Sunday, May 05, 2024
01:47 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Thursday, October 09, 2014

Najam Vighio is on a distinguished road
Arrow ASI Inrerview

Originally Posted by saimabaloch View Post
latter pe kya likha please friend batean,baki later kab aenge
they require following documents.
Original chalan copy.
character certificate from last attended institute.
character certificate from Gazetted officer (bps: 17)
three colored photos .
original NIC.

if any candidate fails to bring these document he/she will be considered as fail.

IRFAN WAR is on a distinguished road

Aur letter p kaya likha he? Interview for the post of asi (district and srp) or just asi?

IRFAN WAR is on a distinguished road

I had submitted my original challan with application and i did not get photocopy of that but i have receiving page signed by clerk so is it ok?

saimabaloch is on a distinguished road

mere pass chalan ki photocopy hai,,kya ye sahi hai?????

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Najam Vighio View Post
they require following documents.
Original chalan copy.
character certificate from last attended institute.
character certificate from Gazetted officer (bps: 17)
three colored photos .
original NIC.

if any candidate fails to bring these document he/she will be considered as fail.
Ye interview letter me likha hai ya required document letter me?

The Following User Says Thank You to exclusively For This Useful Post:
saimabaloch (Thursday, October 09, 2014)

inayatali is on a distinguished road

dear, freinds i have receiveed my interview letter today...........
Instruction
a) Please bring all the original copies of bellow give document and also its attested copies.
1.Three attested Photographs.
2.Original Challan of Rs. %oo already deposited by you within closing date
3.Matric cert...
4.Inter cert....
3.Domicile & PRC
4.Character certificate
5.CNIC

D)Your candidature will be cancelled and you will not be interviewed nor Any appeal ETC. will be admittted If you....(1) fail to bring documents listed above(2) If you fail to appear for interview on the appointed date & Time as specified......

I think spsc must give some leniency to those who has lost Challan..........
exclusively (Thursday, October 09, 2014), saimabaloch (Thursday, October 09, 2014)

saimabaloch is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ali Mubashir View Post
saima why u and all other friends are worried about receiving interview letter.
if u fulfill all criteria as per advertisement, surely u will receive interview letter soon.
this is most precious time, in-spite receiving tension and depression on not receiving interview letter yet, better to invest it in interview preparation.
regards.
brother,we are upset because spsc deliberately wants to fail candidate,,it can be useless to bring original chalan copy,i have never seen such commission exam in Pakistan,after screening written physical,they want to see our chalan,if many candidate didn't submit chalan copy,they should have failed them earlier,why ,they want to see chalan copy now,even three years has lapsed ,most of candidate have lost their chalan.. spsc itself knows this,,,,i think spsc itself in upset situation because they have passed many candidate on merely 65 seats,they should have kept good criteria for passing,this is not good way to fail candidate on bringing chalan copy, does fpsc wants to see chalan after selection of css?????

altaf Hussainen is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by inayatali View Post
dear, freinds i have receiveed my interview letter today...........
Instruction
a) Please bring all the original copies of bellow give document and also its attested copies.
1.Three attested Photographs.
2.Original Challan of Rs. %oo already deposited by you within closing date
3.Matric cert...
4.Inter cert....
3.Domicile & PRC
4.Character certificate
5.CNIC

D)Your candidature will be cancelled and you will not be interviewed nor Any appeal ETC. will be admittted If you....(1) fail to bring documents listed above(2) If you fail to appear for interview on the appointed date & Time as specified......

I think spsc must give some leniency to those who has lost Challan..........
which certificate pakka certificate or mere, pass certificate of intermediate? Inyat bro tell plz

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

brother,we are upset because spsc deliberately wants to fail candidate,,it can be useless to bring original chalan copy,i have never seen such commission exam in Pakistan,after screening written physical,they want to see our chalan,if many candidate didn't submit chalan copy,they should have failed them earlier,why ,they want to see chalan copy now,even three years has lapsed ,most of candidate have lost their chalan.. spsc itself knows this,,,,i think spsc itself in upset situation because they have passed many candidate on merely 65 seats,they should have kept good criteria for passing,this is not good way to fail candidate on bringing chalan copy, does fpsc wants to see chalan after selection of css?????
agreed.
but there are already printed interview letter forms in spsc, in which Challan copy requirement is always mentioned. your application form was received and u were allowed to take exam by spsc, it clearly indicates that u had submitted original copy of bank stamp challan when you applied for this job. more over many candidates get worry when they see interview call letter in which submission of challan form is mentioned. I too two times appeared at spsc interview table, and same happened with me as well.
well coming to the bottom line, only those documents are required to be submitted at the time of interview which are tick marked by spsc in row of required documents in interview letter. hope saima you are clear now all about this.
and hope to see your name in merit list of finally selected candidates.
regards.

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

thank you,are you going to appear asi inyerview??
yes saima im also with all of you in this competition.
as I two times appeared in spsc interview, very first time I appeared for the interview of mukhtiarkar and second time for the interview of manager employement exchange labour depertment govt of sindh, but both the times i was about to touch the peak of Everest, but luck didn't support me, and I collapsed from the top.