05:18 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Irtika will become famous soon enoughIrtika will become famous soon enough
Default Ratio.....!!!

2 female candidates are passed for one seat and 3 male candidates for one seat........!!!

noorahmed is an unknown quantity at this point
Originally Posted by Irtika View Post

And what about viva??? will they call us?? are we eligible?
You are MBA? when I enqiured from them about eligibility of MBAs they told me that MBAs are eligible to apply. now lets see whats gonna happen

Irtika will become famous soon enoughIrtika will become famous soon enough

MBA's are eligible for just written test.........!!! I do not think that they will hire us.....!!! Nops i m not mba but BBA(hons) specialization HRM but i can teach students of commerce that is why i have qualified

aadi khokhar is on a distinguished road

And what about viva??? will they call us?? are we eligible?
Yes Spsc sends letters to all qualfiers for vivavoce.Schedule for intervews will also be announced through Spsc official website.

Best of luck everyone for vivavoce.

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

@ irtika i did bcom then mba ....eligible thay tbhi to test dia...i hope select hojayen agay b....
@ All members
please interview mein kya pochte hen ...format????

guide...
zaheer what about your result ????
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mehak sanam For This Useful Post:
Irtika (Tuesday, May 21, 2013), noorahmed (Tuesday, May 21, 2013)

noorahmed is an unknown quantity at this point
MBA's are eligible for just written test.........!!! I do not think that they will hire us.....!!! Nops i m not mba but BBA(hons) specialization HRM but i can teach students of commerce that is why i have qualified
I personally asked them about my eligibility and they told me that yes you are eligible for post of Lecturer commerce. I am MBA in Finance and hope I will be called for Interview Insha Allah.
Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
@ irtika i did bcom then mba ....eligible thay tbhi to test dia...i hope select hojayen agay b....
@ All members
please interview mein kya pochte hen ...format????

guide...
Insha Allah, Thanx Mehak for your prayers
75& subjects main se puchte hn and remaining Pak studeis Islamyat and curnt affrs
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to noorahmed For This Useful Post:
Irtika (Tuesday, May 21, 2013), Mehak sanam (Tuesday, May 21, 2013)

zahir 1987 is on a distinguished road
Default at noor

Congratulation dear i have also qualified the written portion of commerce lecturer best of luck for interview

suhaib ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

Guys kindly guide me What areas to cover for VIVA VOCE ??

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by noorahmed View Post
I personally asked them about my eligibility and they told me that yes you are eligible for post of Lecturer commerce. I am MBA in Finance and hope I will be called for Interview Insha Allah.

Insha Allah, Thanx Mehak for your prayers
75& subjects main se puchte hn and remaining Pak studeis Islamyat and curnt affrs
dear interview kitne din mein normally hota hai?????
aur all memebrs i think we should start preparation of interview here on this forum.....sb yehen discuss karen ta k sbko benefit ho...and pray for alll...please

suhaib ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

@sanam.. it is expected within 15 days ..... i think one should make seperate thread for interview preparation...
The Following User Says Thank You to suhaib ahmed soomro For This Useful Post:
Mehak sanam (Tuesday, May 21, 2013)

maven, zaheer qadri