Wednesday, May 01, 2024
09:12 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Thursday, April 10, 2014
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by madihakhan8 View Post
Mr. Ali Malaah or any body would tell who will be the permanent member and expert for Hyderabad Center interview.

Kindly please update regarding members.
Well this is a secret information and its hard to get earlier, because committee is formed just day or two before the viva voce starts.

Originally Posted by Shumaila Nisar View Post
Ali sir after the written test result
I recieved a letter from SPSC in which they asked to submit original bank chalan with attested copies of educational documents. And I submitted that.
Now for interview its mentioned again in the letter to bring original chalan , As I have submitted it already. What should I do now?
I neither have copy of that with me
If you have submitted earlier then no problem, there might be some mistake on SPSC part so do not worry. But for future you should keep at least one or two photocopies of the paid fees chalan.

Originally Posted by owaisiba View Post
Thank you sir Ali mallah. sir on which things they ask more??
Major focus is on subject and then on Pakistan affairs along with islamiat.
owaisiba (Thursday, April 10, 2014), Shumaila Nisar (Thursday, April 10, 2014)

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
Well demo is part of interview. For interview of lecturer sometimes they ask to deliver a lecture/demo on any topic for about 5 minutes, they keep white board and marker inside the interview hall. After that they ask questions from subject and General knowledge as well.

If your interview center is Hyderabad then you'll be interviewed at SPSC Head office, Thandi Sarak Hyderabad, otherwise you'll be interviewed at Regional Office SPSC karachi, just infront of Sindh Assembly Building Karachi if you selected Karachi center.
Ali interview topic hum apni merzi se prepare ker sekte hein naa??? aur interview time ziada se ziada kitna hota hai ???
mehak apka interview kab hai?
I dont have the copy of chalan with me...what to do now?
and to all...kindly apna interview experiance yahan share krain
interview is on 14..
challan hum ne send ker diya tha is br na bhi dein fark nahi parega...

aj interview ka first day hai karachi mein girls ka..so please girls who ever is active on this forum kindly share your experience ..

Shumaila Nisar is on a distinguished road

Respected forum members kindly give authentic answers of following questions along with reference
1. first and last ruler of Fatimid dynasty.
2. pioneer of scouting and girls guide.
3. prime minsters of Pakistan that belongs to Bangladesh.
4. who is ghalib of Sindh.
5. name 5 sindhi leaders of Pakistan movement.
6. name four chief ministers of sindh that belong to larkana.

bliss is on a distinguished road

Respected forum members kindly give authentic answers of following questions along with reference
1. first and last ruler of Fatimid dynasty.
2. pioneer of scouting and girls guide.
3. prime minsters of Pakistan that belongs to Bangladesh.
4. who is ghalib of Sindh.
5. name 5 sindhi leaders of Pakistan movement.
6. name four chief ministers of sindh that belong to larkana.
1. First Ruler of Fatimid Dynasty: Al-Mahdi
Last Ruler of Fatimid Dynasty: Al-Azid Li-Dinillah

3. Khawaja Nazimuddin
Muhammad Ali Bogra
Nurul Amin

5. G.M Syed
Ghulam Hussain Hidayatullah
Mohammad Ayub Khuro
Mir Bunde Ali Khan Talpur
Mahmoud Haroon
Sardar Kaisar Khan Gazdar
Mir Jaffer Khan Jamali
Sardar Nabi Bux Soomro
Ghulam Mohammad Wassan
Sardar Noor Mohammad Bijarani
Agha Badruddin

6. Mohammad Ayub Khuro
Mumtaz Ali Bhutto
Kazi Fazlullah Ubaidullah
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bliss For This Useful Post:
Mehak sanam (Saturday, April 12, 2014), Shumaila Nisar (Saturday, April 12, 2014)
Old Friday, April 11, 2014

madihakhan8 is on a distinguished road

Please share today interview questions ?
Old Friday, April 11, 2014

sonia bibi is on a distinguished road

Mir Abdul Hussain Sangi is known as ghalib of sindh because he is famous for sindhi ghazl as ghalib for urdu ghazals.

Please jin ne interview dia h apna experience share karen
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to sonia bibi For This Useful Post:
Mehak sanam (Saturday, April 12, 2014), Shumaila Nisar (Saturday, April 12, 2014), tanker (Friday, April 11, 2014)
Old Saturday, April 12, 2014

Shumaila Nisar is on a distinguished road

who is the finance minister of Sindh?

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

why people not sharing interview.?

bliss is on a distinguished road

who is the finance minister of Sindh?
Syed Murad Ali Shah
The Following User Says Thank You to bliss For This Useful Post:
Shumaila Nisar (Saturday, April 12, 2014)

soberman is on a distinguished road

Well, finally lot of attempts and efforts, here i am going to break the ice regarding interview for lecturer commerce, as i have come to know the friend of mine who attempted his interview as on 11-04-2014. according to him, he said, there are two men sitting in interview room, one is subject specialist and other is asking about general knowledge and current affair related question. his interview went for only 15 minutes, and according to him, it went normal and environment was quite friendly. they started with his basic education and then job related gossips and then they are about finance term as he he has major in Finance. The questions he was asked were:
1.what is prime cost?
2. direct costs?
3. demand and supply function?
4.one question was regarding recently held election in india, lower house of india is called what? and there are how many seats to contest in this election?
this all what he shared with me and if i come up with other information, then surely will contribute here.
finally there was no such demo like thing.

Best of luck!!!
Mehak sanam (Saturday, April 12, 2014), Shumaila Nisar (Saturday, April 12, 2014), tanker (Saturday, April 12, 2014)