-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   CCE13~Let's solve all past precis. 1981~2008 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/99719-cce13-lets-solve-all-past-precis-1981-2008-a.html)

exclusively Monday, March 16, 2015 12:17 PM

CCE13~Let's solve all past precis. 1981~2008

Hi guys, I am solving all past precis of CCE exam, I have an unsolved book of past papers, I hope you too have that book, so, let's solve past precis from [B]1981 to 2008[/B]. I am posting mine one by one. Please comment and examine, constructive checking would be appreciated.

[B][SIZE="4"][B]CCE~Precis: 1981[/B][/SIZE][/B]

As compare to other inventions such as aeroplanes, locomotive engines, the armaments are far destructive, costly and do not worth for longer using. Hence, recently, a huge amount has been used on armaments. Nonetheless, such a big amount could have been more fruitful for, construction, infrastructure and and human development in order to keep the wolf out of the door. Thus, it is the need of the hour to enhance the human development rather than armaments.

[B]Title 1[/B]: Armament is less constructive than that of other human comfort inventions

[B]Title 2[/B]: Armament is lethal and Human development is fruitful.

Shuiab Ahmed Monday, March 16, 2015 01:05 PM

Dear Exclusively...... Asalam Alaikum
Dear kindly guide me in sindhi essay paper..../.
Im somehow confused whether the essay should be started with an effective outline as we do in css paper.... or should we write the without outline....
Waiting for your candor response......

exclusively Monday, March 16, 2015 01:21 PM

[QUOTE=Shuiab Ahmed;811809]Dear Exclusively...... Asalam Alaikum
Dear kindly guide me in sindhi essay paper..../.
Im somehow confused whether the essay should be started with an effective outline as we do in css paper.... or should we write the without outline....
Waiting for your candor response......[/QUOTE]

Walaikum salam Shuaib, Sindhi essay needs a little literary touch, do not attempt it with outlines. Attempt all past Sindhi Essays for preparation, that's it. Cram minimum 60 ashars. I have crammed 80 plus poetry since I am regular reader of Latif, Sachal and Tasof. Try to solve all past papers, do writting practice and incorporate poetry in your write ups. Besides, cover Sindhi Adab Ji Tareekh, Sindhi adab ji irtaka, ibtada, Sindhi adab g taraki lae alman, muhakikan, shaeran, desin, marooaran, komparastan, jidat e science jo kirdar. Also read, Moen j Dare g tehzeeb, Sakafat, Lok Adab, famous makalaz and fikar e latifi..Apart from these, cover general topics related to current affairs and muhawara/chawnyu/istalha..I hope it is enough to pass sindhi essay.

exclusively Monday, March 16, 2015 03:01 PM

[B][SIZE="3"]CCE~Precis: 1984[/SIZE][/B]

Presently, a large number of refuges have left their beloved countries and migrated to Pakistan due to unprecedented economic and political changes. Hence, Afghans, Burmese and Iranians are compelled to find other heavens due to intervention of USSR, discrimination and violation respectively. Therefore, some Iranians approached to UNO through the platform of Pakistan for rehabilitation. Thus, Pakistan is playing its pivotal role in coordination and cooperation with the internation agencies to provide the refuges all living means such as food, cloth & shelter in Pakistan.

[B]Title[/B] [B]1: [/B]Vital role of Pakistan in tackling Refuges

[B]Title[/B] [B]2: [/B]Refuges blind trust in Pakistan to live on temporary

exclusively Monday, March 16, 2015 03:11 PM

[QUOTE=Asfand Brohi;811831]really appreciate your effort! Can u help regarding the screening test of A.D being conducted by FPSC? looking forward to your reply[/QUOTE]

Read all GK Books' series e.g. Carvan, Faridi, Doggars along with all past papers' mcqs of CSS and basic mathematics. It will work and you will be able to get through the test easily.

exclusively Monday, March 16, 2015 03:33 PM

[B][SIZE="3"]CCE~Precis:1987[/SIZE][/B]

Behaviour of an individual can be analysed by his treatment towards his kith & kin; lower and upper classes. Most of the times, the upper class individual consolidates and dominates the lower class. His behaviour can either be a well versed or contrary to that. Hence, the nature of behaviour can be parametered in accordance with his treatments to others. Likewise, the lower staff/class who some times raises his voice against opponents but most of the times it does not resist except feeling hurt and aggression innerly. Indeed, the behaviour of an individual can be examined as per his treatment to others.

[B]Title 1:[/B]"Treatment" is indeed a Parameter of good & bad behaviour

[B]Title 2:[/B]Words clarify and behaviours justify the treatment with lower and upper class

[B]Title 3:[/B] Human trait decides his behaviour in accordance with class system

malakasfand Monday, March 16, 2015 04:16 PM

[QUOTE=exclusively;811866]Read all GK Books' series e.g. Carvan, Faridi, Doggars along with all past papers' mcqs of CSS and basic mathematics. It will work and you will be able to get through the test easily.[/QUOTE]
Dear what about the portion of current affairs and pakistab affairs? Will that be covered from the g.k book?

exclusively Monday, March 16, 2015 04:22 PM

[B][SIZE="3"]CCE~Precis: 1989-90[/SIZE][/B]

Laboratory provides both an opportunity and appropriation environment for learning pragmatically. Hence, nothing can be learnt until it is tried. Besides, both the absent and shy students learn none and less respectively. Furthermore, the learning process depends upon school environment; relation between teacher and students in accordance with the conventional spoken language that is undoubtedly fruitful for passionate students unlike shy ones.

[B]Title: 1[/B] Pragmatic learning in an appropriation environment

[B]Title: 2[/B] Untried is undone and the undone is undoubtedly non learnt

exclusively Monday, March 16, 2015 04:25 PM

[QUOTE=malakasfand;811904]Dear what about the portion of current affairs and pakistab affairs? Will that be covered from the g.k book?[/QUOTE]

FPSC's current affair is like a past affairs. They do not ask pure current affairs' oriented questions. But covering current affairs from past three months is a safe side. Questions are always asked on World Affairs they hardly set national issues in mcqs. For CA preparation, you need to solve all past mcqs of CA and IR papers. I hope it will work this time too.

exclusively Monday, March 16, 2015 05:18 PM

[B][SIZE="3"]CCE~Precis: 1993[/SIZE][/B]

An individual tires his best to gain power as much as he can. He desires to dominate but does not want to be dominated by others. Power has limitations and is of utmost importance. Winces, ages it has been in variations under military, religion and prestige in either way to be destructive or constructive tendencies. The power has been a lethal weapon of professions in their hands to move and work on to turn a new leaf.

[B]Title 1[/B]: Power is everything and power can the real destiny

[B]Title 2[/B]: Limitations of power since ages

[B]Title 3[/B]: Exploitation of power in the hands of professions.

04:02 AM (GMT +5)