-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Let's prepare for the Interview of C.C.E 2013 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/108384-lets-prepare-interview-c-c-e-2013-a.html)

Lunatic bird Monday, April 18, 2016 04:50 PM

Yes,some of my friends have received interview letters.candidates whose interviews are in the first and second week,have received letters.
It has been mentioned in letters that major focus of interview would be around optional subjects,while basic knowledge about pakistan studies,islam will also be tested.
So,keep in mind these things while preparing for interview.
And good luck to those who are going to face it in the first go.

cermadshah Tuesday, April 19, 2016 05:33 PM

[QUOTE=Lunatic bird;928904]Yes,some of my friends have received interview letters.candidates whose interviews are in the first and second week,have received letters.
It has been mentioned in letters that major focus of interview would be around optional subjects,while basic knowledge about pakistan studies,islam will also be tested.
So,keep in mind these things while preparing for interview.
And good luck to those who are going to face it in the first go.[/QUOTE]

Im the first candidate to go for interview
15039 Syed Sarmad Ali Shah

Old man and the sea Tuesday, April 19, 2016 06:25 PM

[QUOTE=cermadshah;929155]Im the first candidate to go for interview
15039 Syed Sarmad Ali Shah[/QUOTE]
Have a best luck. Keep your confident in Allah. All is well.

waleedrana Tuesday, April 19, 2016 06:32 PM

my roll no is 15111 are they conducting interview sequence wise mean in ascending order or roll no's..??? I have to come from punjab and still not received interview letter what to do

waleedrana Tuesday, April 19, 2016 06:35 PM

have you received interview letter..?

Lunatic bird Tuesday, April 19, 2016 11:00 PM

Best of luck bro. And plz dont forget to share your interview experience here.

Rohail Siddiqui Wednesday, April 20, 2016 12:49 PM

Wishing good luck to those who have interview in coming days. I want to know the ratio of Urban and Rural candidates who have passed. Also want to know when my interview is likely to be scheduled, my seat no is 41754. Any idea??

xpedior Wednesday, April 20, 2016 01:14 PM

Last me, in end july or aug.
Urban candidates are around 130-150. Rest out of 664 are on rural domicile.

NASSEEM Wednesday, April 20, 2016 04:22 PM

Best of Luck Shah Sahab...
You are requested to share questions after your interview...

Pirbhu Lal Wednesday, April 20, 2016 07:36 PM

Best of Luck Sarmad Shah..

waleedrana Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:26 PM

Today received interview letter scheduled on 25 april ... it is mentioned in interview letter to bring [B]character certificate [/B]from responsible person...now who is that responsible person

incounternable Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:30 PM

[QUOTE=waleedrana;929510]Today received interview letter scheduled on 25 april ... it is mentioned in interview letter to bring [B]character certificate [/B]from responsible person...now who is that responsible person[/QUOTE]
Any 17 Grade Officer who knows you but is not related to you.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A800F using Tapatalk

waleedrana Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:36 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;929511]Any 17 Grade Officer who knows you but is not related to you.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A800F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

on simple paper and attested by him/her...?

incounternable Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:39 PM

[QUOTE=waleedrana;929514]on simple paper and attested by him/her...?[/QUOTE]
Yes. I'll upload the format on mediafire and share link here.

waleedrana Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:45 PM

one more thing it is also mentioned you are advised to exercise your priority option for posts (copy enclosed) the option is to be submitted before date of interview.... i have received just single page interview letter what to do about this..?

xpedior Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:57 PM

[QUOTE=waleedrana;929517]one more thing it is also mentioned you are advised to exercise your priority option for posts (copy enclosed) the option is to be submitted before date of interview.... i have received just single page interview letter what to do about this..?[/QUOTE]
Contact SPSC office that copy is not enclosed. Either they shall courier it to you or email in soft copy.

Is it possible for you to upload scan copy of letter (masking personal details), only if you are convenient?

incounternable Wednesday, April 20, 2016 10:57 PM

[QUOTE=waleedrana;929517]one more thing it is also mentioned you are advised to exercise your priority option for posts (copy enclosed) the option is to be submitted before date of interview.... i have received just single page interview letter what to do about this..?[/QUOTE]

Here is link to format for character certificate.

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/6xv6611acaz0b8u[/url]

You should have received two letters, one option form and other interview letter, option form gives you the right to change your priority for occupational groups. You have to submit it on day of interview as instructed on it but instructions on the interview letter say you have to submit it before interview day. So, better confirm it from SPSC.

JazakAllah

incounternable Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:10 PM

[QUOTE=xpedior;929519]Contact SPSC office that copy is not enclosed. Either they shall courier it to you or email in soft copy.

Is it possible for you to upload scan copy of letter (masking personal details), only if you are convenient?[/QUOTE]
[IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160420/317dbadca1c22d437e60daf8fe78257d.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160420/5ad889e98b6aa7773233b75649950d60.jpg[/IMG]

P.S. Editing was necessary. :-)

waleedrana Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:10 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;929520]Here is link to format for character certificate.

[url]http://www.mediafire.com/download/qv9xyud4rqk9i4c[/url]

You should have received two letters, one option form and other interview letter, option form gives you the right to change your priority for occupational groups. You have to submit it on day of interview as instructed on it but instructions on the interview letter say you have to submit it before interview day. So, better confirm it from SPSC.

