04:52 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Athar Shar is on a distinguished road
Default good news for those who Got good score but do not have degree

Dear all there is no aditional marks of ct , B.Ed or M.Ed only priority will be given in case if marks are equal

Soure NTS help desk person 0335-2448898
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Athar Shar For This Useful Post:
Aariz Ahmad (Thursday, January 31, 2013), humkhan (Wednesday, January 30, 2013), noomee (Thursday, January 31, 2013), Shabbirahmed (Wednesday, January 30, 2013)
Old Thursday, January 31, 2013

noomee is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by Athar Shar View Post
Dear all there is no aditional marks of ct , B.Ed or M.Ed only priority will be given in case if marks are equal

Soure NTS help desk person 0335-2448898
is it confirm? dear

ridaf is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by inayat talpur View Post
Jhoot mat bolo tum ne 2008 me forum join kiya he jbke Ali ne 2012 me, en panch years me tum ne kya teer Mara he Jo doosro ke mamle par rhe ho.
first make up your mind about whether you think i'm a senior member on the base of joining the forum or on the base of making posts?
and i have a rule for retards, i don't argue with them.

ridaf is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
Any example of discouragement? You are continuosly blaming? Do you have any personal grudge?

You are not new newbie here, you are lying for unknown reasons, can you recall your post here in this forum in the link below:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/543480-post3.html

I quote here for other members she says in the above cited post as:

"I was a member of CSS forum back in 2003 and then the site went under construction or re-modelling for such a long time that i forgot about it.rejoined in 2008 when found it accidentally.the only thing i remember is that it was green!"
since you are so good at digging up old posts, can you go and check when i made my first post here? and before that, make up your mind about what makes a member senior or junior.
i said you should learn to act like a senior because someone can be senior in age! and you said its my forgot the word philosophy.
and making fun of someone's post is discouragement.

Aariz Ahmad will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by ridaf View Post
did you read the complaint thread and the fact that the guy who launched it apologized to me? know your facts before you speak and keep your foul words to your self.
It was not an apology, rather a courtesy! There is a stark difference between the two.

I said "I am sorry if I offended you".
But, I could not be expected to get offended by hearing: GO TO HELL

Anyways, exact words of Last Island were: Your (Ridaf) behaviour was not correct with the kandhro (who uploded JST paper) either (And I being aggraived).

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

Dear brother and sisters, We are all Muslims and our prophet Muhammad (SAW) taught us to be polite to others and even prayed for his enemies. Please do not argue with each other.

Aik rupiah sood ka 36 dafa zina k barabar hai aur sab se bara sood kisi doosre musalmaan ki be-ezati karna hai. So please brothers and sisters do not say anything against anyone.
Chup raho aur dua kardo us k leye jiski baat aap ko pasand na aye.

May Allah bless us all. Ameen
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to thedeadman For This Useful Post:
Aariz Ahmad (Thursday, January 31, 2013), humkhan (Thursday, January 31, 2013)

noomee is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by Aariz Ahmad View Post
Very thoughtful words
yar mera roll number yad nh koi link share krga taake men apna result dekh sakon

sabirbaloch is on a distinguished road

please do no make quarrel. We all are here to learn. So please brothers n sisters calm down and relax. Ali malah is doing a good job as he is a person with updated informartion so please dnt make fun of him n adi ridaf u also plz calm down .ego is not a solution to anything. If u mind anything related to this thread accept my appology. Relax all of you and enjoy information sharing.

inter is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by noomee View Post
yar mera roll number yad nh koi link share krga taake men apna result dekh sakon
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/543837-post30.html
The Following User Says Thank You to inter For This Useful Post:
noomee (Thursday, January 31, 2013)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by sahilandbabes View Post
Appreciate and agree 200 times.
Change your username. Think of an appropriate one and post here as soon as possible.