-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   ASI Interview (Please Share Questions) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/96124-asi-interview-please-share-questions.html)

raheel92 Thursday, November 20, 2014 12:51 PM

[QUOTE=exclusively;783050]Written score is counted with viva. I have confirmed this from a reliable source. However, I think you have been a former X chairman of SPSC the way you are telling and us a cock and bull story.[/QUOTE]

Thanks for the recognition brother. They haven’t done it in the past except in the case of CCE (900 for written + 250 marks viva ) and Mukhtiyarkar (250 for written + 250 marks viva).

If you have absolute confirmation from your reliable source then what can I say? Best of luck then.

exclusively Thursday, November 20, 2014 01:00 PM

[QUOTE=raheel92;783052]Thanks for the recognition brother. They haven’t done it in the past except in the case of CCE (900 for written + 250 marks viva ) and Mukhtiyarkar (250 for written + 250 marks viva).

If you have absolute confirmation from your reliable source then what can I say? Best of luck then.[/QUOTE]

By the way, one of my friends' friend work in spsc and as per his saying, including me our three friends have made the ASI test. One of our friends is on top 10 in our range. However, It would be appropriate to wait for the result that can be announced any time. Might be they announce it with the rest of the ranges e.g Hyderabad and Karachi. But I would love to see the result on spsc website that would be official for crystal clear clarification. So, I wish you best of luck and if you deserve, will definitely be selected insh'allah.

raheel92 Thursday, November 20, 2014 01:08 PM

[QUOTE=exclusively;783053]By the way, one of my friends' friend work in spsc and as per his saying, including me our three friends have made the ASI test. One of our friends is on top 10 in our range. However, It would be appropriate to wait for the result that can be announced any time. Might be they announce it with the rest of the ranges e.g Hyderabad and Karachi. But I would love to see the result on spsc website that would be official for crystal clear clarification. So, I wish you best of luck and if you deserve, will definitely be selected insh'allah.[/QUOTE]

I am not an aspirant for this job. I was just informing you all that they never include written marks except in two cases. It will be news for me and others as well if they tried this practice for the first time.

SPSC conducts written exams (except of CCE and Muktiyarkar) only for shortlisting purpose just to filter out irrelevant candidates for interviews.

Obviously, the best place for watching result is the website or notice boards in commission.

IRFAN WAR Thursday, November 20, 2014 01:46 PM

I have also come to know that only interview will be counted.

Atif Rao Thursday, November 20, 2014 02:22 PM

Today is the last day of interview of all Range for ASI.
Guys, Result kab aa raha hai phir :) :) :) :)

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, November 20, 2014 03:10 PM

while ago one of my friend talked with telephone operator of spsc then operator said that result of all ranges will be announced simultaneously at the end this month whereas today another my friend visited spsc head office and he was informed that there is pure merit and result will be announced tomorrow.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, November 20, 2014 03:20 PM

[QUOTE=exclusively;783053]By the way, one of my friends' friend work in spsc and as per his saying, including me our three friends have made the ASI test. One of our friends is on top 10 in our range. However, It would be appropriate to wait for the result that can be announced any time. Might be they announce it with the rest of the ranges e.g Hyderabad and Karachi. But I would love to see the result on spsc website that would be official for crystal clear clarification. So, I wish you best of luck and if you deserve, will definitely be selected insh'allah.[/QUOTE]

that topper will be lucky, i think he is inayat or exclusively you yourself. i guess we from sukkur range are hardly 4-5 candidates those who have shared interview experience and take forum on the regular basis. najam, mubashir, saima these are from hyderabad range so your info regarding topper must be about inayat, exclusively, aadi, or some one else.

[B]bhai bus final list men ALLAH kare nam aajaye phir merit mein top ho ya low no matter because the topper will also be awarded with ASI post and the last one will too.[/B]

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, November 20, 2014 03:35 PM

[B][B]selection will be made only on interview marks no written marks will be included.

[B]source:[/B] 0229200694 spsc head office no for queries. [/B]

ab larna jaghrna band karo aur iss operator ka jena haram kardo poch poch k. hahahahah

stay blessed[/B]

exclusively Thursday, November 20, 2014 03:39 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;783078][B][B]selection will be made only on interview marks no written marks will be included.

