-   Past Papers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/past-papers/)
-   -   Past Paper SPSC Lecturer Commerce (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/past-papers/70968-past-paper-spsc-lecturer-commerce.html)

Ali Mallah Friday, November 16, 2012 10:11 PM

Past Paper SPSC Lecturer Commerce

[IMG]http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/scan0005.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/scan0006.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/scan0007.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/scan0008.jpg[/IMG]

imran memon Sunday, November 18, 2012 09:24 PM

Ali Bhai : Need SPSC Lecturer URDU paper if u can arrange

Kiran Qureshi Wednesday, November 21, 2012 01:56 AM

can any one have syllabus for comerce

as i have did MBA and i applied for comission of commerce ... wich subjects shuld i have to sudy for plx reply me soon ....

Muhammad Musaddique suk Wednesday, November 21, 2012 09:11 AM

[QUOTE=Kiran Qureshi;514717]as i have did MBA and i applied for comission of commerce ... wich subjects shuld i have to sudy for plx reply me soon ....[/QUOTE]
kiran purchase book goolden mcqs on coomrce guide.....

Mehak sanam Wednesday, November 21, 2012 10:06 AM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Musaddique suk;514758]kiran purchase book goolden mcqs on coomrce guide.....[/QUOTE]

muhammad author bta dein kindly

Kiran Qureshi Saturday, November 24, 2012 04:27 AM

thankx

thankyew mahek

Kiran Qureshi Saturday, November 24, 2012 04:28 AM

thankx

thankyew muhammad

latifj Saturday, November 24, 2012 04:39 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;512668][IMG]http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/scan0005.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/scan0008.jpg[/IMG][/QUOTE]
Dear Sir,
Can u arrange the SPSC past papers of Economics for the post of lecturer.?

esha syed Thursday, December 06, 2012 02:15 AM

is k answers bhi post kerdey if possible

suhaib ahmed soomro Thursday, December 06, 2012 02:18 AM

can anybody tell me when will we receive call letters??

Shumaila Nisar Friday, December 28, 2012 01:28 PM

sir can u plz provide us the answer key?

Ali Mallah Friday, December 28, 2012 02:12 PM

[QUOTE=Shumaila Nisar;533560]sir can u plz provide us the answer key?[/QUOTE]

Well as I m not the student of business commerce related field, so I have not solved this paper, any one from such background should come forward and solve this paper for other students. Regards

NASSEEM Friday, December 28, 2012 04:40 PM

Lecturer commerce

any one has latest paper of commerce lecturer,which was conducted in in 2010?

raja83soomro Saturday, December 29, 2012 11:35 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;512668][IMG]http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/scan0005.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://i1152.photobucket.com/albums/p487/alimallah/scan0008.jpg[/IMG][/QUOTE]
asslamalekum............sir can u mail me this past papers of commerce lectureship pl my emailidis raja83soomro at gmail dot com sir i am waiting urs repl now pl mail me all papers whicjh u have pl

NASSEEM Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:44 AM

raja83soomro

i have sent on ur id dear.

kashif_january Sunday, December 30, 2012 12:41 PM

Dear Friend

Please also send me past paper of commerce on my gmail id [email]kashifwelcome@gmail.com[/email]....I am thankful to you..

Best Regards/KASHIF MEMON

[QUOTE=NASSEEM;534495]i have sent on ur id dear.[/QUOTE]

Shumaila Nisar Sunday, December 30, 2012 04:03 PM

and sir do you have commerce lecturer papers other than year 2009...if yes then kindly post them

Ali Mallah Sunday, December 30, 2012 08:01 PM

[QUOTE=Shumaila Nisar;534610]and sir do you have commerce lecturer papers other than year 2009...if yes then kindly post them[/QUOTE]

Sorry I don't have other papers of Lecturer Commerce, as its tough to get the Paper from SPSC. :oo

Mehak sanam Sunday, December 30, 2012 08:32 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;534757]Sorry I don't have other papers of Lecturer Commerce, as its tough to get the Paper from SPSC. :oo[/QUOTE]

ali test kub hoga?

Ali Mallah Sunday, December 30, 2012 09:08 PM

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;534781]ali test kub hoga?[/QUOTE]

In initial step, written test has been proposed for some 7,8 subjects having less number of seats/posts as well as less candidates in 2nd week of January. Lets see what happens :waiting

pervaiztunio Tuesday, January 01, 2013 12:36 PM

Lecturer (Computer science)

Does anyone have computer science past papers SPSC
If yes please share. Thanks

balochirfanali Sunday, January 06, 2013 11:27 PM

[QUOTE=pervaiztunio;535495]Does anyone have computer science past papers SPSC
If yes please share. Thanks[/QUOTE]

Book for computer science only MCQs
McGraw Hills - MCQ In Computer Science - Timothy J Williams

Shumaila Nisar Tuesday, January 08, 2013 04:45 PM

sir spsc havnt yet mailed us any letter on our postal address . and the paper that you posted here, there wasnt any initial step of written test for 7 or 8 subjects..is the policy changed for 2013?
em completely confused..dont knw the proper way
as it is my first attempt in competitive exam through spsc

Asma Mayo Wednesday, January 09, 2013 06:49 PM

Muhammad Musaddique suk plz tell me the name of the author of the book? golden series by???????

