helps you out.

Larkana

Stay Blessed
wannabe (Friday, December 12, 2014)

inayatali is on a distinguished road

thanks.

- wannabe
Dear, Larkana Center Freinds..... List is not the matter of time but Infact its preparation of CCE screening test... Furthermore spsc will post you the admit letter of screening test... If some one want to confirm his name in the list than i m sure spsc has sent admit letters privious year to you for Hyderabad venue. Same Roll numbers would be given to candidates in current case also. I think another list of candidates with exame center wise would come, so kindly wait and focus on studies as we have to cover all the relevant subjects deeply....

morning glory is on a distinguished road
Question i too have problem

yet i couldnt have searched my name also in the list .well first thing is to prepare rapidly so i wish best of luck to all and if any gets letter plz share about so that i may know the process .
Old Friday, December 12, 2014
44th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 300

Tanveer Ahmed Shaikh is on a distinguished road

Please find new uploaded SPSC list of Karachi, Hyderabad & Sukkur/Larkana. Go through the lists and check their name accordingly.

http://www.spsc.gov.pk/candidate-list.html

wannabe is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by incounternable View Post
AoA dear, I have a copy of the list that was uploaded earlier on SPSC's website. I hope it helps you out.

Larkana

Stay Blessed
Dear All, they have updated the list and combined the list of Sukkur and Larkana in a single candidates list ...
inayatali (Friday, December 12, 2014)

Insaf Sindhu is on a distinguished road

thanks.

- wannabe
Dear Wannabe, when SPSC announced screening test for first time then there was region wise list. Now there are only three centre and lists have been uploaded centre wise only. So, now SPSC has combined the names of Candidates from Sukkur/Larkana in one tag titled "Sukkur & Larkana". Search your names accordingly.

Tenrai is on a distinguished road

Asalaam Alaukum ...

The candidate list for karachi says, karachi centre; does this mean candidates from karachi wouldn't have to go to Hyderabad for the screen test?
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Tenrai View Post
Asalaam Alaukum ...

The candidate list for karachi says, karachi centre; does this mean candidates from karachi wouldn't have to go to Hyderabad for the screen test?

WoA n yes...

Karachi candidates are to appear at NED University Karachi at 100 a.m on 28th Dec 2014.

Tenrai (Friday, December 12, 2014)