08:53 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Saturday, April 12, 2014

soberman is on a distinguished road

@ Bliss:
Murad Ali shah is advisor to CM sindh on Finance, while Finance portfolio is directly under supervision of C.M sindh.
Mehak sanam (Saturday, April 12, 2014), Shumaila Nisar (Saturday, April 12, 2014)

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by soberman View Post
Well, finally lot of attempts and efforts, here i am going to break the ice regarding interview for lecturer commerce, as i have come to know the friend of mine who attempted his interview as on 11-04-2014. according to him, he said, there are two men sitting in interview room, one is subject specialist and other is asking about general knowledge and current affair related question. his interview went for only 15 minutes, and according to him, it went normal and environment was quite friendly. they started with his basic education and then job related gossips and then they are about finance term as he he has major in Finance. The questions he was asked were:
1.what is prime cost?
2. direct costs?
3. demand and supply function?
4.one question was regarding recently held election in india, lower house of india is called what? and there are how many seats to contest in this election?
this all what he shared with me and if i come up with other information, then surely will contribute here.
finally there was no such demo like thing.

Best of luck!!!
Thanks alot dear .general knowledge mein ye india ka question he tha yaan currencies etc bhi?
.my interview is on 14 ...ur such information is much more valuable for all of us ...stay blessed

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
Thanks alot dear .general knowledge mein ye india ka question he tha yaan currencies etc bhi?
.my interview is on 14 ...ur such information is much more valuable for all of us ...stay blessed
Mine interview is also on 14-04-2014 and i would be first to be interviewed there because my seat number comes first on monday.

Stay Blessed

Originally Posted by soberman View Post
Mine interview is also on 14-04-2014 and i would be first to be interviewed there because my seat number comes first on monday.

Stay Blessed
apka Interview b same jagah ha kya????

I am going appear in in karachi regional office.

sonia bibi is on a distinguished road
Default especially to mehak

please share your interview experience after 14. my interview is on 16 in hyd

Shumaila Nisar is on a distinguished road

mine is on 15 in Karachi
and I will be first to be interviewed
mehak n soberman the first thing that you will do after your interview is to share that with us here briefly

Sharing an other interview of an other friend, his interview took only for 10 minutes including his basic education and work experience.
1. who were classical and neoclassical economist? what definations they gave regarding economics?
2. what is worksheet? how many columns are there in it?
3. what is bermuda triangle and where it is located?
4.indian elections?
etc

best regards
MasterMind Amity (Saturday, April 12, 2014), Mehak sanam (Saturday, April 12, 2014)
Old Sunday, April 13, 2014

who were classical and neoclassical economist? what definations they gave regarding economics? koi ye define ker de please
The Following User Says Thank You to Mehak sanam For This Useful Post:
noorahmed (Sunday, April 13, 2014)
Old Sunday, April 13, 2014

noorahmed is an unknown quantity at this point

Jin friends ka aaj interview hua hai kindly wo share kren Questions.
JAZAKALLAH