10:13 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations > SPSC Result

Old Friday, August 12, 2011

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

@Agha

The prospective petitioners of this case have started living in Islamabad and as per the person who gives me the information that due to unknown reasons these people are not sharing information with this person. I have informed all what I know about this case except the name of the lawyer representing the petitioners in Supreme Court. This piece of information I will not disclose at all because I have promised my already annoyed friend that this information will not be made public.
Old Monday, August 15, 2011

Agha Majid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Babakhan View Post
@Agha

The prospective petitioners of this case have started living in Islamabad and as per the person who gives me the information that due to unknown reasons these people are not sharing information with this person. I have informed all what I know about this case except the name of the lawyer representing the petitioners in Supreme Court. This piece of information I will not disclose at all because I have promised my already annoyed friend that this information will not be made public.
thanks @ Baba Khan:

Akram Shaikh.. he is the only "blue eyed" Lawyer of Justice Chaudhry. Agar ye Petition dal ke "BAKRI" ko kahay ke ye "KUTTA" hai, CJ will issue his orders ke ye "KUTTA" hai aur jo "BAKRI" kahay ga, wo Toheen-e-Adalat karay ga.
The Following User Says Thank You to Agha Majid For This Useful Post:
Nasar Abbasi (Monday, August 15, 2011)
Old Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Dear Agha saab being the participant and member of this national forum I could have shared a lot of other information about the subject with you such as links of Supreme Court petitioners with Govt. of Sindh and what are instructions of Sindh Govt. to them but I don’t know whenever I say something people start abusing me. For putting plain facts for information of all, I have faced worst kind of negative remarks from forum members specially those CSP members from whom I never expected such language and behavior. People told me that I am playing with minds and de-motivating people from Sindh Govt. Jobs but I have been only writing things which are already taken place in the context of CCE 2003 & 2008.

I just informed the forum about moves of court petitioners, anything unjust by Sindh Govt, illegal moves of Sindh Govt. to expel CCE 2003 officers and repetition of same attitude with CCE 2008 people. These all are not done by me, neither had I asked people to go to courts nor I requested Sindh Govt. to behave in such negative manner. I only made public these points and forum fellows started getting annoyed at me as to why I am writing these things in an open forum rather I should have placed these things in a secret quarter. Sorry to all but I don’t possess this typical mentality!!
The Following User Says Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
Agha Majid (Tuesday, August 16, 2011)
Old Tuesday, August 16, 2011

@ All CCE 2008

Uptil now you all have sent your letters of acceptance to Sindh Govt. so please start taking my posts in a positive manner because these points, if seen practically, may help you to fight with Sindh Govt in future.
The Following User Says Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
Agha Majid (Tuesday, August 16, 2011)
Old Monday, August 22, 2011

Default Informal attitude of SPSC

Prospective court petitioners to Supreme Court are having frequent meetings with our dearest Chairman SPSC Mr. Shah along with one other member of SPSC and visiting SPSC office on Sundays. As per my source they have had many papers photocopied and had given a good sum of pocket money to few clerks who were there to facilitate them on Sunday. Dear open your eyes and detect that on whose instructions Chairman is obliging them to an extent that they have been visit him frequently and given access to the office of Commission. To the best of my knowledge Mr. Sharjeel Memon & his one relative are behind this case.

Now my question is where is Anti Corruption Department and team headed by Mr. Ibrar Mirza who showed extreme level of vigilancy to investigate the case of CCE 2003 but on the other hand people visiting SPSC office on Sundays like it is a picnic spot and they have no authority to challenge them.
Old Sunday, September 04, 2011

As per a reliable source Court petition in Supreme Court is ready and this retired justice saab will lodge petition in Supreme court only when he will see candidates are given appointment letters and joining the jobs physically and are gathering for training.

The same source told me that these Supreme Court petitioners only want Supreme Court to order authorities at Sindh Govt. to investigate into this issues and remaining work will be done by un known helpers in Sindh Govt. What a province and what a provincial Government who is the enemy of its own servants. Will chairperson of SPSC who has been having meetings with these people on Sundays defend CCE 2008 Batch or respectable CM saab who is calling this batch “Black Mailers” will help this batch?? I don't know anybody else's response but my answer is big "NO". Those champions of law who argued extensively with me should now be prepared to fight with Justice of Supreme Court representing court petitioners and Sindh Govt. who has already became an enemy after lodging the case against them in Sindh High Court.

By the grace of Allah Almighty I have been given a chance to do Masters in one of the best Universities of USA on Scholarship so dosto I will be leaving the country soon in two months. Good luck for this non ending tug of war between Viva failed candidates and CCE 2008 batch.
Old Sunday, September 04, 2011

SYED KAUSAR ALI SHAH is on a distinguished road

whn will be next CCE ?
Old Monday, September 19, 2011

desiringdoctor is on a distinguished road

when the qualified candidates are going to be called for medical test
Old Sunday, September 25, 2011

candidatespsc is on a distinguished road

They have been called for medical and the process has been started.
Old Sunday, November 20, 2011
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

AoA,

@CCE Qualifiers,

Any updates from your side? Did you get appointment orders from S&GAD? Where will you get training?