[B]source:[/B] 0229200694 spsc head office no for queries. [/B]

ab larna jaghrna band karo aur iss operator ka jena haram kardo poch poch k. hahahahah

stay blessed[/B][/QUOTE]

Hahaha but the fact is that, written score is also included, that clerk also does not know about the procedure. You can get it confirmed from the right person who manages such exams in SPSC :) However, it doesn't matter, what we know we are going to make. Rest everything is under the mercy of Almighty Allah, whatever the result is going to be out of the box, we are going to accept it. I also congrate you in aadvance, and assure you that you are certainly going to make it. Stay Blessed and I wish you all the best.

Ali Mubashir Thursday, November 20, 2014 03:55 PM

[QUOTE=exclusively;783082]Hahaha but the fact is that, written score is also included, that clerk also does not know about the procedure. You can get it confirmed from the right person who manages such exams in SPSC :) However, it doesn't matter, what we know we are going to make. Rest everything is under the mercy of Almighty Allah, whatever the result is going to be out of the box, we are going to accept it. I also congrate you in aadvance, and assure you that you are certainly going to make it. Stay Blessed and I wish you all the best.[/QUOTE]

you are right, the one who is operator at spsc doesn't know what actually is happening behind the curtains.

IRFAN WAR Thursday, November 20, 2014 03:58 PM

Written marks sirf aur sirf pcs aur ranger forest officer mein count hote hain. Baqe spsc ke kise bhe exam mein written marks count nahe hote.

exclusively Thursday, November 20, 2014 04:53 PM

@all

We can just wait & watch and nothing else. I would like to say one thing in the last that insha'allah you all will make it and my sincere prayers are with you guys.

Thus, "[B]Milya ta milandasen mendhraa nata ghoryan jan jatana tan" :)[/B]

Regards:
[B]Exclusively [/B]

sarfraz memon Thursday, November 20, 2014 06:12 PM

Ghulam asghar you will be top in our sukkur range .....
pray for me
I called spsc , they told that result will be displayed on monday ,
be cool and calm .....

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, November 20, 2014 06:17 PM

[QUOTE=exclusively;783082]Hahaha but the fact is that, written score is also included, that clerk also does not know about the procedure. You can get it confirmed from the right person who manages such exams in SPSC :) However, it doesn't matter, what we know we are going to make. Rest everything is under the mercy of Almighty Allah, whatever the result is going to be out of the box, we are going to accept it. I also congrate you in aadvance, and assure you that you are certainly going to make it. Stay Blessed and I wish you all the best.[/QUOTE]

i am really thankful to you but dear its too early to wish in advance anyway thank you, you know what i am doubtful about my own selection but quite satisfied about your selection. IN SHA ALLAH you will get it too. but i will wish you after selection:D:D

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;783084]hahahaha you are right saima. well I request all of you to control you nerves by 25th of this month. (result, however may be announced at any time).[/QUOTE]

dear mubashir i think your predictions going to be correct.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, November 20, 2014 06:20 PM

[QUOTE=sarfraz memon;783146]Ghulam asghar you will be top in our sukkur range .....
pray for me
I called spsc , they told that result will be displayed on monday ,
be cool and calm .....[/QUOTE]

dear sarfraz i know your potential, you will also be selected, don't worry we all will get together in training center.

IRFAN WAR Thursday, November 20, 2014 06:52 PM

My interview

I appeared on the last days of the interview.
Chairman. Introduce
me. Introduced
chairman. Your highest qualification.
Me. Ma
chairman. Currently what are you doing
me. Answered
chairman. Write on the topic
me. I wrote easily.
Chairman. Asked 10 questions. 5 from pak study, 3 from sindhi history, 2 from islamiat.
Me. I gave answers of all the questions correctly. No any single sorry from my side nor i gave any wrong answer.
Thanks god.
Allah pak sab doston ko kamyab kare. Aameen. Hamare liye bhe dua karna dosto.

raheel92 Thursday, November 20, 2014 07:07 PM

[QUOTE=IRFAN WAR;783183]I appeared on the last days of the interview.
Chairman. Introduce
me. Introduced
Me. Ma
me. Answered
me. I wrote easily.
Chairman. Asked 10 questions. 5 from pak study, 3 from sindhi history, 2 from islamiat.
Me. I gave answers of all the questions correctly. No any single sorry from my side nor i gave any wrong answer.
Thanks god.
Allah pak sab doston ko kamyab kare. Aameen. Hamare liye bhe dua karna dosto.[/QUOTE]

Good work brother 10 out of 10 will surely work. What was your writing topic?
Best of luck for the result.

