04:46 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Monday, June 03, 2013

iFarazAhmed is on a distinguished road

Achha hota agar Qurandazi kar k naukriya de d jati, kam az kam itna arsa wait to na karty...
Merit to wese he nahe chalnay wali, huh!!!
Khamkha bechary bachy 2 saal tak parhai se mehroom rahy..!
Old Tuesday, June 04, 2013

umairqureshi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by inter View Post
I want to ask k jee ye k say maloom ho ga k 1 uc me kitni males ki seats hain or kitni females ki???

The sky watcher is on a distinguished road
Default ZERO progress at EDO office Nawabshah

Today I visited EDO office Nawabshah. Neither they are receiving documents nor they have displaced any kind of list. According to them they are waiting for RSU e-mail then they will start any process. It looks like they will stretch this process for next six months.
I think
1) after one week they will receive documents
2) they will give 10-15 days for documents submission
3) next 15 days will be for degrees verification from boards/ universities
4) next 15 days will be taken by RSU
5) Other 15 days will be taken by world bank
6) then after one month affer letters will be given
lol. Just calm down every body
The Following User Says Thank You to The sky watcher For This Useful Post:
Marvi Chandio (Tuesday, June 04, 2013)

aainy is on a distinguished road

wait thanksssssss....
if you
have any news about PST(karachi) so, please inform me.......

humkhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aainy View Post
wait thanksssssss....
if you
have any news about PST(karachi) so, please inform me.......
edo source person told me yesterday that it will take some time...
we should have to wait for a week. oh ALLAH help us
The Following User Says Thank You to humkhan For This Useful Post:
aainy (Thursday, June 06, 2013)

Zohaib Jaan is on a distinguished road
Angry DEO Office Jacobabad........

Aaj DEO Jacobabad Office se maloom howa K PST k documents 10 june se len gy. HST ( Fake & Fresh Degree holders ) ko b orders milengy , waiting waly entzar na karen. Verification orders milny k bad hogi. bad me jo fake & fresh degree wali seats bachen gi wo next year k lea vacant seats ker k rakhen gy.
Dekhty jao game mery dosto

Last edited by Shooting Star; Wednesday, June 05, 2013 at 12:51 AM. Reason: Red colour removed

mevi is on a distinguished road

Dist kamber shahdadkot me pst ki list lag chuki he DEO office me .. ye shortlist he jinki apointment honi he 7din k ander document submit krane he aur demand draft k sath jo 350 he.

Marvi Chandio is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The sky watcher View Post
Today I visited EDO office Nawabshah. Neither they are receiving documents nor they have displaced any kind of list. According to them they are waiting for RSU e-mail then they will start any process. It looks like they will stretch this process for next six months.
I think
1) after one week they will receive documents
2) they will give 10-15 days for documents submission
3) next 15 days will be for degrees verification from boards/ universities
4) next 15 days will be taken by RSU
5) Other 15 days will be taken by world bank
6) then after one month affer letters will be given
lol. Just calm down every body
Hahahahaha :-)
Brother ur rite n i think the conditions should b the same as u mentioned above, the proces wil b looooooooong that we cant expect how much time it takes. Inke kartoot ka pta he so kc updates?
Now just take rest n lambiiiiiiii taan k sojao till 2 r more months.
Best of luck to all of u Nawabshah's AWAM
Old Wednesday, June 05, 2013

umairqureshi is on a distinguished road
Default Status Update by RSU

The Teacher Recruitment Team is currently on visit of all the Regions of Sindh to rectify the problems / issues faced by the Districts in the Teacher Recruitment process. The Teacher Recruitment team will visit each Regional Headquarters and meet all the relevant officers to facilitate them to finish the Recruitment process at earliest.
Old Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,347 Times in 1,010 Posts
Shooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud of

@Zohaib Jaan
Red font has been and continues to be reserved for moderator use. Don't use it.
Forum Rules and Policies

hyderabad, karachi