-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   ASI Result Announced. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/97306-asi-result-announced.html)

Rawker Xubair Friday, November 28, 2014 11:00 PM

those who are short listed in interview are selected as ASI or they have to clear any further steps of recruitment?

Rawker Xubair Friday, November 28, 2014 11:02 PM

i mean medical ka koi passing criteria hota hai kya? and secondly verification b hoti hai?

salamrodnani Friday, November 28, 2014 11:03 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;785529]by the grace of Almighty ALLAH i have been selected as an ASI in sindh Police, Thank GOD[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=M Asghar;785556]Mubarak ho dear ALLAH ke karam se i am also selected for the post of ASI from Karachi range.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=IRFAN WAR;785580]I did it. Got 5th position in sukkur range. Irfan ali s/o hassan ali khan.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Atif Rao;785608]Qualified for ASI in Sindh Police.
I got 19 position in Karachi Range, Muhammad Atif s/o Muhammad Naseem[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;785637]Iam amongst qualifier from hyderabad range, those who could not, should not loss their heart, as party is not over, we all deserve more than that. more over there are still srp vacancies. those who could not qualify for district police, will be called for interview again.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=farhanpatoli;785702]Allah Almighty showers his rehmat... I [FONT="Book Antiqua"][B]qualified from Hyderabad Range.... [/B][/FONT] :bow feeling really happy...[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Imran Tumrani;785706]SHUKUR ALHAMUDULILLAH
my name is also in qualified list of Sukkur range[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Rawker Xubair;785729]Thanx to Almighty Allah i've also cleared the interview from Karachi Range :)[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=sarfraz memon;785746]O! THANKS ALLAH ..........
and prays of all forum friends
I qualified and stood on 28th number from sukkur range..........[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=sheralijakhrani;785795]I have topped in Sukkur region in ASI Sindh Police exam through SPSC.
From Jacobabad District :)[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Atif Rao;785796]SRP Interviews are another chance for the candidate those couldn't make it in District Police. Best Wishes for all forum members specially Saima Baloch, My Brother Addus Salam Rodnani, N.M Jumani, Exclusively and Inyat Ali. Go ahead and start more study.

M. Atif (Karachi Range, Qualified Merit No. 19)[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Rawker Xubair;785952]those who are short listed in interview are selected as ASI or they have to clear any further steps of recruitment?[/QUOTE]

all qualifier congratulation specially phulpoto and atif ,,and all qualified dear please share interview question

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Friday, November 28, 2014 11:16 PM

[QUOTE=M Asghar;785931]Training duration of PASI is 14 months & i think pay during training 28 thousands rupees.[/QUOTE]

bro are you sure about given figures? 28 thousands is such a big amount during the training, and what would be the pay after training?

mukhtiarahmed Friday, November 28, 2014 11:22 PM

Whats next stage of asi process.. when training shall start

M Asghar Saturday, November 29, 2014 09:32 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;785965]bro are you sure about given figures? 28 thousands is such a big amount during the training, and what would be the pay after training?[/QUOTE]

Dear in Karachi range between 25-30 thousands but other ranges i dont know.

[QUOTE=mukhtiarahmed;785968]Whats next stage of asi process.. when training shall start[/QUOTE]

Next step is medical, verification from Police Station, CIA & Special Branch then appointment letter in your hand & you go to PHQ then PHQ decide when you go for training...

mukhtiarahmed Sunday, November 30, 2014 11:06 AM

what's next process for ASI:comein

Atif Rao Sunday, November 30, 2014 07:51 PM

Next procedure to be start after sign by CM Sindh.
Ab pata nahi CM Sahib kab sign kren ge,, apko yad hoga k Jo candidates departmental ASI recruit howe hain SPSC k through unhen 1 sal bad offer letter mile thy.. Please dua kren jaldi kam hojaye ab.

Rawker Xubair Sunday, November 30, 2014 08:10 PM

[QUOTE=Atif Rao;786384]Next procedure to be start after sign by CM Sindh.
Ab pata nahi CM Sahib kab sign kren ge,, apko yad hoga k Jo candidates departmental ASI recruit howe hain SPSC k through unhen 1 sal bad offer letter mile thy.. Please dua kren jaldi kam hojaye ab.[/QUOTE]

unko march m mile hn letter

gulgul Thursday, December 04, 2014 08:04 PM

Does someone know about the result of shorthand/typing test of stenotypist held on 26 oct 2014 ?

07:24 PM (GMT +5)