IRFAN WAR Thursday, November 20, 2014 07:10 PM

Poverty

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, November 20, 2014 09:06 PM

Chairman. Introduce
me. Introduced
Me. Ma
me. Answered
me. I wrote easily.
Thanks god.
Allah pak sab doston ko kamyab kare. Aameen. Hamare liye bhe dua karna dosto.[/QUOTE]

nice work, ALLAH bless you, dear are you from sukkur range?

sarfraz memon Thursday, November 20, 2014 09:53 PM

can any one tell me that how SRP seats will be ditibute among three ranges ?

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Thursday, November 20, 2014 09:58 PM

[QUOTE=IRFAN WAR;783263]Thanks Phulpoto Sahab. BEST OF LUCK TO YOU TOO BROTHER.[/QUOTE]

irfan i guess you did apply in FIA check the physical candidates list, there is my name also whereas i did appeared in physical test on 30th august but today i saw my name in list by chance. the process of that recruitment has been over in which i applied i mean those who qualified physical test their interviews has been conducted by FIA, NTS wale pagal tou nai hogai:ohmy::ohmy:

mohsiinali Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:27 PM

[QUOTE=sarfraz memon;783282]can any one tell me that how SRP seats will be ditibute among three ranges ?[/QUOTE]
They will make merit list nd give seats accordingly

IRFAN WAR Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:39 PM

Dear phulpoto.
I had passed asi fia and i had appeared in physical too.

Mkhan dahani Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:43 PM

Chairman. Introduce
me. Introduced
Me. Ma
me. Answered
me. I wrote easily.
Thanks god.

Would you like to post that questions were asked you by chairman.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Friday, November 21, 2014 09:18 AM

[QUOTE=mohsiinali;783308]They will make merit list nd give seats accordingly[/QUOTE]

do you mean initially spsc will announce result of district police then will make merit again for srp seats?

saimabaloch Friday, November 21, 2014 09:27 AM

no one has authentic knowledge,everyone says on his own assumption,let the cat out of box,,and pray to god for selection,we don't want to fail more,,,and i believe my god will pass whole forum member,because i know forum member has somewhat guts ,,,

nmjumani Friday, November 21, 2014 11:08 AM

In sha Allah

[QUOTE=saimabaloch;783351]no one has authentic knowledge,everyone says on his own assumption,let the cat out of box,,and pray to god for selection,we don't want to fail more,,,and i believe my god will pass whole forum member,because i know forum member has somewhat guts ,,,[/QUOTE]

In sha Allah , already looking forward to meet all of you in the training center of police :) hahahaha too much expectation :D result will be announced today i guess lets see :(

mohsiinali Friday, November 21, 2014 11:09 AM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;783349]do you mean initially spsc will announce result of district police then will make merit again for srp seats?[/QUOTE]
Yes dear ghulam asghar sb
First they will annonce the result of district police

Najam Vighio Friday, November 21, 2014 11:47 AM

ASI Interview

INSHA ALLAH We all at training center.

My friend told me that result will be made on final interview marks and those candidates who have equals marks in interview there written marks will be included.

He told me about result that it will be announced early due to prevail merit.

saimabaloch Friday, November 21, 2014 11:51 AM

[QUOTE=nmjumani;783371]In sha Allah , already looking forward to meet all of you in the training center of police :) hahahaha too much expectation :D result will be announced today i guess lets see :([/QUOTE]

me too have too much expectation,god will fulfill our dream,inshallah,don't know about result announcement

Ali Mubashir Friday, November 21, 2014 12:56 PM

[QUOTE=saimabaloch;783351]no one has authentic knowledge,everyone says on his own assumption,let the cat out of box,,and pray to god for selection,we don't want to fail more,,,and i believe my god will pass whole forum member,because i know forum member has somewhat guts ,,,[/QUOTE]

saima result is going to be announced by 25th, it is authentic news, I went to spsc today for cce, and also enquired about a.s.i result, they said result will be announced on monday, other wise surely on tuesday.