HASEEB ANSARI Thursday, January 10, 2013 09:17 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;534809]In initial step, written test has been proposed for some 7,8 subjects having less number of seats/posts as well as less candidates in 2nd week of January. Lets see what happens :waiting[/QUOTE]

Sir, What about Islamic Studies? Any idea/guess:waiting

Muhammad Musaddique suk Friday, January 11, 2013 03:59 PM

[QUOTE=Asma Mayo;539636]Muhammad Musaddique suk plz tell me the name of the author of the book? golden series by???????[/QUOTE]
ASMA book name is GOLDEN MCQS ON commerce by yousaf pathan

quratulain syed Monday, January 14, 2013 10:32 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;533572]Well as I m not the student of business commerce related field, so I have not solved this paper, any one from such background should come forward and solve this paper for other students. Regards[/QUOTE]
Thank you so much bro.

fahad akram Tuesday, January 15, 2013 09:48 PM

lecturer of statistics

please share paper for the POST OF LECTURER OF STATISTICS and book for preparation of mcqs....and also any book for english grammar & education portion ???????? thx

HASEEB ANSARI Wednesday, January 16, 2013 10:39 AM

[QUOTE=HASEEB ANSARI;539953]Sir, What about Islamic Studies? Any idea/guess:waiting[/QUOTE]

@Ali Mallah: Yet no response Sir:con

Ali Mallah Thursday, January 17, 2013 12:54 AM

[QUOTE=HASEEB ANSARI;542725]@Ali Mallah: Yet no response Sir:con[/QUOTE]

I just saw this post so I apologize for delayed response. Actually as per information SPSC had planned for conducting tests for few subjects around mid january but I didn't know what happened to that schedule. As soon as I'll get information about these tests I will share here with you guys :)

Shumaila Nisar Thursday, January 17, 2013 04:48 PM

answers of first 15 mcqz of spsc lecturer commerce paper 2009

Question#1 Answer: B (Marketing Research) (reference: [url]http://www.marketingpower.com/aboutama/pages/definitionofmarketing.aspx[/url] )
Question#2 Answer: C (Human resource Management)
Question # 3 Answer: B (Marketing) (reference: [url]http://www.marketingpower.com/aboutama/pages/definitionofmarketing.aspx[/url])
Question# 4 Answer: C (unions) (Reference: [url]http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Trade_union[/url])
Question# 5 Answer: A (it is intended to benefit the current period) (reference: [url]http://blog.accountingcoach.com/capital-expenditure-revenue-expenditure/[/url])
Question# 6 Answer: A (capital) (reference: [url]http://www.svtuition.org/2008/10/accounting-treatment-of-issue-of-shares.html[/url] )
Question# 7 Answer: B (written down value)
(Reference: golden mcqs on commerce page # 23, mcq # 70)
Question# 8 Answer: B (an order containing terms of trade) (reference: [url]http://www.businessdictionary.com/definition/indent.html[/url])
Question# 9 Answer: B (an importer) (a LC is opened by a bank, on behalf of a buyer (importer) for guarantee of payment to seller (exporter))
Question# 10 Answer: B ((NET PROFIT/ (TOTAL SALES- SALES RETURNS)) *100)
Question# 11 Answer: A (Quick ratio) (reference: [url]http://www.svtuition.org/2010/06/immediate-solvency-ratio.html[/url])
Question# 12 Answer: B (4:1) (calculation: x= 0.5, y=0.4, z=0.1 if x retires y: z is (0.4: 0.1 = 4 or 4:1)
Question# 13 Answer: D (350000)
Calculation:
Sales: 480000
(Minus) C0GS: 640000 (came by putting value of option D) (purchases plus stock beginning minus stock ending)
= -160000 which is gross loss and equals to 25% of COGS
Question# 14 Answer: B (17195) (formula: Assets=liabilities+owner’s equity)
Question# 15 Answer: A (Second hand securities) (reference: golden mcq’s on commerce page# 144, mcq# 3)

Shumaila Nisar Sunday, January 20, 2013 07:58 PM

sir can u plz guide in solving certain questions from the book "golden mcqs on commerce"

mesh Thursday, January 31, 2013 11:15 AM

commerce guide

can anyone tell me about one best book for preparation of Commerce Subject Specialist in PPSC. & also tell the paper pattern & syllabous..... its urgent

mesh Thursday, January 31, 2013 11:17 AM

[QUOTE=NASSEEM;533644]any one has latest paper of commerce lecturer,which was conducted in in 2010?[/QUOTE]
Kindly tell me about one best book for preparation of Commerce Subject Specialist in PPSC. & also tell the paper pattern & syllabous..... its urgent

Asma Mayo Saturday, February 02, 2013 12:25 AM

Is there anyone who knows about the date of commerce test? when it will going to be held???????

Beauty Tuesday, February 12, 2013 11:44 AM

It will be held in March or April

Jameel87 Sunday, February 17, 2013 11:19 AM

[QUOTE=Beauty;555185]It will be held in March or April[/QUOTE]
@all:: It is request to you all kindly share Islamic Studies past paper of spsc................ Thanks dear............ My email id is [email]jameel.shp@gmail.com[/email]

noorahmed Sunday, February 17, 2013 11:37 AM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Musaddique suk;540744]ASMA book name is GOLDEN MCQS ON commerce by yousaf pathan[/QUOTE]
is it available at sukkur?

Shumaila Nisar Monday, March 04, 2013 06:30 PM

lecturer commerce test date have been announced by spsc

test will be held on 13-3-2013
[url]http://spsc.gov.pk/Press_Release/PR-04-03-13.jpg[/url]

kashafff Monday, March 04, 2013 07:03 PM

any one has latest past papers of computer science???

07:48 PM (GMT +5)