02:05 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011

candidatespsc is on a distinguished road

Thank u Baba to understand what people want, hope to see u on forum in 2013.

Take care.

ALLAH HAFIZ.
Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Agha Majid is on a distinguished road

@ Baba Khan, Cadidatespsc and other concerned...

Yaar tum log forum pe updates kum aur apne ANGREZI ziada jhartay ho, tum log samajhtay ho ye update forum nahi balke "Essay Competition" ho.

Please apne aap ko froum ki updates tak mehdood rakho.

baqi samajhdar ho , bachay nahi
The Following User Says Thank You to Agha Majid For This Useful Post:
candidatespsc (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)
Old Wednesday, May 25, 2011

candidatespsc is on a distinguished road

Dear Agha,

plz learn English befor its too late.
My peer professor Baba khan is free, i can talk him about u so next time u could post something in English.
Old Friday, May 27, 2011
Deputy District Officer (Revenue)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2009 - Roll no. 1852

Nasar Abbasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Saria Khan View Post
This corruption is all over there

here in ppsc things r not more but, may b less but same

i met those people who were offered from ppsc, called by official telephone,
one has to clear written by its own, and they will manage ur allocation by taking money

if total seats are 15, must sure, at least 3 are going to b allocate like this

i also have one more quite deeply example of SON of secretary ppsc

but

so no wounder what baba said, pray that deserving get their share
Dear after analyzing the standard of your written english (Usage of verbs, grammer and construction of sentences) in this post, I am of the view that if you are selected by SPSC, given your poor writting skills, I will really doubt the credibility of SPSC. First improve your skills then blame the commission and selectyed candidates for corruption...........

Thanks and Take care.
Old Saturday, May 28, 2011
Section Officer
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2008 - Roll No. 1598

muhammad hussain is on a distinguished road

good advice...
Old Monday, May 30, 2011

Plz ANGREZI nahi , updates pe Focus karen
Old Wednesday, June 08, 2011

Babakhan is on a distinguished road
Default Serious offense

It has been confirmed from internal sources of SPSC that final merit list has been altered after the death of Mr. Abbasi and the interview marks have been changed.

All these evidences are being provided to the petitioners by the relative of a very influential person in Sindh Govt. According to this person that this change in the merit list after the death of SN Abbasi has caused delay in the announcement of result although it was compiled ages ago right after the end of interview session. Those SPSC members along with the Acting chairman at that time Mr. Fayyaz Ali Leghari who seemed not involved in this dirty game of changing the list were not signing the final result in the absence of new chairman. The result was announced after new chairman took over the charge and we don’t know what and how they have settled terms with him.

This has also proved by the fact that all other results of many exams during those months after the death of SN Abbasi were announced with the approval of members and ACTING CHAIRMAN in the absence of new chairman than WHY CCE 2008 RESULT WAS PUT ON HOLD TILL THE APPOINTMENT OF NEW CHAIRMAN? Why Even Acting Chairman in that period also refused to sign the said result? These all points are the parts of petition lodged against SPSC for manipulation in CCE 2008

If it happened than whole merit list will be under severe scrutiny and fresh interviews may be conducted under the current set up/ independent setup of SPSC because many un lucky people would have definitely thrown out of the final merit list to adjust those whose guardians paid millions.

In today’s vibrantly changing Pakistan if Shahid Afridi can get relief from Sindh High Court within 24 hours of lodging the petition than I am 100% sure that court will probe into this matter and will expose the culprits who manipulated CCE 2008.

Court procedures are slow and case may take some time or probably be settled in Supreme Court but today’s judiciary without any doubt have the capacity to reject all influences and expose the responsible elements who manipulated and played with merit. This SPSC for adjusting 20 to 25 of non meritorious people has put the future of all on stake.
The Following User Says Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
Agha Majid (Wednesday, June 08, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 5644

TheUniter will become famous soon enough

Dear Babakhan-Can i have your email ID?

Originally Posted by TheUniter View Post
Dear Babakhan-Can i have your email ID?
Originally Posted by Babakhan View Post
It has been confirmed from internal sources of SPSC that final merit list has been altered after the death of Mr. Abbasi and the interview marks have been changed.....[/B]
Dear Baba Khan,

Your aforementioned mail is very fruitful, I got my result sheet lastweek and was shocked with Viva result. After having some average viva (comparatively better than the written part), I was amazed to see the result.

I wish SPSC people can have the copy of original result sheet of viva result (prepared in presence of Late Mr. Abbassi) or as pointed out, there is hope to re-conduct the viva.

Thanks Baba Khan for update.
Old Sunday, June 19, 2011

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

Recent activity of affectess of CCE 2008

A group of more than 08 people met a prominent lawyer of Supreme Court in Islamabad few days ago and presented all evidences gathered to prove their claims. The lawyer restricted them to disclose these evidences in provincial courts. Supreme Court lawyer has given them following two advices:

1. Let Sindh High Court decides about the case and don’t show these evidences at provincial level courts.

2. Let the process of allocation of CCE 2008 be completed legally. According to this lawyer for filing the case in Supreme Court it is necessary that process of allocation is alreadt taken place i.e people should be given offer letters by Sindh Govt. and they will accept it . After the completion of this acceptance process the petition against CCE 2008 will be lodged in Supreme court with all evidences shown to the lawyer. They will mainly request the supreme court to order Sindh Govt. for fresh interviews as these were manipulated after the death of Chairman SPSC.

Majority of this new group of petitioners are those who passed the written part of CCE 2008 but could not be allocated.These people were always of the view that case against CCE 2008 should be directly lodged in Supreme court rather than Sindh High Court and that is why they were always reluctant to disclose evidences to provincial courts.