JazakAllah[/QUOTE]

priority Form is also available on spsc website should i send that one after filling..??

incounternable Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:15 PM

[QUOTE=waleedrana;929529]priority Form is also available on spsc website should i send that one after filling..??[/QUOTE]

Yes, do it if its available for download there, and submit it after filling your choices again. But do confirm it from SPSC that you have to submit it on interview day or before it as instructions on both letters contradict each other.

JazakAllah

cermadshah Thursday, April 21, 2016 01:38 AM

[QUOTE=Pirbhu Lal;929469]Best of Luck Sarmad Shah..[/QUOTE]

Thank you every one for your best wishes.. i hope things fall in place for me and everyone among you. Definitely i'd share my interview experience and knowledge and everything i learn... Thank you all of you!
Best of luck to you people! :)

[QUOTE=waleedrana;929178]have you received interview letter..?[/QUOTE]

Yes! I have recieved interview letter and i suppose that they are going to conduct according to roll numbers

[QUOTE=NASSEEM;929431]Best of Luck Shah Sahab...
You are requested to share questions after your interview...[/QUOTE]

Definitely Sir :)

incounternable Friday, April 22, 2016 10:13 AM

AoA Everyone, who among you guys had opted Geology, Geography and Sociology ?

I need question papers(CCE-2013) of the subjects. If anyone among you has these question papers, please let me know.

JazakAllah

waleedrana Friday, April 22, 2016 10:00 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;929882]AoA Everyone, who among you guys had opted Geology, Geography and Sociology ?

I need question papers(CCE-2013) of the subjects. If anyone among you has these question papers, please let me know.

JazakAllah[/QUOTE]

I have only geography paper ....let me know how to send you

incounternable Saturday, April 23, 2016 05:19 PM

[QUOTE=waleedrana;930140]I have only geography paper ....let me know how to send you[/QUOTE]
My email is in my profile. You can send me a scanned copy or a picture of it.

JazakAllah

R channa Sunday, April 24, 2016 12:00 PM

When SPSC will upload roll number wise schedule of CCE Interview?

incounternable Sunday, April 24, 2016 12:19 PM

[QUOTE=R channa;930519]When SPSC will upload roll number wise schedule of CCE Interview?[/QUOTE]
I don't think they are going to. Interview letter has date mentioned on it. When you receive yours, you will know the date of your interview.

JazakAllah

Old man and the sea Sunday, April 24, 2016 04:59 PM

Mine interview is going to be held on 08_08_16

Old man and the sea Sunday, April 24, 2016 05:01 PM

[QUOTE=Old man and the sea;930578]Mine interview is going to be held on 08_08_16[/QUOTE]
My date birthday is also on the same date. . :-)

Nayab Ali Sunday, April 24, 2016 05:32 PM

@old man and the sea
Brother that's really great.
Your centre??

Sent from my QTab Q400 using Tapatalk

Old man and the sea Sunday, April 24, 2016 06:20 PM

[QUOTE=Nayab Ali;930588]@old man and the sea
Brother that's really great.
Your centre??

Sent from my QTab Q400 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Karachi

R channa Sunday, April 24, 2016 07:09 PM

[QUOTE=Old man and the sea;930578]Mine interview is going to be held on 08_08_16[/QUOTE]

How did you know that your interview is on 8.8.2016?

sarasmemon Monday, April 25, 2016 02:17 AM

[QUOTE=Old man and the sea;930601]Karachi[/QUOTE]
hi old man and the sea may i know your optionals please?

Old man and the sea Monday, April 25, 2016 08:49 AM

[QUOTE=sarasmemon;930698]hi old man and the sea may i know your optionals please?[/QUOTE]
Islamic History p-I & II
Geography

sarasmemon Monday, April 25, 2016 04:15 PM

can i have youe email address please ?

Old man and the sea Monday, April 25, 2016 05:05 PM

[QUOTE=sarasmemon;930847]can i have youe email address please ?[/QUOTE]
Check your email.. :-)

xpedior Monday, April 25, 2016 07:15 PM

[QUOTE=Old man and the sea;930864]Check your email.. :-)[/QUOTE]
Dear I also need your email. I also have geography as optional and I want to patch up with for sharing strategy and outline, if you are convenient.

xpedior Monday, April 25, 2016 07:16 PM

Anyone with agriculture in optionals? I am looking for one for sharing strategy and outline.

Mohammad Daniyal Monday, April 25, 2016 10:08 PM

Pcs interview

Hello.
I'm with geography forestry and agriculture as optional. If youfell comfortable kindly let me know. As I have greatttt command on geopolitics, world affairs. Might be helpful for both of us.
Daniyal

xpedior Tuesday, April 26, 2016 12:09 AM

Bro it is good to know that we have at least two optional subjects are common. SPSC people have emphasized upon in-depth knowledge of optional subjects that is why I think it is better to start from them. As far as CA/IA are concerned, we will cover them after optional subjects, together or separate, whatever deemed appropriate at that time.

I think you can see my email in my profile. Kindly send me an email, so we can communicate further and sort out what to do and how to do.

Rohail Siddiqui Wednesday, April 27, 2016 01:00 AM

Do anyone have candidate list of Sukkur which was issued by SPSC before conducting screening test? I recall they have wrongly mentioned my domicile as Rural though I am from Urban. Please if anyone have that list share with me (email me ) I want to get it corrected but for this I need this list first.

10:29 AM (GMT +5)