-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Deputy District Officer/Social Walfare Officer (BPS-17) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/97443-deputy-district-officer-social-walfare-officer-bps-17-a.html)

R channa Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:01 PM

[QUOTE=Ghostbuster;892417]Which chllan form? What if some one has lost that challan.
Can You please upload your letter here in forum?[/QUOTE]

If someone has lost his/her challan copy,he should contact SPSC in this regard.

Mohsin Raza Dashti Monday, December 14, 2015 09:01 PM

anybody kindly share spsc interviews which are held under sir saleem bhounr

ASMA FAISAL Tuesday, December 15, 2015 12:45 AM

submission of documents after written exam qualified

Aoa all,
I m in need of your quick response in this regard as I qualified written exam of pharmacist bs.17 taken by spsc ...I received sms of submission of documents as per advertisement...according to advertisement pharmacy degree and experience letter were asked by the commission which I was to furnished along with 2 attested photo and prc and domocile plus cnic before due date....despite I got rejection letter from spsc...I made serveral calls and sent emails to spsc for info but nobody gave me response..according to the spsc rejection letter I can appeal to the spsc by submitting a challan of 250 rupees as deeming myself aggrieved within next seven days of the date of issue of the letter..
Therefore, I got letter letter today issued by spsc on 2nd Decembere, means its reached to me in 13days ....I failed to understand mode of action of spsc to reject candidate. ..what it wants I m seriously unable to understand. ..what should I do????
Should I go for an appeal or not...it will work or be useless? ??
Kindly guide me

PAPU Friday, December 18, 2015 09:24 PM

Corrigendum

Another "Dhaandhli" by spsc. Passed 24359 instead of 24349 by declaring it a typo mistake, while there is no such candidate in the candidates list having this roll number. Candidates list of hyderabad centre ends at roll number 24357.

Adeel Ahmed Friday, December 18, 2015 09:52 PM

[QUOTE=PAPU;894579]Another "Dhaandhli" by spsc. Passed 24359 instead of 24349 by declaring it a typo mistake, while there is no such candidate in the candidates list having this roll number. Candidates list of hyderabad centre ends at roll number 24357.[/QUOTE]
SPSC is corrupt institute.

huma mehar Sunday, December 27, 2015 09:44 AM

I have post all the relevant documents related ddo post which they have asked to submit by mistake I forgot to attest original challan form now what will happen any idea .???? Will they ask me to submit or reject my candidature

Adeel Ahmed Sunday, December 27, 2015 11:17 AM

[QUOTE=huma mehar;897748]I have post all the relevant documents related ddo post which they have asked to submit by mistake I forgot to attest original challan form now what will happen any idea .???? Will they ask me to submit or reject my candidature[/QUOTE]

Whether you have forgot to attest original challan or you have forgot to attach it?
If you have forgot to attach it, dispatch it separatively with an application or with the photocopy of your TEST SLIP.
If you have forgot to attest, there is no problem in it. Attestation of challan is not necessary.
It's better that you visit SPSC or contact them in this regard via call.

shahjillani Sunday, December 27, 2015 11:38 AM

Anyone from Karachi who has received letter for document submission?

huma mehar Tuesday, December 29, 2015 06:33 PM

Yes have received

sajjadqmobile Thursday, August 18, 2016 12:13 PM

I need paper of ddo social welfare. Please help

Sent from my QMobile M350 using Tapatalk

09:38 PM (GMT +5)