Atif Rao Friday, November 21, 2014 03:24 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;783402]saima result is going to be announced by 25th, it is authentic news, I went to spsc today for cce, and also enquired about a.s.i result, they said result will be announced on monday, other wise surely on tuesday.[/QUOTE]

Dear C.C.E 2013 Ka screening kab hoga ??? ASI Result tou a hi jaye ga jab b aye.

nmjumani Friday, November 21, 2014 03:31 PM

result

according to my friends source one of the spsc clerk said to him. Chairman sahab just gave the official go head to post result on website expect it anytime now ...lets see how reliable is the source is ...best of luck to everyone once again :)

Ali Mubashir Friday, November 21, 2014 06:21 PM

[QUOTE=saimabaloch;783429]when c.c will take place[/QUOTE]

a meeting of spsc officials regarding cce screening test took place about couple of days ago, in which members suggested and recommended that cce screening test should be given on December 28th. chairman, however has not given his final approval regarding cce screening test date yet.

Abdul Ghaffar Daudpota Friday, November 21, 2014 07:26 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;781843][B][B]My ASI interview (Sukkur range)
Date: 31/10/14, 6th Muharam, Friday
Venue: SPSC head office Hyderabad
Total interview duration time: 15 minutes[/B]

[B][I]I entered in room with confidence and did salam, chairman said you are looking smart, please sit down gentle man, I was dress up well, having red tie on white shirt with black paint (like cadets of PMA kakul). My moral reached at maximum point and I became even more confident[/I][/B]

[COLOR="Blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: So you are Ghulam asghar?
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] Yes sir

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman:[/COLOR] from where?
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] Sukkur

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman:[/COLOR] from sukkur where? Pano aqil?
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] No sir rohri

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: You have done B.com?
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] Yes sir

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: have you attended classes of b.com regularly?
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] No sir, Most of the times I didn’t. Mein ne socha agar classes k liye kahonga tou phir khenchai na hojaye kyon commerce k bare mein aata kch nai.

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: oh most of the times you didn’t. Means such bol lete ho.
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] yes sir I do.

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman:[/COLOR] What do you know about common wealth?
[COLOR="blue"]Me[/COLOR]: I told him every thing about common wealth with such a great fluent English i.e. date of formation, members, Current secretary general, Head by, Headquarter etc

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: Smiled and got Amazed and said me in sindhi beta kis ne bataya hai k andar interview mein yeh questions poch rahe hen,

[COLOR="blue"]Me[/COLOR]: I got confused but mein bat ko ghuma gaya I said Sir actually I am aspirant of css I will appear for the competitive exam in 2015 that is why I know these all things, chairman said good.

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: what is the capital of Bahrain?
[COLOR="blue"]Me[/COLOR]: Manama sir, then chairman asked 10 more capitals and I told that capitals correct also hence chairman was quite satisfied and said me well done smart boy but here right side member Interrupt and said to chairman

[COLOR="blue"]Member:[/COLOR] Sir aap ne jo is se capitals pochen hen wo by chance is ko correct aagai hen then chairman said to him han tou bhai aap pocho aur bhi.

[COLOR="blue"]Member:[/COLOR] asked three capitals, Denmark Norway, Vatican city,
Me: I told correct, men dil mein khush ho raha tha k matric mein ratta lagya tha capitals ka bhale ye log mujh se sara din capitals pochte rahen par mein aik capital bhi wrong nai bataonga.

[B]After this all scenario chairman wrote something on my file and did close it.[/B]

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: Your interview is over, beta asghar aap ja sakhte ho.
Mein uthne he wala tha k aik dafa phir right side wale member ne Interrupt kiya and said to chairman that sir I want to do some more questions as he is saying that he will appear in competitive exam, chairman said ok, mein soch raha tha akhir is bande ka mein ne kiya bigara hai jo hath dho kar mere peche he par gaya hai yeh janab tou.

[COLOR="blue"]Member[/COLOR]: what is the total area of Pakistan?
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] sir 7,46000sq km

[COLOR="blue"]Member:[/COLOR] are you sure?
[COLOR="blue"]Me[/COLOR]: sir I am sure its more than 7 lac and less then 8 lac.

