-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Let's prepare for the Interview of C.C.E 2013 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/108384-lets-prepare-interview-c-c-e-2013-a.html)

cermadshah Thursday, April 21, 2016 01:38 AM

[QUOTE=Pirbhu Lal;929469]Best of Luck Sarmad Shah..[/QUOTE]

Thank you every one for your best wishes.. i hope things fall in place for me and everyone among you. Definitely i'd share my interview experience and knowledge and everything i learn... Thank you all of you!
Best of luck to you people! :)

[QUOTE=waleedrana;929178]have you received interview letter..?[/QUOTE]

Yes! I have recieved interview letter and i suppose that they are going to conduct according to roll numbers

[QUOTE=NASSEEM;929431]Best of Luck Shah Sahab...
You are requested to share questions after your interview...[/QUOTE]

Definitely Sir :)

incounternable Friday, April 22, 2016 10:13 AM

AoA Everyone, who among you guys had opted Geology, Geography and Sociology ?

I need question papers(CCE-2013) of the subjects. If anyone among you has these question papers, please let me know.

JazakAllah

waleedrana Friday, April 22, 2016 10:00 PM

[QUOTE=incounternable;929882]AoA Everyone, who among you guys had opted Geology, Geography and Sociology ?

I need question papers(CCE-2013) of the subjects. If anyone among you has these question papers, please let me know.

JazakAllah[/QUOTE]

I have only geography paper ....let me know how to send you

incounternable Saturday, April 23, 2016 05:19 PM

[QUOTE=waleedrana;930140]I have only geography paper ....let me know how to send you[/QUOTE]
My email is in my profile. You can send me a scanned copy or a picture of it.

JazakAllah

R channa Sunday, April 24, 2016 12:00 PM

When SPSC will upload roll number wise schedule of CCE Interview?

incounternable Sunday, April 24, 2016 12:19 PM

[QUOTE=R channa;930519]When SPSC will upload roll number wise schedule of CCE Interview?[/QUOTE]
I don't think they are going to. Interview letter has date mentioned on it. When you receive yours, you will know the date of your interview.

JazakAllah

Old man and the sea Sunday, April 24, 2016 04:59 PM

Mine interview is going to be held on 08_08_16

Old man and the sea Sunday, April 24, 2016 05:01 PM

[QUOTE=Old man and the sea;930578]Mine interview is going to be held on 08_08_16[/QUOTE]
My date birthday is also on the same date. . :-)

Nayab Ali Sunday, April 24, 2016 05:32 PM

@old man and the sea
Brother that's really great.
Your centre??

Sent from my QTab Q400 using Tapatalk

Old man and the sea Sunday, April 24, 2016 06:20 PM

[QUOTE=Nayab Ali;930588]@old man and the sea
Brother that's really great.
Your centre??

Sent from my QTab Q400 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
Karachi

07:25 PM (GMT +5)