-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   ASI Result Announced. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/97306-asi-result-announced.html)

Ali Mubashir Friday, December 05, 2014 12:43 PM

[QUOTE=saimabaloch;785849]sher ali please share your interview ,for srp candidate

please share interview question

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;785803]

iam totally deaf and dumb,i donot know what to read for interview ,i gave total right answar except one answer after that iam fail ,i have again fear of failing ,and i donot know the merit criteria ,will they prevail merit again or just formality ,my friend told me now the competition among 800 ruler candidate for just 90 vacant post,it is big competition,did they count written mark in our interview ,[/QUOTE]

saima relax your self, take a long breath. forget your past, I know you can deal with interview, we all forum members will help you. let the interview committee be finalized, before this try to cover pakistani studies, islamiat and police related questions which me and other forum members have shared over here. more over asi is not an ideal job.
look at this.
agar kho gaya nasheman to kiya gham.
makamat-e- aah o faghan aor bhi hain.
sitaron se jahan aage aor bhi hain.
sitaron se jahan aage aoe bhi hain.

king awan Friday, December 05, 2014 03:27 PM

[B][/B][QUOTE=Maliha Memon;785926]Any one knows duration of training? when it is going to be started?? Pay during training??[/QUOTE]

[B][SIZE="2"][COLOR="Black"]6 month at PTC Saeedabad or PTC shahdadpur... [/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;785965]bro are you sure about given figures? 28 thousands is such a big amount during the training, and what would be the pay after training?[/QUOTE]

[B]starting 20 ya 18 say hoge....6 month training period hota hai...aur 2 month 20 days commando par lagty hen.....28 slry nh hogi Kyon k APP log ASI oppoint honay jarahey ho DSP nhe :D[/B]

Maliha Memon Friday, December 05, 2014 03:46 PM

King Awan can you define powers of ASI? how many ASI are posted on one police station?

faisalaslam Saturday, December 06, 2014 09:09 PM

Faisal aslam

Dear All, With the help of ALLAH SUBHAN, I have also qualified for the post of ASI in sindh police through SPSC. My Merit No. is 123

king awan Sunday, December 07, 2014 12:31 PM

[QUOTE=Maliha Memon;787983]King Awan can you define powers of ASI? how many ASI are posted on one police station?[/QUOTE]

[B]when you will study 22 or 28 Subjects of ASI During Training you will know the powers of ASI....several of ASI Posted on One police Station [/B]

01:06 AM (GMT +5)