[COLOR="blue"]Member:[/COLOR] you are right but wo remaining exact thousands batao.
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] sorry sir don’t know,

[COLOR="blue"]Member:[/COLOR] what is the height of mount Everest?
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] I was confused and got pressure, mount Everest ke jagah mein ne K2 ke height bata di.

[COLOR="blue"]2nd Member[/COLOR] : Pakistan k 2, 3 care taker prime minister k names batao?
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] I hardly recalled only two, hazar khan khoso and jatoi,

[COLOR="blue"]2nd Member[/COLOR]: what do you mean by jatoi? Pora nam batao? Suddenly chairman Interrupt

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman:[/COLOR] ok ok bus koi aik care taker PM ka nam batao jo sindh ka ho?
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] after bit thinking I said sorry sir,

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: beta asghar you have plenty of time get remember, chalo hint deta hon, jahan tum rahte ho wo almost wahan ka he hai
[COLOR="blue"]Me[/COLOR]: I again said sorry then he said

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: I am talking about mian Muhammad soomro.

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: tell me the names of Pakistan’s prime ministers who had been died un-natural death?
[COLOR="blue"]Me:[/COLOR] sir do you mean by terrorism or accidental death?

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman:[/COLOR] han kisi ko bum kisi ko gola laga hon wo batao.
[COLOR="blue"]Me[/COLOR]: liaquat ali khan, ZA Bhutto and benazir bhutoo.

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: ok smart boy you may go now wish you best of luck but this time 2nd member Interrupt and said to chairman

[COLOR="blue"]2nd Member[/COLOR]: sir poverty pe note likhwaen is se?

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: Got angry and said bhai hum sab se ache English hai is ki 2 line kiya yeh 2 page likh lega aisa lagta hai yeh foreign mein rahta tha. I felt proud and shake the knot of tie.

[COLOR="blue"]Chairman[/COLOR]: have you ever gone foreign?
[COLOR="blue"]Me[/COLOR]: never sir, guys I don’t know what was the logic of chairman behind this question, was it my good English and powerful communication skills as I am twice ISSB not recommended and have great experience of such interviews?

[B][I]By the way my interview taken in three languages English, urdu and sindhi but mostly there was urdu. they realized my talking power very firstly when chairman asked me about common wealth. Then they decided that no “Panga” with this guy in English. Mein khud heran hon k mein ne us time itne achi English kese bol li, Anyway Thanks to ALLAH almighty,[/I][/B]

[COLOR="Blue"]Please pray for my selection, thanks
Stay blessed[/COLOR]
[COLOR="Blue"]Regards: Asghar Phulpoto[/COLOR][/B][/QUOTE]

Great Ghulam Ashghar you really deserve to be at this job because atleast you have worked hard and you are not a dishonest candidate coming at source. I wish you and all the deserving candidates of this thread who have done some exceptional hardwork for the job. May Almighty Allah bless you with the lawful earning.:)

mohsin mohal Tuesday, November 25, 2014 02:06 PM

[QUOTE=sarfraz memon;784320]Saima I am agree of your idea.
Actually chairman is in to do merit but PPP govt never ever agree for merit , while members of spsc have tassel with chairman over seats. this news yesterday 23/12/2014 in kawaish was published on front page.
after reading this news every one would be able to understand " bone of contention " of late result.[/QUOTE]

Can you share please where u read this authentic news if you share or cut of peace here very thankful plz

IRFAN WAR Tuesday, November 25, 2014 04:28 PM

I still beleive that there will be merit. Chairmain is an honest and upright person. He does not care about tenure.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Tuesday, November 25, 2014 09:28 PM

guys don't be silly:waiting show some positive attitude as there is nothing fishy fishy in the results:pipe just look at the spsc today's result of head master and head mistress, spsc declared only single lady for the job of head mistress:) and you will strange to know that no anyone else could qualify for the post of head master (BPS-17) even there were 40 seats and only 9 candidates did pass the test but spsc didn't find any male suitable candidate for the post of head master:oo
Hope for the best:pipe
IN SHA ALLAH we all will get success very soon:):)

M Asghar Wednesday, November 26, 2014 02:37 PM

Main ne aaj call ki SPSC head office unhon ne bataya result friday tak announce hojaye ga insha-ALLAH...

mehak jahan Thursday, November 27, 2014 07:15 PM

Result of asi has announced congratz future's ASI

03:57 PM (GMT +5)